Cigar Deals!Offer

C'est La Vie Reviews

4.0 stars
17 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy C'est La Vie Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for C'est La Vie Cigars.
5.0 stars
very good
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by moshe levi in Other on May 21, 2019

excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
C EST LA LOVE THEM!
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by Sev in Missouri on November 03, 2018

Amazing cigar for the price. My cigar buddies absolutely loved them. Great mild/medium flavor with a hint of chocolate.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by Robert L Starnes in North Carolina on October 15, 2018

Loved them everyone at the wedding really enjoyed the smooth taste

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by tom Trible in Kansas City on July 28, 2018

Review C est La Vie Robusto Sweet Cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
C est La Vie
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by Larry Bradford in Houston, Tx on April 02, 2018

This cigar is extremely smooth. I ve smoke real Cubans, several other name brand cigars. However this is one of the smoothest cigars I ve smoked! #AwesomeBig L

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by Derrick Roberts in Florida on May 22, 2019

Love this cigar! Sweet taste and aromatic undertone. Good for a daily/weekly “fix”.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not bad at all
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by Michael in Connecticut on November 16, 2018

Nice and mellow. Classic every day cigar. I will reorder. Consistent taste all the way down.

... read more
4.0 stars
Well priced cigar for good smoke
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by James Miller in Ontario on November 07, 2018

Good tasting cigar, good draw with consistent taste. Only smoked 5/20 so far so good

... read more
4.0 stars
Great smoke
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by Todd in Charleston wv on November 06, 2018

I have smoked 10 dollar cigars that didn’t taste this good. I will be buying more.

... read more
4.0 stars
Overall half descent smoke
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by Chuck S. in Phoenix.az on November 05, 2018

...burns and draws well..good leaf...mild sweet cigar...bit light on flavor and taste....but overall quality smoke

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.