Cigar Deals!Offer

Casa Torano Reviews

4.0 stars
34 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Casa Torano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Casa Torano Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent Value
for Casa Torano Torpedo
by KG in Portland, OR on August 01, 2017

Very smooth and relaxing cigar. Many times such values match their price - not here.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Taste, Great Value, New Favorite!
for Casa Torano Robusto
by Dominic in Cumming, GA on October 07, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is a surprising hit! Was not expecting this in my sampler pack and it will now be a favorite every day smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
One light, nice smooth smoke, and no tunnelling.
for Casa Torano Robusto 5 Pack
by Deacon in Granbury, Tx on September 17, 2013

One light, nice smooth smoke, and no tunneling. Almostmild and wrapper stays intact. deacon

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my new favorites!
for Casa Torano Robusto
by Josh in South Dakota on February 21, 2013

I came across the Casa Torano in a sampler pack and then bought a 5 pack off the Mash. WOW! The strength is perfect for me (mild to medium), burn has been perfect on every smoke, construction flawless, draw is firm but still nice. For under $3.00 a stick you can't find a better value. I plan on trying a bigger size and buying a box.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing cigar, amazing value!
for Casa Torano Robusto
by Mike in San Diego, CA on May 18, 2012
Verified purchase

This is the best taste, draw, burn, construction and consistency of anything I've ever smoked; long-burning and a masterpiece of flavor!

... read more
5.0 stars
Relaxing
for Casa Torano Toro 5 Pack
by Jim in Minnesota on July 14, 2011
Verified purchase

I am very impressed! A very nice after work cigar. From start to finish, a mild, smooth, and very well constructed cigar. Great draw and good ash. This will be a regular in the humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome.
for Casa Torano Churchill
by Brandon in Michigan on February 22, 2011

Excellent flavor if you like milder cigars, kind of woody with a perfect "crispness" to it. Definitely one of my favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great mild smoke, flavor is same across sizes
for Casa Torano Churchill
by Robert in Mesa, AZ on January 06, 2009

I am digging this line from Torano, and highly recommend both Churchill and Robusto, although this is a quicker burning cigar, so if you are looking to really savor it, the churchill is the way to go. Given the lower price of this cigar, it doesn't even have to be a special occasion cigar, and if you are looking for a cigar that has a mild flavor and doesn't leave a smoky after-taste, this is the cigar for you. It is similar to the Nub Connecticut, though in regular shapes and sizes. I recommend both thoroughly.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth & Lucious
for Casa Torano Torpedo
by ROTHNH in Midcoast Maine on September 25, 2008
Verified purchase

Unwrapping this cigar, I was impressed by the size of this torpedo and how good it looked. Perfect in every way. The taste was delicious and consistent throughout from start to finish. The draw was perfect. My one complaint is that I found it to burn a bit too hot, even though I smoke my cigars slowly. I can well understand how these cigars are the "house smoke" for the Toranos. A very nice cigar and a great step up from the mild cigar both in flavor and complexity, yet never overwhelming.

... read more
5.0 stars
A smooth cigar with a great taste
for Casa Torano Robusto
by Daniel in Maryland on August 08, 2008

After smoking a sample cigar i bought a case. One of my favorite cigars

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.