Cigar Deals!Offer

Casa Magna Colorado Reviews

4.0 stars
12 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Casa Magna Colorado Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Casa Magna Colorado Cigars.
5.0 stars
Still Great
for Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
by Michael A Swain in NJ on July 02, 2019

Former cigar of the year, still fantastic.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this cigar. Sweet flavor.
for Casa Magna Colorado Gigantor
by Pat Murphy in New Boston NH on January 16, 2014

Great cigar. Love the sweet flavor. Nice aroma. No after taste. Great burn time 30 to 40 minutes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Believe The Hype
for Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
by David in NW Indiana on November 17, 2012

I'm in complete agreement with all of the other reviews on this one. IMO, may be the best overall value of any cigar on the market.

... read more
5.0 stars
nice aroma and a great smoke
for Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
by jim in nj on November 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Im on about my 6th box of these. number one rated cigar in 2008 and they still are made very well and are consistantly great smokes for the price.In addition they are one of the few cigars I get complements on as I smoke outside in public.Even non cigar smokers have commented on how good they smell and that is rare.get a box you will not be disappointed

... read more
5.0 stars
Best burn EVER!!!
for Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
by Ed in Orange County CA on September 22, 2012

I smoked this cigar for the first time and it burned all the way past the label without breaking ash!!!Prominent roasted nut and coffee incredibly smooth throughout...Better than cigars I've had twice its price...Don't miss this one!

... read more
5.0 stars
What a beautiful surprise!
for Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
by Linwood in Pittsburgh PA on June 05, 2012

I found this beauty in a cigar shop in Scottsdale arizona! I can't believe how delicious this little piece of heaven delivers. This one is for the long ash club! Exccellent structure, complex notes, and lovely price. I could not believe the cost for this cigar meets all expectation.

... read more
5.0 stars
Colorado Magna-ificent!
for Casa Magna Colorado Gran Toro
by brewster in los angeles, california on April 01, 2011

Received the Casa Magna Colorado Gran Toro as part of the cigar club offering for April. Being already a lover of Nicaraguan cigars, I eagerly fired this one up for an evening's fare. The expected earthy, spicy, black-peppered tones are all here. This big stick gives out great clouds of chewy smoke in a smooth medium to full body format. A little pricier than some, it ranks right up with the best Nic puros for satisfying taste. Construction also is excellent. I'd like to try some more conventional sizes in this blend (corona, robusto, churchill) because this Gran Toro is HUGE, at least ninety minutes, more time than I can afford, even for a great smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Casa Magna Colorado Gran Toro
by Ron in Stuart Fl. on December 22, 2010

One of the best non cuban cigars I've smoked.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice smoke!!
for Casa Magna Colorado Corona
by Avis Thompson in Shreveport, LA on August 21, 2017

Enjoyed & would order again!!

... read more
4.0 stars
Well constructed but not rich & flavorful!
for Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
by Ed in Van Nuys,CA on November 22, 2012

I selected this cigar because the creator himself, Manuel Quesada was in my local store & suggested it! Very full bodied! & I am a fan of the Cubano Limitado! But it didn't quite do it for me! Great appearance, and construction but I think this smoke lacked real flavor!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.