Cigar Deals!Offer

Chillin' Moose Reviews

3.0 stars
25 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Chillin' Moose Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Chillin' Moose Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very good
for Chillin' Moose Too Gordito
by Lt Col Tim Brown in Gallatin, TN on August 08, 2018

Great everyday cigar. Good burn, taste, it s a winner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Everyone I shared this cigar with enjoyed it.
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Robert in Alaska on July 05, 2018

Was a very good stick I have made this a favorite in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice cigar, draw is good, flavor is right on the money
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Gordon jones in Wildwood new jersey on October 30, 2017

Enjoyed chilling moose at home and on the golf course, great value and flavor, would recommend the smoke anytime any place

... read more
5.0 stars
Mmm
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Steve Cote in Washington on October 23, 2017

Great lol cigar...lol

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Frank King in Kansas on September 22, 2017

Simply the best fumas I ve ever had..... one of my staples.

... read more
4.0 stars
Pretty good
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Stephen Garretson in AR on March 22, 2019

Good flavor and good mild to medium cigar. Can have a little inconsistent burn, but overall a very good cigar for the money.

... read more
4.0 stars
A good buy
for Chillin' Moose Too Corona
by Bill C. in MD on October 31, 2018

I ve had similar cigars that were much higher priced. The taste is one-dimensional, and it tends to be a little harsh. Past that, the cigar is well built, and it has a good draw and even burn. For the money, this is a good cigar. For me, it s perfect for yard work, and for fishing and camping trips.

... read more
4.0 stars
Pleasantly surprised
for Chillin' Moose Robusto
by The big tuna in Las Vegas on August 06, 2018

This left me surprised, the first 1/4 of the stick is rather harsh but suddenly mellows and stays down to the end. Burn and draw where excellent no touch ups required. Looking for a good priced stick to replace the house brands at my local shop and this guy is the ticket.

... read more
4.0 stars
p
for Chillin' Moose Too Gordito
by frank in mundelein il. on January 24, 2018

I have tried them all iam 72 this cigar is the a full body monster wish I would have found these 50 years ago

... read more
4.0 stars
92
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Mike Rybak in St. Louis on October 18, 2017

Very good low 90

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.