Cigar Deals!Offer

Charter Oak Reviews

92rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Charter Oak Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Charter Oak Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 rated
All this for six dollars?!?
for Charter Oak Lonsdale
by in USA on March 5, 2017

I am a connoisseur of all cigars affordable. Before tax, the Charter Oak Maduro Lonsdale was 5.39. Right up my alley. A friend had raved about this stick so much, I bought one just to see if he d lost it. I found this to be an extremely well - balanced cigar that has a pleasantly sweet aroma. I understand his enthusiasm for this medium bodied cigar with tons of flavor. The finish on the maduro wasn t quite short nor long, right in the middle. A must-try cigar that gives you more bang for your buck.

12 7
most recent review
89 rated
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by in Fort Lauderdale, FL on February 24, 2018

Tasty, Mild and Mellow I have smoked this stick 4 times over a period of 6 months while trying other cigars in between. It s best not to try to compare it with another maduro because it has a taste of its own. In general smooth, great construction and burn. Pleasant to smoke on any occasion and with almost anything. This is a cigar to have when you re short on time tookme about 45 minutes to smoke it to the nub . Flavor was consistent from start to finish. I got a Creamy, light peppery, leather and wood aroma and taste. Not a go to everyday stick for me, but a great I can t make up my mind what to smoke in a humidor.

1 2
Recommended for you based on Charter Oak
100rated
Charter Oak Grande Maduro
for Charter Oak Grande
by Ronnie Hodgdon in Arlington, Massachusetts on March 04, 2017

What a cigar!! I wish I got my hand on a couple of boxes!!

... read more
910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Charter Oak
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by Lynne in North Carolina on December 15, 2016

Great cigar, great price point!

... read more
99
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Charter oak
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by Antron Lee in California on November 18, 2016

One of the best cigars I ve smoked in a long time

... read more
710
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Great Maduro
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by Kyle Kekic in Massachusetts on February 11, 2018

Picked up my first Foundation Cigars at a shop in Ohio. I went with the Charter Oak series and got both a Connecticut and Maduro so I could compare. The Maduro was/is one of my favorite sticks! The first third was smooth with strong pepper tones, the second third was super smooth and chocolatey. The final third was less chocolatey and more subtle with a good earthy finish.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Excellent
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by Mark Ardolino in Ben Wheeler ,Texas on September 11, 2017

Very good cigar for the money

... read more
911
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
for Charter Oak Rothschild
by Bishop in Fort Lauderdale, FL on February 24, 2018

Tasty, Mild and MellowI have smoked this stick 4 times over a period of 6 months while trying other cigars in between. It s best not to try to compare it with another maduro because it has a taste of its own. In general smooth, great construction and burn. Pleasant to smoke on any occasion and with almost anything. This is a cigar to have when you re short on time tookme about 45 minutes to smoke it to the nub . Flavor was consistent from start to finish. I got a Creamy, light peppery, leather and wood aroma and taste. Not a go to everyday stick for me, but a great I can t make up my mind what to smoke in a humidor.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
70
85rated
All this for six dollars?!?
for Charter Oak Lonsdale
by Smokey McSmokealot in USA on March 05, 2017

I am a connoisseur of all cigars affordable. Before tax, the Charter Oak Maduro Lonsdale was 5.39. Right up my alley. A friend had raved about this stick so much, I bought one just to see if he d lost it. I found this to be an extremely well - balanced cigar that has a pleasantly sweet aroma. I understand his enthusiasm for this medium bodied cigar with tons of flavor. The finish on the maduro wasn t quite short nor long, right in the middle. A must-try cigar that gives you more bang for your buck.

... read more
127
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
90
80rated
# 1
for Charter Oak Petite Corona
by Terry Robbins in Parker, CO on July 12, 2017

After my 1st Charter Oak Petite Corona of The Foundation Cigar Co. blended by owner Nick R Agua - it rapidly became my everyday go to cigar - I truly enjoy these anytime and find myself picking up one of these over the other sticks in my humi -

... read more
515
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.