I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Casa Torano Robusto Reviews

89 consumer rating
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Excellent Taste, Great Value, New Favorite!
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in Cumming, GA on October 7, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is a surprising hit! Was not expecting this in my sampler pack and it will now be a favorite every day smoke!

0 0
recommended for you based on Casa Torano Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
Excellent Taste, Great Value, New Favorite!
by Dominic in Cumming, GA on October 07, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is a surprising hit! Was not expecting this in my sampler pack and it will now be a favorite every day smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing cigar, amazing value!
by Mike in San Diego, CA on May 18, 2012
Verified purchase

This is the best taste, draw, burn, construction and consistency of anything I've ever smoked; long-burning and a masterpiece of flavor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
One of my new favorites!
by Josh in South Dakota on February 21, 2013

I came across the Casa Torano in a sampler pack and then bought a 5 pack off the Mash. WOW! The strength is perfect for me (mild to medium), burn has been perfect on every smoke, construction flawless, draw is firm but still nice. For under $3.00 a stick you can't find a better value. I plan on trying a bigger size and buying a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A smooth cigar with a great taste
by Daniel in Maryland on August 08, 2008

After smoking a sample cigar i bought a case. One of my favorite cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Mild but rich and delicous
by Hunt in Kensington, MD on July 11, 2007
Verified purchase

Mild but very satisfying. Rich, toasty, nutty, cocoa, then developed leather, cinnamon. Delicious. Well constructed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great mellow cigar with a nice kick
by Kevin in Seattle on August 02, 2010

Great cigar with a vinilla flavor in the wrapper with a strong powerful smoke. Only have had one so far, but it burns well, but a little fast for the size. Seems like a perfect cigar for a smoker that likes a strong cigar most of the time, but likes something a little mellower now and then, or when playing golf etc. Will order again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Not bad. Mild cigar
by Anthony in California on December 07, 2013

Not a bad cigar. No burn or construction issues. The flavor was very light and taste of premium tobacco. If you like a mild cigar with taste of good tobacco then this one is for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
81 consumer rating
I wish I could smoke these
by Reg in Florida on November 27, 2007
Verified purchase

I bought a 5 pack of these to try. They look, smell, and taste great. The problem is the draw on 3 of the 5 was like a brick. I worked so hard to smoke them it wasnt a very enjoyable smoke. By the time i was finished my jaw hurt. If they rolled them a little less tight I would buy more, as it is i like the torpedo version much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
30
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
PRETTY good
by Henry in Bost on July 31, 2013

Good Burn. Very interesting pre-light aromas. very enticing. The taste is pretty bland and mellow. Nothing complex or special. Construction was very good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
One light, nice smooth smoke, and no tunnelling.
by Deacon in Granbury, Tx on September 17, 2013

One light, nice smooth smoke, and no tunneling. Almost mild and wrapper stays intact. deacon

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.