Coupons!Offer

Cheyenne Menthol (20) Reviews

77rated
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
73
Consistency
80
Appearance
75
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Very Impressed
for Cheyenne Menthol (20)
by in NYC on August 30, 2013

A while ago I bought a carton of the sweet tip Cheyenne and thought they were pretty good. I just bought a single pack of the menthols and was even more impressed. The menthol strength is somewhat weaker than a Marlboro Gold cigarette but still really good. As far as the actual tobacco taste, it's not overpowering which I like, but not dead either. All in all I'd definitely recommend them especially if you're looking for a very inexpensive smoke. I do want to try the extreme menthols to compare them and will comment on them as soon as I do.

2 0
most helpful negative review
45 rated
bad
for Cheyenne Menthol (20)
by in NY on December 27, 2010

I smoke wild cherry, and i bought a pack of these to see how they were. Horrible, they're basically flavored with menthol, its like smoking a Halls, but if you smoke cigarettes and want a cheaper alternative that taste a bit better then a Mavrick, here ya go.

0 1
recommended for you based on Cheyenne Menthol (20)
95rated
Very Impressed
for Cheyenne Menthol (20)
by Steve in NYC on August 30, 2013

A while ago I bought a carton of the sweet tip Cheyenne and thought they were pretty good. I just bought a single pack of the menthols and was even more impressed. The menthol strength is somewhat weaker than a Marlboro Gold cigarette but still really good. As far as the actual tobacco taste, it's not overpowering which I like, but not dead either. All in all I'd definitely recommend them especially if you're looking for a very inexpensive smoke. I do want to try the extreme menthols to compare them and will comment on them as soon as I do.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87rated
Good alternative to cigarettes
for Cheyenne Menthol (20)
by Anonymous in on August 22, 2010
Verified purchase

The strength is milder than a Marlboro or a Newport, but not by much. It seems to burn at a slower rate as well. The mint taste is very strong throughout.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
Good Taste and Great Price
for Cheyenne Menthol 10/20
by Sophia Brooks in Milwaukee, WI on January 19, 2017

I love these cigars,great taste and awesome price!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
great taste
for Cheyenne Menthol (20)
by edward andre in new york city on February 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Cheyenne methol A+++

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
45rated
bad
for Cheyenne Menthol (20)
by Chris in NY on December 27, 2010

I smoke wild cherry, and i bought a pack of these to see how they were. Horrible, they're basically flavored with menthol, its like smoking a Halls, but if you smoke cigarettes and want a cheaper alternative that taste a bit better then a Mavrick, here ya go.

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
90
Draw
40
Consistency
50
Appearance
40
Burn
80
hard chunk in filter
for Cheyenne Menthol (20)
by Donald Pollice in Gaylord MI on October 27, 2013

I found a foreign hard white object in filter???

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.