I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Casino Gold HRS Reviews

88 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
84
Draw
91
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
90
Buy Casino Gold HRS Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Casino Gold HRS Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Incredible, surprisingly complex;Winner!
for Casino Gold HRS King
by in Plymouth, MA on December 22, 2013

Flawless construction,it made lots of effortless smoke. I tasted white pepper,cocoa,caramel,leather,and mint/walnut in the last third. It is not medium body; more at medium/full. I smoked at a normal pace and got over 2 hours of great flavour with an even burn/no touch ups. This is a fantastic cigar that will be a mainstay for me in the future. The combination of Habano wrapper and Cameroon binder is beautiful. Keep up the good work!

1 0
most recent review
94 consumer rating
Nestor and Swisher Congrats For This Cigar
for Casino Gold HRS Jack
by in Central MN on July 21, 2015

ROTT with a smooth buttery taste which never offended TTN. A delight to look and at and a delicious medium bodied smoke. Just maybe you could try one and see for yourself. I wanted another right after the other.

0 0
recommended for you based on Casino Gold HRS
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
97 consumer rating
Great Cigar!
by Stanley Siegel in Chicago on November 20, 2013

I got a box of these and for a lark tried one the same day ROTT. I was floored. This stick has all the same qualities as the twice as much My Father original. A blast of pepper. A heavy does of cream, gingerbread cookies, cocoa, sweetness, honey, fruit, cedar, earthiness and leather. A perfect draw and a razor sharp char line. A superb cigar that will always be in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Greatness in a big stick!
by Bob C. in Plymouth, MA on December 23, 2013

I'm a maduro guy, but I smoked this stick for fun. It has perfect construction, invisible lines, draws great, burns creamy and billowy. I got a creamy caramel, with white pepper, milk chocolate taste throughout, with a great Habano aroma all throughout. The last third produced a minty, butter-walnut finish with caramel. It is med/full at the very least. The rollers and blenders of this get 2 thumbs up from me. It has found its way into my humidors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Incredible, surprisingly complex;Winner!
by Bob C. in Plymouth, MA on December 22, 2013

Flawless construction,it made lots of effortless smoke. I tasted white pepper,cocoa,caramel,leather,and mint/walnut in the last third. It is not medium body; more at medium/full. I smoked at a normal pace and got over 2 hours of great flavour with an even burn/no touch ups. This is a fantastic cigar that will be a mainstay for me in the future. The combination of Habano wrapper and Cameroon binder is beautiful. Keep up the good work!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94 consumer rating
Nestor and Swisher Congrats For This Cigar
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on July 21, 2015

ROTT with a smooth buttery taste which never offended TTN. A delight to look and at and a delicious medium bodied smoke. Just maybe you could try one and see for yourself. I wanted another right after the other.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
good cigar, but overpriced
by scott in nevada on April 01, 2014

This cigar is good, but nothing to get excited about at this price point. I bought and smoked a 5 pack and had no issues.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
I would purchase but only on deal
by Jim Johnson in Texas on January 11, 2014

I liked the cigar just fine but not the best I have had, but on deal I would purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Very good smoke.
by Tim in Oklahoma on November 21, 2014

Got it on a deal. Smoked very smooth, consistent burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
A Joker Indeed
by Brandon Krukowski in La Grange Park, IL on December 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I received a box of these free with a purchase. I was hesitant since they are from Swisher, but I was pleasantly surprised. The wrapper is very soft, almost velvety. It was fairly well constructed, and had no flaws in it. The draw was a little tight, but that s to be expected in a torpedo. The taste went from spice, to a fruity, almost peachy taste, to a buttery taste not unlike a Montecristo Silver. However, it burned pretty badly. It one sided several times to where I had to even it out. But, all in all, a very decent cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
Follow Up
by Brandon Krukowski in La Grange Park, IL on April 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I received a box for free a little after Thanksgiving 2013, and since then, I have attempted to smoke four of them. And when I say attempted, it s because one of them was so poorly constructed, the broadleaf had cracked in four places. Every one of them cracked at some point during the smoke. Either around the label or the cap especially. If these were not torpedo, they may have fared better. The burn also one sided often on them. Half of them fixed, the others required a bit of work. And some of them seemed to clog halfway through as well, but they all eased out after. The taste is still incredible, though. It s not top notch premium, but it s something you can hand out to a friend. That is, if you don t mind the occasional flaw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.