Cigar Deals!Offer

Cheyenne Reviews

3.0 stars
48 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Cheyenne Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cheyenne Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent.
for Cheyenne Xotic Berry 100's 10/20
by Ty in California on January 08, 2019

I absolutely love these. Great flavor cheap price. Can not beat them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolutely the best
for Cheyenne Xotic Berry (20)
by Julia K Litton in Alabama on December 13, 2018

I absolutely love these cigars. The taste and the quality are better than any others that I have had.

... read more
5.0 stars
Peach
for Cheyenne Peach Flavor 100's 10/20
by Deborah Shrader in Colorado on October 23, 2018

Good flavor and doesn t fall apart. Difficulty staying lit.

... read more
5.0 stars
They are my favorite cigars
for Cheyenne Peach Flavor 100's 10/20
by Dillon Gilbert in IA on July 17, 2018

I absolutely love the Cheyenne Peach cigars!!! The taste is outstanding. I would definitely recommend these cigars. I give them 100% al around. They are my favorite cigars!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Always pleased to get them in a timely manner
for Cheyenne Menthol 10/20
by Laurence Smith in Illinois on January 23, 2018

The cigars came promptly which I appreciate

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Cheyenne Sweet 10/20
by Russ Shillin in Wisc on September 04, 2017

better than my USA Golds and lots cheaper

... read more
5.0 stars
My New Favorite
for Cheyenne Menthol Extreme 100's 10/20
by Crystal in Florida on August 17, 2017
Verified purchase

I Love mint and these fit the bill! Long and regular burn, easy draw and of course Mint ! Of course, an easy price wraps it up.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best one of the bunch
for Cheyenne Vanilla Flavor 100's 10/20
by gerri morgan in Nevada on April 25, 2017

I ordered 4 different Cheyenne cigars----these are the best ones of the bunch---vanilla after taste is very pleasant---will be ordering these from now on.

... read more
5.0 stars
Scrumptios
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by Josh in Wisconsin on April 05, 2016

I been smoking these for. 1 year and i love them!

... read more
5.0 stars
the BEST
for Cheyenne Vanilla Flavor (20)
by Lynn in California on June 17, 2014
Verified purchase

These are the best tasting smoking experience I have ever had! I use to smoke cigarettes but had quit. I was in Washington State and a friend of mine handed me one of these. They smelled so good and the flavor of the vanilla was so good that when I got back home I went to buy a pack and I could not find them anywhere. I will not smoke anything but the Cheyenne Vanilla flavored 100 s ever!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.