Cigar Deals!Offer

Cheyenne Reviews

79rated
39 reviews
74% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
78
Draw
70
Consistency
82
Appearance
73
Burn
81
Buy Cheyenne Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cheyenne Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
the BEST
for Cheyenne Vanilla Flavor (20)
by in California on June 17, 2014
Verified purchase

These are the best tasting smoking experience I have ever had! I use to smoke cigarettes but had quit. I was in Washington State and a friend of mine handed me one of these. They smelled so good and the flavor of the vanilla was so good that when I got back home I went to buy a pack and I could not find them anywhere. I will not smoke anything but the Cheyenne Vanilla flavored 100 s ever!

14 6
most helpful negative review
60 rated
O.K. nothing Special
for Cheyenne Classic Flavor 100's (20)
by in Stuart, Florida on July 6, 2010
Verified purchase

O.K. Nothing Special, Non-Flavored, bought as replacement for "Between the Acts" after they went out of Business, not as good as "Between the Acts" but acceptable.

8 3
recommended for you based on Cheyenne
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Excellent
for Cheyenne Sweet 10/20
by Russ Shillin in Wisc on September 04, 2017

better than my USA Golds and lots cheaper

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best one of the bunch
for Cheyenne Vanilla Flavor 100's 10/20
by gerri morgan in Nevada on April 25, 2017

I ordered 4 different Cheyenne cigars----these are the best ones of the bunch---vanilla after taste is very pleasant---will be ordering these from now on.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Scrumptios
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by Josh in Wisconsin on April 05, 2016

I been smoking these for. 1 year and i love them!

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
the BEST
for Cheyenne Vanilla Flavor (20)
by Lynn in California on June 17, 2014
Verified purchase

These are the best tasting smoking experience I have ever had! I use to smoke cigarettes but had quit. I was in Washington State and a friend of mine handed me one of these. They smelled so good and the flavor of the vanilla was so good that when I got back home I went to buy a pack and I could not find them anywhere. I will not smoke anything but the Cheyenne Vanilla flavored 100 s ever!

... read more
146
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simpy Super!
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by Dan in Illinois on August 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Simply SUPER! I have been looking for Cheyenne Wild Cherry at a variety of stores and smoke shops around my area. Not one carries Cheyenne except the menthol and regular blend. So glad to find Famous Smoke Shop online that I can order from.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
These are simply amazing.
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by Melody in Pennsylvania on January 23, 2013

The first time I ever heard of Cheyenne mini cigars was when I was about 14. My mother started smoking them because they were cheaper than her Newports. She tried every flavor that was available at the time, and my favorite to this day is the Wild Cherry because it leaves a lovely and non-choke-y smell in the air. Now that I've started smoking, I smoke these, too. They don't make me feel sick when I'm done because they don't leave a bad taste, either.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing Cigar
for Cheyenne Vanilla Flavor (20)
by Donovan Sanborn in Maine on May 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I love these cigars their better then golden harvest the filter doesn't start to melt as you get closer to the filter there very good taste on a scale of 1-10 10 is my answer :) :)

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
My New Favorite
for Cheyenne Menthol Extreme 100's 10/20
by Crystal in Florida on August 17, 2017
Verified purchase

I Love mint and these fit the bill! Long and regular burn, easy draw and of course Mint ! Of course, an easy price wraps it up.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great filtered cigar:
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by Stephen in on March 02, 2014

Burn: The cigar burns at a very slow pace, and lasts much longer than cigarettes of comparable size.Consistency: Every Cheyenne filtered cigar that I have ever smoked has held consistently, the same pleasurable experience.Draw: The draw is very accommodating to how much smoke you wish to draw from the filter. It is not difficult to draw from, but is rather light and can be sucked on just a little harder for more body.Appearance: The packaging is very old school, and depicts a hawk or eagle soaring through the Cheyenne Mountain Valley. In this case, the backdrop is a dark red to stress the wild cherry flavor. The actual cigar looks very classy and appealing to varying tastes. Taste: The taste of cherry does not last very long with this cigar, as the tip is flavored, and it wears off on your lips. Otherwise, is tastes like a very mellow tobacco, that is not too harsh, or too week. The smell however, is a very consistent cherry aroma. Construction: The construction of the packaging is what you would expect from a typical cigarette package; it is cardboard, wrapped in plastic which can be removed or left on. I like to leave it on to keep it from falling apart, as I hold on to packs for a month or longer. and is also the same size as a cigarette package.Overall, these cigars are a very nice treat on the weekends, and a very consistent smoke whenever you need to wind down on the back deck at the end of a day.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95rated
Very Impressed
for Cheyenne Menthol (20)
by Steve in NYC on August 30, 2013

A while ago I bought a carton of the sweet tip Cheyenne and thought they were pretty good. I just bought a single pack of the menthols and was even more impressed. The menthol strength is somewhat weaker than a Marlboro Gold cigarette but still really good. As far as the actual tobacco taste, it's not overpowering which I like, but not dead either. All in all I'd definitely recommend them especially if you're looking for a very inexpensive smoke. I do want to try the extreme menthols to compare them and will comment on them as soon as I do.

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.