Cigar Deals!Offer

Chillin' Moose Reviews

80rated
23 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
58
Construction
78
Draw
83
Consistency
83
Appearance
83
Burn
83
Buy Chillin' Moose Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Chillin' Moose Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
6x60 Chillin Moose Too review
for Chillin' Moose Too Robusto
by in Victor, NY on January 7, 2017

Preflight smells like a barnyard with horses in it, like they should smell like. Nice end cap so punched it and after a little tightness the cigar was smoking good. Creaminess and pepper led to chocolate, earthiness and leather notes, can this be just dumb luck that I got a 3:25 cent cigar that should of been put in the 10 dollar box. Not the case I have smoked a few now and may I tell you I smoke a lot of cigars at all price ranges and this ones great for the money, do me a favor and age it a week or two after you buy in a proper humidifier/humidor then take the label offf and have a few buds over that are connoisseurs or like to smoke and see what they think, other than some loss of complex notes and flavors they will agree it s a keeper. Burns straight with ligero ash hang not Cuban sandwich stuff, smoke to the nub it s ok construction is there too, lol, enjoy and thank you.

8 4
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Good cigar for the money. liked the presentation
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by in Halifax Nova Scotia Cdn on March 2, 2016

Good even burn. Good ash & smoke well made. Not overly complet flaveur but enough to keep m y intrest.

5 4
Recommended for you based on Chillin' Moose
100rated
Very good
for Chillin' Moose Too Gordito
by Lt Col Tim Brown in Gallatin, TN on August 08, 2018

Great everyday cigar. Good burn, taste, it s a winner.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Mmm
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Steve Cote in Washington on October 23, 2017

Great lol cigar...lol

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Wonderful
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Frank King in Kansas on September 22, 2017

Simply the best fumas I ve ever had..... one of my staples.

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Nice cigar, draw is good, flavor is right on the money
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Gordon jones in Wildwood new jersey on October 30, 2017

Enjoyed chilling moose at home and on the golf course, great value and flavor, would recommend the smoke anytime any place

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Everyone I shared this cigar with enjoyed it.
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Robert in Alaska on July 05, 2018

Was a very good stick I have made this a favorite in my humidor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
92
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Mike Rybak in St. Louis on October 18, 2017

Very good low 90

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
89rated
Pleasantly Surprised
for Chillin' Moose Corona
by Gentleman in Massachusetts on August 03, 2016

I bought a 5 pack of these and was not disappointing. The first couple puffs are a bit harsh but after that you can smoke them down to the ABSOLUTE nub.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Value
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by joe grand in eaton town nj on April 13, 2017

good for the price, and a mild decent smoke, good draw. even burn, ok construction, cool look

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
Good smoke
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Marcel in New York on April 02, 2017

I like the flavor the burns constant stays lit smells nice. You get different flavors I taste leather nuts vinella & woodsy. I think it s a great smoke for the price. They get better when you age them

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Pleasantly surprised
for Chillin' Moose Robusto
by The big tuna in Las Vegas on August 06, 2018

This left me surprised, the first 1/4 of the stick is rather harsh but suddenly mellows and stays down to the end. Burn and draw where excellent no touch ups required. Looking for a good priced stick to replace the house brands at my local shop and this guy is the ticket.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.