Cherry Humidor Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR consumer rating
Do not buy
for Cherry Humidor
by on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

This was my first humidor. I bought it because it was cheap enough for a starter, but you get what you pay for. The only Spanish cedar is a few small pieces in the top and the rest is of wood unknown. The humidity would never stay inside. I needed up trying every repair I could find online until I just gave up and got a coolidor. If you want a desktop humi I must suggest you get one of better quality.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cherry Humidor
Do not buy
for Cherry Humidor
by Anonymous in on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

This was my first humidor. I bought it because it was cheap enough for a starter, but you get what you pay for. The only Spanish cedar is a few small pieces in the top and the rest is of wood unknown. The humidity would never stay inside. I needed up trying every repair I could find online until I just gave up and got a coolidor. If you want a desktop humi I must suggest you get one of better quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Not The Best
for Cherry Humidor
by Ben in Nashville, TN on February 11, 2014
Verified purchase

This humidor will keep the humidity at about 40. I ve had it for about 2 years and I have never had it keep a humidity level that is recommended. good for the price but i would never buy it again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Not Bad. Good back up Humidor
for Cherry Humidor
by Anthony in California on June 02, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought this as a primary humidor but my cigar collections keeps growing so I had to buy a lager humidor. If your looking for a good backup or low count humidor this one will work. Keeps a good seal and temp and humidity was not an issue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Humidor is decent but...
for Cherry Humidor
by JB in Centreville, VA on December 17, 2012

I bought this humidor as a back-up, after buying a few dozen more cigars than I had room for. The humidor is well made. If you plan on using this to store cigars, you'll need to order additional humidification. Recommend adding the Xikar Crystal Humidifier Round and an upgraded hygrometer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Piece of garbage
for Black Walnut Humidor
by Kevin in Illinois on November 13, 2011
Verified purchase

This thing is garbage. Will not hold humidity. Have to keep reseasoning its a pain. Spend the extra money and get something better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Not a bad starter humi..
for Red Walnut Humidor
by Sean in Wenatchee on May 06, 2011
Verified purchase

For the money, not a bad starter. Tight seal and it took 24 hrs to season. The included hygro is crap, toss it immediately and put in a digital (might want to buy one and have it ship with this order). Otherwise a great desktop model for the beginner, and it looks mighty attractive.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Good starter with great finish
for Cherry Humidor
by Todd in Las Vegas on June 10, 2010
Verified purchase

Works as a great starter humidor and beautiful finish. Looks great in my dining room as a humidor and accent peice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
A first
for Cherry Humidor
by Angel R in El Paso on January 31, 2010
Verified purchase

As my first humidor and reading up on humidor knowledge this was a good buy. Great beginner item simple set-up. Only advice would be to order humidor only because it requires seasoning time (at least two weeks).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.