Cigar Deals!Offer

Casino Gold HRS Reviews

89rated
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
100
Burn
95
Buy Casino Gold HRS Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Casino Gold HRS Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Incredible, surprisingly complex;Winner!
for Casino Gold King
by in Plymouth, MA on December 22, 2013

Flawless construction,it made lots of effortless smoke. I tasted white pepper,cocoa,caramel,leather,and mint/walnut in the last third. It is not medium body; more at medium/full. I smoked at a normal pace and got over 2 hours of great flavour with an even burn/no touch ups. This is a fantastic cigar that will be a mainstay for me in the future. The combination of Habano wrapper and Cameroon binder is beautiful. Keep up the good work!

1 0
most recent review
96 rated
The Best Deal for your Money
for Casino Gold HRS Test Flight
by in Florida on February 10, 2017
Verified purchase

Wow...All I can Say is this is the best deal online. Your guys are the bomb and I m a happy customer.. I will be buying these again soon !

0 0
recommended for you based on Casino Gold HRS
100rated
Deal of the century
for Casino Gold HRS Test Flight
by Gene in Las Vegas on December 20, 2016

I hit upon the deal of the century with this sample pack. The cigars are top shelf plus they came in a humidor box all for $9.95 and to top it off ... free shipping. All this to my surprise. To get first rate 10 sample cigars for under a buck each is amazing. Then to have this wonderful container is beyond belief.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great Cigar!
for Casino Gold Queen
by Stanley Siegel in Chicago on November 20, 2013

I got a box of these and for a lark tried one the same day ROTT. I was floored.This stick has all the same qualities as the twice as much My Father original.A blast of pepper. A heavy does of cream, gingerbread cookies, cocoa, sweetness, honey, fruit, cedar, earthiness and leather. A perfect draw and a razor sharp char line.A superb cigar that will always be in my humidor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
The Best Deal for your Money
for Casino Gold HRS Test Flight
by J. Perez in Florida on February 10, 2017
Verified purchase

Wow...All I can Say is this is the best deal online. Your guys are the bomb and I m a happy customer.. I will be buying these again soon !

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Greatness in a big stick!
for Casino Gold Ace
by Bob C. in Plymouth, MA on December 23, 2013

I'm a maduro guy, but I smoked this stick for fun. It has perfect construction, invisible lines, draws great, burns creamy and billowy. I got a creamy caramel, with white pepper, milk chocolate taste throughout, with a great Habano aroma all throughout. The last third produced a minty, butter-walnut finish with caramel.It is med/full at the very least. The rollers and blenders of this get 2 thumbs up from me. It has found its way into my humidors.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Incredible, surprisingly complex;Winner!
for Casino Gold King
by Bob C. in Plymouth, MA on December 22, 2013

Flawless construction,it made lots of effortless smoke. I tasted white pepper,cocoa,caramel,leather,and mint/walnut in the last third. It is not medium body; more at medium/full. I smoked at a normal pace and got over 2 hours of great flavour with an even burn/no touch ups. This is a fantastic cigar that will be a mainstay for me in the future. The combination of Habano wrapper and Cameroon binder is beautiful. Keep up the good work!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Nestor and Swisher Congrats For This Cigar
for Casino Gold Jack
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on July 21, 2015

ROTT with a smooth buttery taste which never offended TTN. A delight to look and at and a delicious medium bodied smoke. Just maybe you could try one and see for yourself. I wanted another right after the other.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
good cigar, but overpriced
for Casino Gold King
by scott in nevada on April 01, 2014

This cigar is good, but nothing to get excited about at this price point. I bought and smoked a 5 pack and had no issues.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88rated
I would purchase but only on deal
for Casino Gold Queen
by Jim Johnson in Texas on January 11, 2014

I liked the cigar just fine but not the best I have had, but on deal I would purchase.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Very good smoke.
for Casino Gold Queen
by Tim in Oklahoma on November 21, 2014

Got it on a deal. Smoked very smooth, consistent burn.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
A Joker Indeed
for Casino Gold Joker
by Brandon Krukowski in La Grange Park, IL on December 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I received a box of these free with a purchase. I was hesitant since they are from Swisher, but I was pleasantly surprised.The wrapper is very soft, almost velvety. It was fairly well constructed, and had no flaws in it. The draw was a little tight, but that s to be expected in a torpedo. The taste went from spice, to a fruity, almost peachy taste, to a buttery taste not unlike a Montecristo Silver.However, it burned pretty badly. It one sided several times to where I had to even it out.But, all in all, a very decent cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.