150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Cigar Savor Reviews

60or below
27 reviews
 
ExcellentPoor
no rating values found
Buy Cigar Savor Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cigar Savor Accessories.
most recent review
NR
for Cigar Savor Single Flame Black
by in TX on January 24, 2015

It worked for two weeks and now its out, would like for you all to send me another one or some equivalent.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cigar Savor
for Cigar Savor Single Flame Black
by Archie R. in TX on January 24, 2015

It worked for two weeks and now its out, would like for you all to send me another one or some equivalent.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
garbage
for Cigar Savor Double Guillotine
by Christian in Colorado on March 30, 2013
Verified purchase

thought that I would only be using it infrequently... Do not waste your $5. This cutter is flimsy, and will give a crooked and sloppy cut. Sure to ruin an otherwise good smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Excellent lighter
for Cigar Savor Single Yellow
by Joel knight in Mississippi on March 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent lighter with perfect sharp punch. Lights in the wind, never failed for the last two years and going strong. As with all butane lighters, use high filtered gas and in cold weather keep it in your pocket to help the gas expand.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Worked for a year
for Cigar Savor Single Yellow
by Tom in S. Fla on January 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I've had one for a year and I liked it for it's capacity, flame, size and punch. I even used it for some soldering on my motorcycle. Prior to it's failure my only real complaint was that it wouldn't work at altitude in mountains over about 6 or 7 thousand feet. It just wouldn't light. It has now failed. I took it apart and cleaned it but no luck. I may get another and just not expect more than a year. Acceptable for the price I guess.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Great Cutter
for Cigar Savor Double Guillotine
by Royce in abq, NM on December 23, 2012
Verified purchase

Very nice cutter. Very sharp. Even tried cutting a thin slice and it did.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
good for the price
for 60 Ring Cigar Cutter/Holder
by Anonymous in on December 08, 2012
Verified purchase

not the best quality, but for the cost it is a descent deal

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Worked well--for one year
for Cigar Savor Single Yellow
by Gary R in Ohio on October 10, 2012
Verified purchase

A solid lighter, but not durable.These (supposedly) have a lifetime warranty...am in the process of returning it to Altadis USA for replacement

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Not sharp and blades stick
for Cigar Savor Double Guillotine
by Quinn in Norfolk, Nebraska on September 20, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought this cutter because of the good reviews and I needed a cutter. It was worth the 5 bucks for the month that it lasted. The blade came really dull and it got really gunky even with regular cleaning.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great lighter and punch
for Cigar Savor Single Yellow
by Jim in Dittmer,Mo on August 18, 2012

The finest torch lighter and punch I ever owned. It does take a little common sense to adjust....

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Bought for $5 can't complain, wouldn't pay more...
for Cigar Savor Single Flame Black
by Jorge in Laredo, Tx on May 17, 2012

This is a small torch flame lighter that only lasted a month and a half for me and the spark gave out. Repairing it costs more than its worth. If you get it for less than $5 I wouldn't complain, but would not pay more for it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.