Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20) Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful negative review
27 consumer rating
Should have never changed
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
by in Chicago on January 19, 2016

HATE THEM

2 0
recommended for you based on Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
Horrid
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
by Gabriel in Richmond, VA on October 01, 2012

I accidentally purchased these not realizing they were 'Heavy Weight'. I couldn't understand why I couldn't get a good draw on my smoke, then I saw the HW on the pack n' thought WTF. The filter felt odd so I busted it open n' these lil' rocks came pouring out.. WTF is the point of that? Now I have to rip off half my filter on the rest of these horrid abominations t get a decent draw. Next time I'll pay more attention when buying!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
30
Draw
20
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
30
choke
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
by john in illinois on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

If i hadn't looked at your site real careful this time i would have ended up with 2 more cartons of these shitty smokes! when i got me first order last week the first thing i noticed was they felt heavy. and wtf does the hw mean on the box? aaaah....THEY WERE HEAVY WEIGHTS!!! so i just ordered 2 cartons of REGULAR cheyenne menthols.. i think you have it backwards strength wise cause these things are like sucking wind!! the regular one's are the heavy weights.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Should have never changed
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
by Smitty in Chicago on January 19, 2016

HATE THEM

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
10
HW.... WTF
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
by Bill in Wisconsin on April 20, 2015

Why the hell did this company put tiny little pebbles in the filters ! !! What s the point Now you can take the biggest drag possible and hardly get any smoke. Ridiculous

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
50
Burn
20
NASTY AND POINTLESS
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
by Kristen in Providence, RI on July 21, 2012

These cigars are horrible to attempt to smoke and feel like a waste of money. They're extremely light and the double sand-filled filter make i t nearly impossible to get any pleasure or flavor let alone smoke from this cigar. These cigars are less than half the strength of the regular cigars and a big waste of money.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
30
Appearance
50
Burn
10
DOUBLE CHECK WHAT YOU'RE ORDERING
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
by McQs in on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

These are the worst of the worst. If I could put what I REALLY wanted to on 'draw' it would be -10. Terrible. Be careful to always TRIPLE check when you're ordering.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
30
Burn
10
Changed For The Worst
for Cheyenne Heavy Weights Menthol (20)
by Steve Castle in Galion, OH on November 29, 2013

Your cat litter or whatever you put in the filters is choking me and my wife. Smoked for years this brand no more. You also pack them so tight you can t get them to smoke you half to try lousen them to smoke. There terrible.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.