I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Casa Torano Reviews

88 consumer rating
36 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Casa Torano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Casa Torano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Excellent Taste, Great Value, New Favorite!
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in Cumming, GA on October 7, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is a surprising hit! Was not expecting this in my sampler pack and it will now be a favorite every day smoke!

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
"Not Happy"
for Casa Torano Churchill
by in Miami on February 13, 2009
Verified purchase

I thought this would be a mild cigar, I like maduros and full bodied cigars. I had a party and bought this for my beginner friends, all of them were "Not Happy" with the bitterness and acid taste that were produced from this cigar. I have smoked many other Toranos however, this one did not go over well with my guests.

0 1
recommended for you based on Casa Torano
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 36
100 consumer rating
Excellent Taste, Great Value, New Favorite!
by Dominic in Cumming, GA on October 07, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is a surprising hit! Was not expecting this in my sampler pack and it will now be a favorite every day smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing cigar, amazing value!
by Mike in San Diego, CA on May 18, 2012
Verified purchase

This is the best taste, draw, burn, construction and consistency of anything I've ever smoked; long-burning and a masterpiece of flavor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome.
by Brandon in Michigan on February 22, 2011

Excellent flavor if you like milder cigars, kind of woody with a perfect "crispness" to it. Definitely one of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Molasses, molasses, molasses, ...
by Len in Carolina on September 29, 2009
Verified purchase

It was so pretty, I didn't know whether to smoke it or have it framed. Just a fantastic cigar. After smoking a whopping TWO of them, rating consistency is not such a milestone. They were both pretty much the same. The pigtail head is so little and cute. I snipped it off anyway. The wrapper is so shiny it almost sparkles. Medium-bodied, earthy and sweet, molasses-like even. Draw and burn: easy and even. Cool, thick, abundant smoke. A slightest hint of wood on the finish. About a forty-five-minute smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
In one word: PERFECT!
by Raz in Israel on September 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I got the casa torano tubo in the first time from my girlfriend, i just felt in love with the cigar.. So i ordered from Famous a box of it, the taste is heaven, nutty, creamy (flavor, not texture), little spice, leather, sweet, and in the in the last third the caramel flavor joined to the party. All about that cigar is perfect, razor sharp burn, taste, draw, appearance.. Just perfect! Just my kind of smoke :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
One of my new favorites!
by Josh in South Dakota on February 21, 2013

I came across the Casa Torano in a sampler pack and then bought a 5 pack off the Mash. WOW! The strength is perfect for me (mild to medium), burn has been perfect on every smoke, construction flawless, draw is firm but still nice. For under $3.00 a stick you can't find a better value. I plan on trying a bigger size and buying a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A smooth cigar with a great taste
by Daniel in Maryland on August 08, 2008

After smoking a sample cigar i bought a case. One of my favorite cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great smoke.
by Joe in Chicago on May 22, 2010
Verified purchase

I've gone through 4 of these now, and they've been consistently great. Best burn of any cigar I've ever had, good draw. Very mild, but a great flavor. Again, if you want something really full-bodied, don't get this, but it's fantastic when you're in the mood for something mild. I particularly enjoy it with a vanilla or chocolate flavored beverage; try putting something in your coffee. Pairs really wel.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Great mild smoke, flavor is same across sizes
by Robert in Mesa, AZ on January 06, 2009

I am digging this line from Torano, and highly recommend both Churchill and Robusto, although this is a quicker burning cigar, so if you are looking to really savor it, the churchill is the way to go. Given the lower price of this cigar, it doesn't even have to be a special occasion cigar, and if you are looking for a cigar that has a mild flavor and doesn't leave a smoky after-taste, this is the cigar for you. It is similar to the Nub Connecticut, though in regular shapes and sizes. I recommend both thoroughly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
What a great Cigar
by Reg in Florida on October 13, 2007
Verified purchase

I was really surprised by this baby. I usually like the CAO cigars, but got this one on sale. Its taste is almost as good as the CAO, but the price makes it a better cigar. I will definitely be getting more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 36
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.