Cigar Deals!Offer

Cigar Caddy Reviews

85rated
14 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Cigar Caddy Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cigar Caddy Accessories.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Outstanding
for Cigar Monster 5 Cigar Caddy
by in FL on November 16, 2018

A great product for any activity. Just the right size. It s waterproof too.

0 0
most helpful negative review
13 rated
Absolutely horrible.
for Cigar Caddy 3540 Black
by in New York City on June 1, 2015

This must be a joke..!? Doesn t seal, doesn t even close firmly, laughably cheap construction. WHY would anyone settle for this when you could buy a name-brand drybox of larger or equal size at the same price?? A quick search online will land you to the camera cases that this is modeled off of, with INFINITELY superior quality. This will dry your cigars out, 200%. Returning it, yet still feel scammed.. Worst purchase on Famous ever. Very disappointed.

13 11
Recommended for you based on Cigar Caddy
100rated
Outstanding
for Cigar Monster 5 Cigar Caddy
by Bob Slade in FL on November 16, 2018

A great product for any activity. Just the right size. It s waterproof too.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
GREAT!
for Cigar Monster 5 Cigar Caddy
by MARTIN MUNIZ in New York City on August 23, 2018

This is great to carry your cigars in, it is sturdy and the plastic is strong, it is not meant to make your cigars bulletproof, just a safe transport case.I keep a Boveda pack and a digital meter in it, and it fits so does the cutter and a tube of matches with 3 Monte Cristo Espada.Small ring gauge cigars shuttle around, careful.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
98rated
Love it!
for Cigar Caddy 3400 Camouflage
by Scott in Visalia, Ca on December 11, 2017

Just what I needed!

... read more
1323
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
90
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
97rated
Good traveling humidor
for Cigar Monster 5 Cigar Caddy
by Chad in Mansfield TX on November 13, 2018

This was a free gift with my purchase. I use it a couple times a week and have been completely satisfied with it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
90
Overall quality
90
95rated
Solid
for Cigar Monster 5 Cigar Caddy
by Allen Thomason in ILLINOIS on May 10, 2018

This is a solid item, fits perfectly in the golf bag

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
90
Construction
90
Overall quality
90
93rated
Well made and very functional!
for Cigar Caddy 3240 Black
by Joseph Larrew in Bridgeton, MO on September 18, 2018

Serves the exact purpose I wanted it for. Can carry 5-8 Churchills and so far keeps the cigars fresh!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
90
Design
90
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
90
Overall quality
90
90rated
Nice but needs work
for Cigar Caddy 3240 Black
by Walter J Underwood in Hampton ga on November 13, 2018

The Caddy keeps them safe and sound when on the go. But the latches pop off because they are so tight. They do pop right back on. Just be careful you don t let on fly off and cant find it at night

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
80
Functionality
100
Materials
80
Construction
90
Overall quality
90
85rated
Fair construction
for Cigar Caddy 40 Camouflage
by John in Clayton, NM on November 19, 2016

I recently received this and the only real flaws I found was the seal was loose and too big to fit in the channel. A simple clip of the excess fixed that problem. The other flaw was the foam inserts. It s touted as being able to hole 40 cigars, which it will if they are a smaller ring gauge. I have my doubts as to how well the humidity would be evenly distributed, but I never use the inserts anyway so it s a moot point. The case is very rigid and the locks are better than the smaller units.

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
60
Design
90
Functionality
90
Materials
90
Construction
90
Overall quality
90
13rated
Absolutely horrible.
for Cigar Caddy 3540 Black
by Andrew in New York City on June 01, 2015

This must be a joke..!? Doesn t seal, doesn t even close firmly, laughably cheap construction. WHY would anyone settle for this when you could buy a name-brand drybox of larger or equal size at the same price?? A quick search online will land you to the camera cases that this is modeled off of, with INFINITELY superior quality. This will dry your cigars out, 200%. Returning it, yet still feel scammed.. Worst purchase on Famous ever. Very disappointed.

... read more
1311
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
10
Design
20
Functionality
10
Materials
20
Construction
10
Overall quality
10
NArated
Holds 8-10 Cigars...
for Cigar Caddy 3540 Black
by Brett in Detroit on July 09, 2014

Interior dimensions just barely allow it to hold two layers of five Churchills 50ga . Any lager ring gauge and it will only hold 8 cigars total. Frustrating, wish I d known before, but still a great travel humidor. I m keeping mine.

... read more
1114
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.