Coupons!Offer

Cigar Savor Reviews

88rated
28 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Cigar Savor Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cigar Savor Accessories.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
Great Product
for Cigar Clear Breath Spray 18 count
by in Florida on January 11, 2017

My wife thanks the manufacturer of this product every night after my evening cigar before bed. Nuff said!

0 0
recommended for you based on Cigar Savor
88rated
Great Product
for Cigar Clear Breath Spray 18 count
by James Coons in Florida on January 11, 2017

My wife thanks the manufacturer of this product every night after my evening cigar before bed. Nuff said!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
90
for Cigar Savor Single Flame Black
by Archie R. in TX on January 24, 2015

It worked for two weeks and now its out, would like for you all to send me another one or some equivalent.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
garbage
for Cigar Savor Double Guillotine
by Christian in Colorado on March 30, 2013
Verified purchase

thought that I would only be using it infrequently... Do not waste your $5. This cutter is flimsy, and will give a crooked and sloppy cut. Sure to ruin an otherwise good smoke.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Excellent lighter
for Cigar Savor Single Yellow
by Joel knight in Mississippi on March 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent lighter with perfect sharp punch. Lights in the wind, never failed for the last two years and going strong. As with all butane lighters, use high filtered gas and in cold weather keep it in your pocket to help the gas expand.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Worked for a year
for Cigar Savor Single Yellow
by Tom in S. Fla on January 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I've had one for a year and I liked it for it's capacity, flame, size and punch. I even used it for some soldering on my motorcycle. Prior to it's failure my only real complaint was that it wouldn't work at altitude in mountains over about 6 or 7 thousand feet. It just wouldn't light. It has now failed. I took it apart and cleaned it but no luck. I may get another and just not expect more than a year. Acceptable for the price I guess.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Great Cutter
for Cigar Savor Double Guillotine
by Royce in abq, NM on December 23, 2012
Verified purchase

Very nice cutter. Very sharp. Even tried cutting a thin slice and it did.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
good for the price
for 60 Ring Cigar Cutter/Holder
by Anonymous in on December 08, 2012
Verified purchase

not the best quality, but for the cost it is a descent deal

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Worked well--for one year
for Cigar Savor Single Yellow
by Gary R in Ohio on October 10, 2012
Verified purchase

A solid lighter, but not durable.These (supposedly) have a lifetime warranty...am in the process of returning it to Altadis USA for replacement

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Not sharp and blades stick
for Cigar Savor Double Guillotine
by Quinn in Norfolk, Nebraska on September 20, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought this cutter because of the good reviews and I needed a cutter. It was worth the 5 bucks for the month that it lasted. The blade came really dull and it got really gunky even with regular cleaning.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Great lighter and punch
for Cigar Savor Single Yellow
by Jim in Dittmer,Mo on August 18, 2012

The finest torch lighter and punch I ever owned. It does take a little common sense to adjust....

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.