Cigar Deals!Offer

C'est La Vie Reviews

81rated
15 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
80
Draw
85
Consistency
80
Appearance
85
Burn
85
Buy C'est La Vie Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for C'est La Vie Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 rated
nice smooth smoke
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by in Dallas,TX on August 16, 2018

nice cigar.. mild and mellow like i like my cigars... overall a good smoke for less

4 0
most helpful negative review
35 rated
Poor quality
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by in Brooklyn, NY on December 2, 2018

Everything about this cigar is not really important as the taste is simply bad. Cold draw tastes like wood and after lighting it just tastes even worse. Personally, I couldn’t take more than 2-3 draws and then got rid of it.

0 0
Recommended for you based on C'est La Vie
100rated
C EST LA LOVE THEM!
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by Sev in Missouri on November 03, 2018

Amazing cigar for the price. My cigar buddies absolutely loved them. Great mild/medium flavor with a hint of chocolate.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by Robert L Starnes in North Carolina on October 15, 2018

Loved them everyone at the wedding really enjoyed the smooth taste

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
C est La Vie
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by Larry Bradford in Houston, Tx on April 02, 2018

This cigar is extremely smooth. I ve smoke real Cubans, several other name brand cigars. However this is one of the smoothest cigars I ve smoked! #AwesomeBig L

... read more
1420
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Very Nice
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by tom Trible in Kansas City on July 28, 2018

Review C est La Vie Robusto Sweet Cigars

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
Well priced cigar for good smoke
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by James Miller in Ontario on November 07, 2018

Good tasting cigar, good draw with consistent taste. Only smoked 5/20 so far so good

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86rated
nice smooth smoke
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by david in Dallas,TX on August 16, 2018

nice cigar.. mild and mellow like i like my cigars... overall a good smoke for less

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85rated
Very nice
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by Archie Harrison in CA on October 22, 2018

Great draw,great burn,great price,and great flavor not to mention they look good to.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83rated
Not bad at all
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by Michael in Connecticut on November 16, 2018

Nice and mellow. Classic every day cigar. I will reorder. Consistent taste all the way down.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Great smoke
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by Todd in Charleston wv on November 06, 2018

I have smoked 10 dollar cigars that didn’t taste this good. I will be buying more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Very smooth
for C'est La Vie Robusto Sweet
by Phillip cadle in Charleston wv on October 24, 2018

This is my favorite cigars. I will be buying more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.