Cigar Deals!Offer

Casa Magna Oscuro Reviews

4.0 stars
12 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Casa Magna Oscuro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Casa Magna Oscuro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Correction
for Casa Magna Oscuro Churchill Gordo
by Craig in Minnesota on September 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I had previously reviewed these cigars as great but having serious draw problems. I based that review on two 5 packs I had ordered. I contacted SAG Imports and expressed my gripe and they promptly issued me 10 replacements that did not have any draw problems at all. I have since purchased boxes of the Churchill and the Toro and all have proved superb smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Draw problems
for Casa Magna Oscuro Churchill Gordo
by Craig in Minnesota on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Too tight, poor draw. When you get a good one these cigars are excellent. However, there seems to be some quality control issues since about half of the ones I have smoke are rolled so tight it is like trying to suck concrete through a straw to get a good draw. Hope they get it sorted out.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Casa Magna Oscuro Churchill Gordo
by Cary in on February 04, 2012
Verified purchase

Very good cigar! Not over powering compared to some full flavored cigars. Some uneven burn, but VERY enjoyable. Will definately smoke again & highly recommend it. A five pack is worth the cost.

... read more
5.0 stars
Holy Cow!!
for Casa Magna Oscuro Churchill Gordo
by Jim A in Madison WI on May 11, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of those cigars that makes you wonder why you smoke anything else. Flavor - chocolate, leather, T-bone you name it this cigar will provide the taste you want. Now I know why Famous is sold out of so many sizes. Treat yourself and get a 5ver. Cheersjja

... read more
5.0 stars
UTTERLY FANTASTIC
for Casa Magna Oscuro Toro
by Chuck Guilliams in So. California on November 15, 2010

This cigar is by far, one of the best that I have ever had. The flavor, construction, ash, smotheness, is beautiful. It is a complex smoke that gives out plumes of smoke when enjoying. Try it with a good wine, or a glass of Cognac. You will NEVER be sorry.There is only one drawback, it is hard to get. Thank goodnes for FSS (and they usually have some in stock).

... read more
5.0 stars
Complexity at it's best!!
for Casa Magna Oscuro Toro
by Mike H in La Fontaine, IN on October 14, 2010

Ever changing flavor profile. Cold draw was pure chocolate. After lighting switched to leather and nuts, 2nd third brought in some peach and cedar, final 3rd was spicy. Burn and draw were great. Truly a box worthy stick!

... read more
4.0 stars
Taste is incredible, a favorite brand, tight
for Casa Magna Oscuro Churchill Gordo
by Jeff in Los Angeles on February 01, 2012
Verified purchase

You can see that my scores are high across the board except for draw. I am really picky about draw. curious what others think. having said that i still give a thumbs up because the taste, when you are able to pull it out, is excellent. i would recommend but know that you will fight with the draw. for incredible taste and excellent draw go with the colorado robusto line. Now THAT is an incrdible smoke!

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice cigar
for Casa Magna Oscuro No. 4
by Anonymous in on July 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Couldn't find the Colorados on this sight so I nabbed a couple of these. The were pretty tasty. I didn't like them as much as the Colorados but still pretty good.

... read more
4.0 stars
An excellent smoke
for Casa Magna Oscuro Toro
by Mark in Ottawa, Canada on July 06, 2011

Take a moment to savor the prelight aroma. Sweet, and as other reviewers have mentioned, chocolate. I found the cigar surprisingly light bodied given its impecable maduro oscuro wrapper. The flavors were sweet and creamy with hints of chacolate and fruit throughout. I enjoyed it with a slightly sweetened latte and found they paired well.

... read more
3.0 stars
yuck
for Casa Magna Oscuro No. 4
by mike in orange county on March 01, 2013

Glad I only purchased 1.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.