I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Churchill Deluxe Reviews

75 consumer rating
7 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
74
Draw
79
Consistency
76
Appearance
82
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Churchill Deluxe
by in Tribune, KS on December 27, 2011
Verified purchase

As i am a new cigar smoker i am very pleased with this cigar,they are just what i was looking for and i will buy more. Thanks.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
GOOD CIGAR EXCEPT FOR THE TASTE
for Churchill Deluxe
by in Iowa on February 14, 2005
Verified purchase

Won a box of these cigars in an auction. Let them sit in my humidor for about a week before lighting one up. They have a good solid construction and burn great. They have a light to medium draw, which I perfer. Everything about this cigar was very good except the flavor. They can be anywhere from weak to really harsh in taste. I sometimes only smoke about half a cigar and put the rest in my "cigar saver", with these, they taste even worst the second time around. Like someone else said in a review "you get what you pay for."

0 0
recommended for you based on Churchill Deluxe
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Ray R in Tribune, KS on December 27, 2011
Verified purchase

As i am a new cigar smoker i am very pleased with this cigar,they are just what i was looking for and i will buy more. Thanks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Hard to beat for the money
by r in calif on March 05, 2010

This one is good all the way around, and the price is right for thoes of us looking for a good cigar for a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
72 consumer rating
You get what you pay for.
by Jian in Idianapolis, IN on September 29, 2004
Verified purchase

Not a bad smoke for the price. It is mild, draws well, but is a bit tepid on the taste. Overall, it is an excellent cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
61 consumer rating
GOOD CIGAR EXCEPT FOR THE TASTE
by Steven in Iowa on February 14, 2005
Verified purchase

Won a box of these cigars in an auction. Let them sit in my humidor for about a week before lighting one up. They have a good solid construction and burn great. They have a light to medium draw, which I perfer. Everything about this cigar was very good except the flavor. They can be anywhere from weak to really harsh in taste. I sometimes only smoke about half a cigar and put the rest in my "cigar saver", with these, they taste even worst the second time around. Like someone else said in a review "you get what you pay for."

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Skip it
by Nightjoe in Idaho on April 28, 2012
Verified purchase

If you want a good cigar, try some of the Famous house brands. This one is not it. This is just a dry, bad cigar. Construction is lousy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
great cigar
by Cecil in Charlotte N.C. on November 15, 2007
Verified purchase

No better cigar for the money. Has a mild taste and my wife even likes the aroma. (that says a lot)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
GOOD CIGAR FOR THE PRICS
by YOSI in ISRAEL on March 22, 2005

GOOD CIGAR FOR THE PRICS.BUT THERE BETTER.IF YOU LIEK FULL AND SETRONG CIGARS THEIS ONE IS NOT FOR YOU

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.