Cigar Deals!Offer

Cheyenne Heavy Weights Reviews

2.0 stars
12 reviews
33% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Cheyenne Heavy Weights Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Cigars.
5.0 stars
Not bad for price
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Cherry 10/20
by Randy in Bo bandy on January 23, 2017

Not too bad for price

... read more
4.0 stars
Lee
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Vanilla 10/20
by Brandy Lee in ARKANSAS on January 09, 2019

Great cigars

... read more
4.0 stars
Cheyenne heavy weights
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Full Flavor 10/20
by gerri morgan in Nevada on April 25, 2017

Quality cigar, at a great price----had to cut filter to get a good draw---the only thing I don t like is they are too long for my shirt pocket---if a kingsize were available I would definitely order more

... read more
3.0 stars
cheap and cherry!
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Cherry (20)
by stingey smoker in on my smoke break. on September 05, 2014

Not the best draw but these are the cheap and well worth your time and what little money you will have to spend on them Don t go int it expecting a Cuban... or a traditional cigar at that, it tastes like cherry and a little sweet American tobacco. You do have to remember that these are not like cigarettes and will not go out when you stop puffing on them as it isn t loaded with carpet glue! and the granular filter is a clay just like a charcoal filter but rather than charcoal it is clay.

... read more
2.0 stars
Horrid
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
by Gabriel in Richmond, VA on October 01, 2012

I accidentally purchased these not realizing they were 'Heavy Weight'. I couldn't understand why I couldn't get a good draw on my smoke, then I saw the HW on the pack n' thought WTF. The filter felt odd so I busted it open n' these lil' rocks came pouring out.. WTF is the point of that? Now I have to rip off half my filter on the rest of these horrid abominations t get a decent draw. Next time I'll pay more attention when buying!!

... read more
2.0 stars
choke
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
by john in illinois on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

If i hadn't looked at your site real careful this time i would have ended up with 2 more cartons of these shitty smokes! when i got me first order last week the first thing i noticed was they felt heavy. and wtf does the hw mean on the box? aaaah....THEY WERE HEAVY WEIGHTS!!! so i just ordered 2 cartons of REGULAR cheyenne menthols.. i think you have it backwards strength wise cause these things are like sucking wind!! the regular one's are the heavy weights.

... read more
1.0 star
Should have never changed
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
by Smitty in Chicago on January 19, 2016

HATE THEM

... read more
1.0 star
HW.... WTF
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
by Bill in Wisconsin on April 20, 2015

Why the hell did this company put tiny little pebbles in the filters ! !! What s the point Now you can take the biggest drag possible and hardly get any smoke. Ridiculous

... read more
1.0 star
Changed For The Worst
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
by Steve Castle in Galion, OH on November 29, 2013

Your cat litter or whatever you put in the filters is choking me and my wife. Smoked for years this brand no more. You also pack them so tight you can t get them to smoke you half to try lousen them to smoke. There terrible.

... read more
1.0 star
DOUBLE CHECK WHAT YOU'RE ORDERING
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
by McQs in on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

These are the worst of the worst. If I could put what I REALLY wanted to on 'draw' it would be -10. Terrible. Be careful to always TRIPLE check when you're ordering.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.