Cigar Deals!Offer

Charter Oak Reviews

91rated
13 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Charter Oak Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Charter Oak Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 rated
All this for six dollars?!?
for Charter Oak Lonsdale
by in USA on March 5, 2017

I am a connoisseur of all cigars affordable. Before tax, the Charter Oak Maduro Lonsdale was 5.39. Right up my alley. A friend had raved about this stick so much, I bought one just to see if he d lost it. I found this to be an extremely well - balanced cigar that has a pleasantly sweet aroma. I understand his enthusiasm for this medium bodied cigar with tons of flavor. The finish on the maduro wasn t quite short nor long, right in the middle. A must-try cigar that gives you more bang for your buck.

12 7
most helpful negative review
68 rated
A mild quick smoke that has some decent flavor
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by in State on January 25, 2019

I like these for a quick smoke as they are small. I would have liked a bit more flavor but I think for the price these are a good everyday cigar if you do not have time for a larger smoke

0 0
Recommended for you based on Charter Oak
100rated
Very Good Smoke
for Charter Oak Grande
by Greg in Joplin, MO on September 13, 2018

Love this cigar! Starts off with a little kick and then gets very mellow the longer you smoke it. What a GREAT find this cigar was!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Charter Oak Grande Maduro
for Charter Oak Grande
by Ronnie Hodgdon in Arlington, Massachusetts on March 04, 2017

What a cigar!! I wish I got my hand on a couple of boxes!!

... read more
1114
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Charter Oak
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by Lynne in North Carolina on December 15, 2016

Great cigar, great price point!

... read more
1310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Charter oak
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by Antron Lee in California on November 18, 2016

One of the best cigars I ve smoked in a long time

... read more
714
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great Cigars
for Charter Oak Grande
by Roland in Kansas on July 17, 2018

Love these they are my go to cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Great Maduro
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by Kyle Kekic in Massachusetts on February 11, 2018

Picked up my first Foundation Cigars at a shop in Ohio. I went with the Charter Oak series and got both a Connecticut and Maduro so I could compare. The Maduro was/is one of my favorite sticks! The first third was smooth with strong pepper tones, the second third was super smooth and chocolatey. The final third was less chocolatey and more subtle with a good earthy finish.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Excellent cigar at spectacular value
for Charter Oak Toro
by Phillip Williams in St. Augustine, FL on February 11, 2019

This is one every cigar smoker should have in their humidor. If the truth be known, the cost for these are seriously underpriced. Grab yourself a 5er or a box. You can thank me later

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Excellent
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by Mark Ardolino in Ben Wheeler ,Texas on September 11, 2017

Very good cigar for the money

... read more
1011
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by Bishop in Fort Lauderdale, FL on February 24, 2018

Tasty, Mild and MellowI have smoked this stick 4 times over a period of 6 months while trying other cigars in between. It s best not to try to compare it with another maduro because it has a taste of its own. In general smooth, great construction and burn. Pleasant to smoke on any occasion and with almost anything. This is a cigar to have when you re short on time tookme about 45 minutes to smoke it to the nub . Flavor was consistent from start to finish. I got a Creamy, light peppery, leather and wood aroma and taste. Not a go to everyday stick for me, but a great I can t make up my mind what to smoke in a humidor.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
70
88rated
excellent value
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by dan chesler in west palm beach, FL on July 12, 2018

maduro rothschild of this stick was great. spicy first half, less spicy and more smooth and solid tobacco second half. excellent construction. reminds me of a less expensive version of the tabernacle which is super premium stick from the same company, that i love.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.