Cigar Deals!Offer

Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20) Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Good
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry 100's 10/20
by Robert Coole in Newfoundland and Labrador on April 26, 2019

For the price not bad a little mild and the draw is stiff but the taste is pleasing if you like ?? don t hesitate to buy

... read more
3.0 stars
MEH...
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry 100's 10/20
by Jason in SoCal on February 06, 2018
Verified purchase

I was hoping these smokes would be a little better, but they are not. However, they defiantly are better tasting than plain old cigarettes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Scrumptios
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by Josh in Wisconsin on April 05, 2016

I been smoking these for. 1 year and i love them!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great filtered cigar:
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by Stephen in on March 02, 2014

Burn: The cigar burns at a very slow pace, and lasts much longer than cigarettes of comparable size.Consistency: Every Cheyenne filtered cigar that I have ever smoked has held consistently, the same pleasurable experience.Draw: The draw is very accommodating to how much smoke you wish to draw from the filter. It is not difficult to draw from, but is rather light and can be sucked on just a little harder for more body.Appearance: The packaging is very old school, and depicts a hawk or eagle soaring through the Cheyenne Mountain Valley. In this case, the backdrop is a dark red to stress the wild cherry flavor. The actual cigar looks very classy and appealing to varying tastes. Taste: The taste of cherry does not last very long with this cigar, as the tip is flavored, and it wears off on your lips. Otherwise, is tastes like a very mellow tobacco, that is not too harsh, or too week. The smell however, is a very consistent cherry aroma. Construction: The construction of the packaging is what you would expect from a typical cigarette package; it is cardboard, wrapped in plastic which can be removed or left on. I like to leave it on to keep it from falling apart, as I hold on to packs for a month or longer. and is also the same size as a cigarette package.Overall, these cigars are a very nice treat on the weekends, and a very consistent smoke whenever you need to wind down on the back deck at the end of a day.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simpy Super!
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by Dan in Illinois on August 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Simply SUPER! I have been looking for Cheyenne Wild Cherry at a variety of stores and smoke shops around my area. Not one carries Cheyenne except the menthol and regular blend. So glad to find Famous Smoke Shop online that I can order from.

... read more
5.0 stars
These are simply amazing.
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by Melody in Pennsylvania on January 23, 2013

The first time I ever heard of Cheyenne mini cigars was when I was about 14. My mother started smoking them because they were cheaper than her Newports. She tried every flavor that was available at the time, and my favorite to this day is the Wild Cherry because it leaves a lovely and non-choke-y smell in the air. Now that I've started smoking, I smoke these, too. They don't make me feel sick when I'm done because they don't leave a bad taste, either.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry 100's 10/20
by Robert Coole in Newfoundland and Labrador on April 26, 2019

For the price not bad a little mild and the draw is stiff but the taste is pleasing if you like ?? don t hesitate to buy

... read more
4.0 stars
Damn good stuff
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by Chad in Maine on June 23, 2011

I dont normally smoke little cigars but with the price they were at,$1.99 a pack, i gave them a try. They have a nice cherry flavor, nice smooth tobacco flavor, and just overall good smoke

... read more
3.0 stars
MEH...
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry 100's 10/20
by Jason in SoCal on February 06, 2018
Verified purchase

I was hoping these smokes would be a little better, but they are not. However, they defiantly are better tasting than plain old cigarettes.

... read more
3.0 stars
Better than the price suggests
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by jbev719 in New Hampshire on February 02, 2010

These filter cigars are better than the Swisher Sweet filters. They don't numb your tongue or have a bad after taste. If you buy a pack (20 cigars), either smoke them within a week, or keep them properly humidified, because they will get stale and gross!!! They burn pretty quick, but have good draw.

... read more
2.0 stars
Like smoking a urinal cake
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by Jen in usa on March 23, 2013

Man, do they roll these around in. cherry urinal cake scented sugar or is it the kitty litter filters? If you want to quit smoking, buy a pack of these, you will never want to smoke again! Cherry, its so gross!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.