Cigar Deals!Offer

Churchill Sampler No. 4 Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Smooth smoke
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by Jovino Vega in Bronx, NY on July 31, 2019

Oliva is my go to cigar. I can always count on Oliva and their products to save me in those moments where the selections are few at shops and lounges around the globe.

... read more
5.0 stars
MONTECRISTO CLASSIC CHURCHILL CIGARS
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Gary Barnes in OH on July 15, 2019

For years a favorite. A mild and enjoyable long lasting cigar at a great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
MONTECRISTO CLASSIC CHURCHILL CIGARS
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Gary Barnes in OH on July 15, 2019

For years a favorite. A mild and enjoyable long lasting cigar at a great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigars good service
for Baccarat Churchill
by Rocco Esposito in Illinois on June 17, 2019

My number 1 cigar love the mellow flavor easy draw could smoke these all day

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Mild Cigar HIGHLY recommend
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by Holloway Timothy in 165 Presidents Drive, Ligonier, PA 15658 on March 28, 2019

The Olivia “CONNECTICUT” was one of the smoothest cigars I have ever smoked. Draw was excellent as was the burn. Taste was distinctive but not at all harsh. I’ve tried the other Olivia cigars and was not overly impressed. The Connecticut is EXCELLENT.

... read more
5.0 stars
AWESOME AND FANCY
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by James R. in Mcallen, TX on February 24, 2019

I just received my order which included these cigars. The taste is awesome and the aroma is fantastic. Very enjoyable cigar pairs well with a good scotch. I am fixing to order the box since I had ordered the 5 pack just to try them out. I strongly recommen it. A must for your collection.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great everyday smoke!
for Baccarat Churchill
by Jim in Ohio on November 29, 2018

Love these cigars. Smell good, taste good and are easy to draw. Never have to light them after the first draw, only if I’m working outside and forget to draw because I’m involved in a project. Smoke 3 or 4 everyday. They are mellow to medium in taste. I’d recommend to everyone!

... read more
5.0 stars
like it
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Edward J. Caffrey in New Jersey on September 03, 2018

Very smooth even draw with consistancy

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and mild
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by David Watson in Marietta, Ohio on August 16, 2018

I would recommend this cigar to anyone who is a casual smoker and wants a mild flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Mellow Cigar
for Baccarat Churchill
by KT in Michigan on August 09, 2018

Good mild cigar. Very consistent taste and quality from cigar to cigar. Good burn, draw and construction, never disappointing. This is a great smoke for the golf course just light it and smoke it. This is one of my favorites because of the quality and consistency.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigaR
for Baccarat Churchill
by Richard Dwoskin in n.y. on August 06, 2018

NEW TO THE CIGAR WORLD, SO FAR THESE ARE THE FAVORITE .

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT MILD VALUE
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by RONALD PACE in WI on July 30, 2018

THESE RE WONDERFUL VALUE AND ARE ATTRACTIVELY CONSTRUCTED.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.