I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cheyenne Reviews

81 consumer rating
27 reviews
68% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
84
Draw
79
Consistency
84
Appearance
82
Burn
81
Buy Cheyenne Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cheyenne Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
the BEST
for Cheyenne Vanilla Flavor (20)
by in California on June 17, 2014
Verified purchase

These are the best tasting smoking experience I have ever had! I use to smoke cigarettes but had quit. I was in Washington State and a friend of mine handed me one of these. They smelled so good and the flavor of the vanilla was so good that when I got back home I went to buy a pack and I could not find them anywhere. I will not smoke anything but the Cheyenne Vanilla flavored 100 s ever!

1 0
most helpful negative review
29 consumer rating
Thumbs down
for Cheyenne Pipe Tobacco Regular 16oz.
by in Lodi Nj on June 23, 2015

Tried this product for the first time. After over 40 years of smoking i can tell you i never tasted anything so nasty. threw the whole 16 oz bag in the garbage.

1 0
recommended for you based on Cheyenne
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
100 consumer rating
the BEST
by Lynn in California on June 17, 2014
Verified purchase

These are the best tasting smoking experience I have ever had! I use to smoke cigarettes but had quit. I was in Washington State and a friend of mine handed me one of these. They smelled so good and the flavor of the vanilla was so good that when I got back home I went to buy a pack and I could not find them anywhere. I will not smoke anything but the Cheyenne Vanilla flavored 100 s ever!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simpy Super!
by Dan in Illinois on August 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Simply SUPER! I have been looking for Cheyenne Wild Cherry at a variety of stores and smoke shops around my area. Not one carries Cheyenne except the menthol and regular blend. So glad to find Famous Smoke Shop online that I can order from.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
These are simply amazing.
by Melody in Pennsylvania on January 23, 2013

The first time I ever heard of Cheyenne mini cigars was when I was about 14. My mother started smoking them because they were cheaper than her Newports. She tried every flavor that was available at the time, and my favorite to this day is the Wild Cherry because it leaves a lovely and non-choke-y smell in the air. Now that I've started smoking, I smoke these, too. They don't make me feel sick when I'm done because they don't leave a bad taste, either.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing Cigar
by Donovan Sanborn in Maine on May 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I love these cigars their better then golden harvest the filter doesn't start to melt as you get closer to the filter there very good taste on a scale of 1-10 10 is my answer :) :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great filtered cigar:
by Stephen in on March 02, 2014

Burn: The cigar burns at a very slow pace, and lasts much longer than cigarettes of comparable size. Consistency: Every Cheyenne filtered cigar that I have ever smoked has held consistently, the same pleasurable experience. Draw: The draw is very accommodating to how much smoke you wish to draw from the filter. It is not difficult to draw from, but is rather light and can be sucked on just a little harder for more body. Appearance: The packaging is very old school, and depicts a hawk or eagle soaring through the Cheyenne Mountain Valley. In this case, the backdrop is a dark red to stress the wild cherry flavor. The actual cigar looks very classy and appealing to varying tastes. Taste: The taste of cherry does not last very long with this cigar, as the tip is flavored, and it wears off on your lips. Otherwise, is tastes like a very mellow tobacco, that is not too harsh, or too week. The smell however, is a very consistent cherry aroma. Construction: The construction of the packaging is what you would expect from a typical cigarette package; it is cardboard, wrapped in plastic which can be removed or left on. I like to leave it on to keep it from falling apart, as I hold on to packs for a month or longer. and is also the same size as a cigarette package. Overall, these cigars are a very nice treat on the weekends, and a very consistent smoke whenever you need to wind down on the back deck at the end of a day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Very Impressed
by Steve in NYC on August 30, 2013

A while ago I bought a carton of the sweet tip Cheyenne and thought they were pretty good. I just bought a single pack of the menthols and was even more impressed. The menthol strength is somewhat weaker than a Marlboro Gold cigarette but still really good. As far as the actual tobacco taste, it's not overpowering which I like, but not dead either. All in all I'd definitely recommend them especially if you're looking for a very inexpensive smoke. I do want to try the extreme menthols to compare them and will comment on them as soon as I do.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
Pretty good for price
by Ben in Utica on October 16, 2011

This was the first "cigar" i've tried. the flavor is really good and it was just relaxing to smoke it. Didn't cough or anything my first time

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Good alternative to cigarettes
by in on August 22, 2010
Verified purchase

The strength is milder than a Marlboro or a Newport, but not by much. It seems to burn at a slower rate as well. The mint taste is very strong throughout.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Better than expected.
by Alicia in Billings, MT on February 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I've had Cheyenne's before (grape, cherry, and menthol), and never usually had any problem with them. Xotic Berry was no exception. The taste was better than expected. The only thing I found really wrong with it, was the draw. The draw was a bit tight at first, but as time went on, it was much easier and smoother. The aroma was also nice. Yes, they may not be "true" cigars, but this is another preference for people out there who prefers this style instead. So if you really don't mind paying for cheap little cigars, I would give these a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Damn good stuff
by Chad in Maine on June 23, 2011

I dont normally smoke little cigars but with the price they were at,$1.99 a pack, i gave them a try. They have a nice cherry flavor, nice smooth tobacco flavor, and just overall good smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.