Cigar Deals!Offer

Charter Oak Reviews

4.0 stars
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Charter Oak Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Charter Oak Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Charter Oak Grande
by Dalton in Mesquite Texas on June 13, 2019

Several weeks ago I stopped by a cigar shop in Temple. Texas and ran across the Charter Oaks grande. I picked up a couple of sticks. I was pleasantly surprised at the even burn, aroma and flavor. Needless to say, Charter Oaks is now one of my favorites and I keep several in my humidor at all times.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar at spectacular value
for Charter Oak Toro
by Phillip Williams in St. Augustine, FL on February 11, 2019

This is one every cigar smoker should have in their humidor. If the truth be known, the cost for these are seriously underpriced. Grab yourself a 5er or a box. You can thank me later

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good Smoke
for Charter Oak Grande
by Greg in Joplin, MO on September 13, 2018

Love this cigar! Starts off with a little kick and then gets very mellow the longer you smoke it. What a GREAT find this cigar was!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigars
for Charter Oak Grande
by Roland in Kansas on July 17, 2018

Love these they are my go to cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Maduro
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by Kyle Kekic in Massachusetts on February 11, 2018

Picked up my first Foundation Cigars at a shop in Ohio. I went with the Charter Oak series and got both a Connecticut and Maduro so I could compare. The Maduro was/is one of my favorite sticks! The first third was smooth with strong pepper tones, the second third was super smooth and chocolatey. The final third was less chocolatey and more subtle with a good earthy finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by Mark Ardolino in Ben Wheeler ,Texas on September 11, 2017

Very good cigar for the money

... read more
5.0 stars
Charter Oak Grande Maduro
for Charter Oak Grande
by Ronnie Hodgdon in Arlington, Massachusetts on March 04, 2017

What a cigar!! I wish I got my hand on a couple of boxes!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Charter Oak
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by Lynne in North Carolina on December 15, 2016

Great cigar, great price point!

... read more
5.0 stars
Charter oak
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by Antron Lee in California on November 18, 2016

One of the best cigars I ve smoked in a long time

... read more
4.0 stars
Very nice cigar.
for Charter Oak Grande
by Walter Healey in WI on April 26, 2019

Very nice medium strength cigar. Lots of complexity and nuances.of cocoa, coffee with creme, and baking spices. As I have only smoked one I cannot gauge consistency. But, so far so good.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.