Cigar Deals!Offer

Cherry Humidor Reviews

NRNot Rated
8 reviews
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall quality
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR
Do not buy
for
by on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

This was my first humidor. I bought it because it was cheap enough for a starter, but you get what you pay for. The only Spanish cedar is a few small pieces in the top and the rest is of wood unknown. The humidity would never stay inside. I needed up trying every repair I could find online until I just gave up and got a coolidor. If you want a desktop humi I must suggest you get one of better quality.

0 4
recommended for you based on Black Walnut Humidor
Do not buy
for
by Anonymous in on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

This was my first humidor. I bought it because it was cheap enough for a starter, but you get what you pay for. The only Spanish cedar is a few small pieces in the top and the rest is of wood unknown. The humidity would never stay inside. I needed up trying every repair I could find online until I just gave up and got a coolidor. If you want a desktop humi I must suggest you get one of better quality.

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Not The Best
for
by Ben in Nashville, TN on February 11, 2014
Verified purchase

This humidor will keep the humidity at about 40. I ve had it for about 2 years and I have never had it keep a humidity level that is recommended. good for the price but i would never buy it again.

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Not Bad. Good back up Humidor
for
by Anthony in California on June 02, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought this as a primary humidor but my cigar collections keeps growing so I had to buy a lager humidor. If your looking for a good backup or low count humidor this one will work. Keeps a good seal and temp and humidity was not an issue.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Humidor is decent but...
for
by JB in Centreville, VA on December 17, 2012

I bought this humidor as a back-up, after buying a few dozen more cigars than I had room for. The humidor is well made. If you plan on using this to store cigars, you'll need to order additional humidification. Recommend adding the Xikar Crystal Humidifier Round and an upgraded hygrometer.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Piece of garbage
for Black Walnut Humidor
by Kevin in Illinois on November 13, 2011
Verified purchase

This thing is garbage. Will not hold humidity. Have to keep reseasoning its a pain. Spend the extra money and get something better.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall quality
Not a bad starter humi..
for
by Sean in Wenatchee on May 06, 2011
Verified purchase

For the money, not a bad starter. Tight seal and it took 24 hrs to season. The included hygro is crap, toss it immediately and put in a digital (might want to buy one and have it ship with this order). Otherwise a great desktop model for the beginner, and it looks mighty attractive.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Good starter with great finish
for
by Todd in Las Vegas on June 10, 2010
Verified purchase

Works as a great starter humidor and beautiful finish. Looks great in my dining room as a humidor and accent peice.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
A first
for
by Angel R in El Paso on January 31, 2010
Verified purchase

As my first humidor and reading up on humidor knowledge this was a good buy. Great beginner item simple set-up. Only advice would be to order humidor only because it requires seasoning time (at least two weeks).

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.