I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Casa Magna Colorado Reviews

86 consumer rating
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Buy Casa Magna Colorado Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Casa Magna Colorado Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
What a beautiful surprise!
for Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
by in Pittsburgh PA on June 5, 2012

I found this beauty in a cigar shop in Scottsdale arizona! I can't believe how delicious this little piece of heaven delivers. This one is for the long ash club! Exccellent structure, complex notes, and lovely price. I could not believe the cost for this cigar meets all expectation.

0 0
most recent review
96 consumer rating
Smooth Smoke
for Casa Magna Colorado Extraordinario
by in Murrieta, CA on January 22, 2015
Verified purchase

A very smooth and nice smoke. The draw is great. It has a great smell.

0 0
recommended for you based on Casa Magna Colorado
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
98 consumer rating
What a beautiful surprise!
by Linwood in Pittsburgh PA on June 05, 2012

I found this beauty in a cigar shop in Scottsdale arizona! I can't believe how delicious this little piece of heaven delivers. This one is for the long ash club! Exccellent structure, complex notes, and lovely price. I could not believe the cost for this cigar meets all expectation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Excellent
by Ron in Stuart Fl. on December 22, 2010

One of the best non cuban cigars I've smoked.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Believe The Hype
by David in NW Indiana on November 17, 2012

I'm in complete agreement with all of the other reviews on this one. IMO, may be the best overall value of any cigar on the market.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Smooth Smoke
by Jeff M. in Murrieta, CA on January 22, 2015
Verified purchase

A very smooth and nice smoke. The draw is great. It has a great smell.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
nice aroma and a great smoke
by jim in nj on November 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Im on about my 6th box of these. number one rated cigar in 2008 and they still are made very well and are consistantly great smokes for the price. In addition they are one of the few cigars I get complements on as I smoke outside in public. Even non cigar smokers have commented on how good they smell and that is rare. get a box you will not be disappointed

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Excellent cigar for a working man's price
by Woodman108 in Orlando on September 13, 2012

This is an excellent cigar!!!! It was rated one of the best in 2008. It is still very consistent and as good as any 20.00 cigar you can find! It is my favorite because of the value and taste!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Best burn EVER!!!
by Ed in Orange County CA on September 22, 2012

I smoked this cigar for the first time and it burned all the way past the label without breaking ash!!!Prominent roasted nut and coffee incredibly smooth throughout...Better than cigars I've had twice its price...Don't miss this one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Colorado Magna-ificent!
by brewster in los angeles, california on April 01, 2011

Received the Casa Magna Colorado Gran Toro as part of the cigar club offering for April. Being already a lover of Nicaraguan cigars, I eagerly fired this one up for an evening's fare. The expected earthy, spicy, black-peppered tones are all here. This big stick gives out great clouds of chewy smoke in a smooth medium to full body format. A little pricier than some, it ranks right up with the best Nic puros for satisfying taste. Construction also is excellent. I'd like to try some more conventional sizes in this blend (corona, robusto, churchill) because this Gran Toro is HUGE, at least ninety minutes, more time than I can afford, even for a great smoke.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Love this cigar. Sweet flavor.
by Pat Murphy in New Boston NH on January 16, 2014

Great cigar. Love the sweet flavor. Nice aroma. No after taste. Great burn time 30 to 40 minutes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
70
91 consumer rating
Medium body and a medium-to-full flavor profile
by Stefan in City by the Bay on April 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Showed a very promising whiff of earth and barnyard from the wrapper as well as nicely cured tobacco on the cold draw. Upon lighting, this was amazingly smooth, exhibiting notes of nuts, leather, and cocoa. Draw was just a tad too tight through a V-cut. About half an inch in dark coffee notes started creeping in and taking over. It then became a little too smooth on the second third, with underwhelming, nondescript flavors. The bitter coffee notes reemerged on the last third, and then the stick got smooth again at the nub. Burned cool till the very end, for about 90 minutes. 91-92 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.