I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Casa Magna Colorado Robusto Reviews

94 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
96
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
92
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
What a beautiful surprise!
for Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
by in Pittsburgh PA on June 5, 2012

I found this beauty in a cigar shop in Scottsdale arizona! I can't believe how delicious this little piece of heaven delivers. This one is for the long ash club! Exccellent structure, complex notes, and lovely price. I could not believe the cost for this cigar meets all expectation.

0 0
most recent review
76 consumer rating
Well constructed but not rich & flavorful!
for Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
by in Van Nuys,CA on November 22, 2012

I selected this cigar because the creator himself, Manuel Quesada was in my local store & suggested it! Very full bodied! & I am a fan of the Cubano Limitado! But it didn't quite do it for me! Great appearance, and construction but I think this smoke lacked real flavor!

0 0
recommended for you based on Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
98 consumer rating
What a beautiful surprise!
by Linwood in Pittsburgh PA on June 05, 2012

I found this beauty in a cigar shop in Scottsdale arizona! I can't believe how delicious this little piece of heaven delivers. This one is for the long ash club! Exccellent structure, complex notes, and lovely price. I could not believe the cost for this cigar meets all expectation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Believe The Hype
by David in NW Indiana on November 17, 2012

I'm in complete agreement with all of the other reviews on this one. IMO, may be the best overall value of any cigar on the market.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
nice aroma and a great smoke
by jim in nj on November 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Im on about my 6th box of these. number one rated cigar in 2008 and they still are made very well and are consistantly great smokes for the price. In addition they are one of the few cigars I get complements on as I smoke outside in public. Even non cigar smokers have commented on how good they smell and that is rare. get a box you will not be disappointed

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Best burn EVER!!!
by Ed in Orange County CA on September 22, 2012

I smoked this cigar for the first time and it burned all the way past the label without breaking ash!!!Prominent roasted nut and coffee incredibly smooth throughout...Better than cigars I've had twice its price...Don't miss this one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
76 consumer rating
Well constructed but not rich & flavorful!
by Ed in Van Nuys,CA on November 22, 2012

I selected this cigar because the creator himself, Manuel Quesada was in my local store & suggested it! Very full bodied! & I am a fan of the Cubano Limitado! But it didn't quite do it for me! Great appearance, and construction but I think this smoke lacked real flavor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Super Smoke
by CCL in Atlanta on November 21, 2012

I am an occasional smoker, picked this up just because it was ranked #1 in 2008 and cheap. Well, this cigar is GREAT! It's my favorite smoke by far. I generally smoke mild/medium and medium cigars and this is supposed to be full but it's not hard to smoke at all. Very enjoyable with a great aftertaste but one that doesn't sit in your mouth all day. Can't say enough.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
This Cigar is insane
by mike in Arizona on August 29, 2012

Smoking one right now and felt compelled to write a review. What better cigar is there for $6. I don't think any. Even if it was $25 it would still be a good smoke. In fact its a great smoke. Smooth all the way to just about burning your fingers. Reminded me of my first ESG I smoked. or my first Padron 45 year. Its the one of the best. At the price you can buy some for your friends. Giving then a fantastic smoke without hurting the wallet. I gave it high marks for everything except appearance. However thats a good thing, Its needs no flashy label or packaging. It looks like it could be grouped up in the discount multi pack some cigar shops sell. it's a must smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.