Coupons!Offer

Chillin' Moose Reviews

77rated
10 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
35
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Buy Chillin' Moose Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Chillin' Moose Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 rated
What I would expect from Foundry
for Chillin' Moose Corona
by in Oak Harbor on April 1, 2016

I prefer foundry cigars they in my opinion have a very hard to come by blend of cigars and the Chillin Moose is one of them. Expect no surprises but a very nice smooth simple smoke.

5 1
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Good cigar for the money. liked the presentation
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by in Halifax Nova Scotia Cdn on March 2, 2016

Good even burn. Good ash & smoke well made. Not overly complet flaveur but enough to keep m y intrest.

0 1
recommended for you based on Chillin' Moose
89rated
Pleasantly Surprised
for Chillin' Moose Corona
by Gentleman in Massachusetts on August 03, 2016

I bought a 5 pack of these and was not disappointing. The first couple puffs are a bit harsh but after that you can smoke them down to the ABSOLUTE nub.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
85rated
Not bad at all. Surprised!
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Mark in Lakeville, MN on July 03, 2016

I went through a box and couple of five packs before I submitted this review. It s not bad at all folks. Solid construction, even burn, and above normal in pallet notes. I d give it about 88 which is on par for a Gispert Churchill. Price is the draw here....see what I did there?

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
What I would expect from Foundry
for Chillin' Moose Corona
by Sean in Oak Harbor on April 01, 2016

I prefer foundry cigars they in my opinion have a very hard to come by blend of cigars and the Chillin Moose is one of them. Expect no surprises but a very nice smooth simple smoke.

... more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
80rated
6x60 Chillin Moose Too review
for Chillin' Moose Too Robusto
by Ken White in Victor, NY on January 07, 2017

Preflight smells like a barnyard with horses in it, like they should smell like. Nice end cap so punched it and after a little tightness the cigar was smoking good. Creaminess and pepper led to chocolate, earthiness and leather notes, can this be just dumb luck that I got a 3:25 cent cigar that should of been put in the 10 dollar box. Not the case I have smoked a few now and may I tell you I smoke a lot of cigars at all price ranges and this ones great for the money, do me a favor and age it a week or two after you buy in a proper humidifier/humidor then take the label offf and have a few buds over that are connoisseurs or like to smoke and see what they think, other than some loss of complex notes and flavors they will agree it s a keeper. Burns straight with ligero ash hang not Cuban sandwich stuff, smoke to the nub it s ok construction is there too, lol, enjoy and thank you.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Read it
for Chillin' Moose Too Robusto
by Tim in USA on May 17, 2016

This is way cheaper on other sites. It s a shame. Hope they fix it.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Price is way off
for Chillin' Moose Too Gordito
by Tim in USA on May 15, 2016

These are much cheaper elsewhere. Maybe this is a mistake, it s a real shame if not.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
79rated
Huge bang for the buck
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Mister bee in Cigartown on September 20, 2016

Tried per another customers recommendation at a Famous cigar event. I would not have bought otherwise and was skeptical.Pleasantly surprised, milder than I d normally go but has a spot in my humidor. Notes of caramel, smooth easy draw and full creamy smoke. Has a couple distinct flavor notes.Don t let the name and cheesy label deter you.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
70rated
Not my cup of tea
for Chillin' Moose Robusto
by Rick in Missourii on August 01, 2015

Smoked one of these given to me by my local B&M guy, a robusto. Burned well and construction was fine, however to me the cigar had a very strong metallic taste, which detracted completely from any other flavors the smoke might have had. Medium bodied I thought, but just not a cigar I would actually purchase.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
69rated
Good cigar for the money. liked the presentation
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by Paul Tyson in Halifax Nova Scotia Cdn on March 02, 2016

Good even burn. Good ash & smoke well made. Not overly complet flaveur but enough to keep m y intrest.

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
55rated
Don t like it...
for Chillin' Moose Gigante
by K. Michael in California on December 12, 2015

This cigar has a funky metallic taste/after taste. Cool artwork though.

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.