Cigar Deals!Offer

Cheyenne Reviews

79rated
45 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
78
Draw
70
Consistency
82
Appearance
73
Burn
81
Buy Cheyenne Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cheyenne Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Excellent
for Cheyenne Sweet 10/20
by in Wisc on September 4, 2017

better than my USA Golds and lots cheaper

13 4
most helpful negative review
60 rated
O.K. nothing Special
for Cheyenne Classic Flavor 100's (20)
by in Stuart, Florida on July 6, 2010
Verified purchase

O.K. Nothing Special, Non-Flavored, bought as replacement for "Between the Acts" after they went out of Business, not as good as "Between the Acts" but acceptable.

9 6
Recommended for you based on Cheyenne
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
They are my favorite cigars
for Cheyenne Peach Flavor 100's 10/20
by Dillon Gilbert in IA on July 17, 2018

I absolutely love the Cheyenne Peach cigars!!! The taste is outstanding. I would definitely recommend these cigars. I give them 100% al around. They are my favorite cigars!!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Cheyenne Sweet 10/20
by Russ Shillin in Wisc on September 04, 2017

better than my USA Golds and lots cheaper

... read more
134
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best one of the bunch
for Cheyenne Vanilla Flavor 100's 10/20
by gerri morgan in Nevada on April 25, 2017

I ordered 4 different Cheyenne cigars----these are the best ones of the bunch---vanilla after taste is very pleasant---will be ordering these from now on.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Scrumptios
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by Josh in Wisconsin on April 05, 2016

I been smoking these for. 1 year and i love them!

... read more
1013
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
the BEST
for Cheyenne Vanilla Flavor (20)
by Lynn in California on June 17, 2014
Verified purchase

These are the best tasting smoking experience I have ever had! I use to smoke cigarettes but had quit. I was in Washington State and a friend of mine handed me one of these. They smelled so good and the flavor of the vanilla was so good that when I got back home I went to buy a pack and I could not find them anywhere. I will not smoke anything but the Cheyenne Vanilla flavored 100 s ever!

... read more
1915
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simpy Super!
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by Dan in Illinois on August 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Simply SUPER! I have been looking for Cheyenne Wild Cherry at a variety of stores and smoke shops around my area. Not one carries Cheyenne except the menthol and regular blend. So glad to find Famous Smoke Shop online that I can order from.

... read more
1411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
These are simply amazing.
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by Melody in Pennsylvania on January 23, 2013

The first time I ever heard of Cheyenne mini cigars was when I was about 14. My mother started smoking them because they were cheaper than her Newports. She tried every flavor that was available at the time, and my favorite to this day is the Wild Cherry because it leaves a lovely and non-choke-y smell in the air. Now that I've started smoking, I smoke these, too. They don't make me feel sick when I'm done because they don't leave a bad taste, either.

... read more
1612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing Cigar
for Cheyenne Vanilla Flavor (20)
by Donovan Sanborn in Maine on May 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I love these cigars their better then golden harvest the filter doesn't start to melt as you get closer to the filter there very good taste on a scale of 1-10 10 is my answer :) :)

... read more
1614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Always pleased to get them in a timely manner
for Cheyenne Menthol 10/20
by Laurence Smith in Illinois on January 23, 2018

The cigars came promptly which I appreciate

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
My New Favorite
for Cheyenne Menthol Extreme 100's 10/20
by Crystal in Florida on August 17, 2017
Verified purchase

I Love mint and these fit the bill! Long and regular burn, easy draw and of course Mint ! Of course, an easy price wraps it up.

... read more
710
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.