I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cheyenne Wild Cherry 100's 10/20 Reviews

92 consumer rating
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
97
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
94
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Simpy Super!
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by in Illinois on August 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Simply SUPER! I have been looking for Cheyenne Wild Cherry at a variety of stores and smoke shops around my area. Not one carries Cheyenne except the menthol and regular blend. So glad to find Famous Smoke Shop online that I can order from.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Better than the price suggests
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by in New Hampshire on February 2, 2010

These filter cigars are better than the Swisher Sweet filters. They don't numb your tongue or have a bad after taste. If you buy a pack (20 cigars), either smoke them within a week, or keep them properly humidified, because they will get stale and gross!!! They burn pretty quick, but have good draw.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
Simpy Super!
by Dan in Illinois on August 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Simply SUPER! I have been looking for Cheyenne Wild Cherry at a variety of stores and smoke shops around my area. Not one carries Cheyenne except the menthol and regular blend. So glad to find Famous Smoke Shop online that I can order from.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
These are simply amazing.
by Melody in Pennsylvania on January 23, 2013

The first time I ever heard of Cheyenne mini cigars was when I was about 14. My mother started smoking them because they were cheaper than her Newports. She tried every flavor that was available at the time, and my favorite to this day is the Wild Cherry because it leaves a lovely and non-choke-y smell in the air. Now that I've started smoking, I smoke these, too. They don't make me feel sick when I'm done because they don't leave a bad taste, either.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great filtered cigar:
by Stephen in on March 02, 2014

Burn: The cigar burns at a very slow pace, and lasts much longer than cigarettes of comparable size. Consistency: Every Cheyenne filtered cigar that I have ever smoked has held consistently, the same pleasurable experience. Draw: The draw is very accommodating to how much smoke you wish to draw from the filter. It is not difficult to draw from, but is rather light and can be sucked on just a little harder for more body. Appearance: The packaging is very old school, and depicts a hawk or eagle soaring through the Cheyenne Mountain Valley. In this case, the backdrop is a dark red to stress the wild cherry flavor. The actual cigar looks very classy and appealing to varying tastes. Taste: The taste of cherry does not last very long with this cigar, as the tip is flavored, and it wears off on your lips. Otherwise, is tastes like a very mellow tobacco, that is not too harsh, or too week. The smell however, is a very consistent cherry aroma. Construction: The construction of the packaging is what you would expect from a typical cigarette package; it is cardboard, wrapped in plastic which can be removed or left on. I like to leave it on to keep it from falling apart, as I hold on to packs for a month or longer. and is also the same size as a cigarette package. Overall, these cigars are a very nice treat on the weekends, and a very consistent smoke whenever you need to wind down on the back deck at the end of a day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Damn good stuff
by Chad in Maine on June 23, 2011

I dont normally smoke little cigars but with the price they were at,$1.99 a pack, i gave them a try. They have a nice cherry flavor, nice smooth tobacco flavor, and just overall good smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
Better than the price suggests
by jbev719 in New Hampshire on February 02, 2010

These filter cigars are better than the Swisher Sweet filters. They don't numb your tongue or have a bad after taste. If you buy a pack (20 cigars), either smoke them within a week, or keep them properly humidified, because they will get stale and gross!!! They burn pretty quick, but have good draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
70
Like smoking a urinal cake
by Jen in usa on March 23, 2013

Man, do they roll these around in. cherry urinal cake scented sugar or is it the kitty litter filters? If you want to quit smoking, buy a pack of these, you will never want to smoke again! Cherry, its so gross!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.