Cigar Deals!Offer

Cigar Caddy Reviews

4.0 stars
15 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Cigar Caddy Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cigar Caddy Accessories.
5.0 stars
Exactly what I expected,love it,can t wait to use it on my next trip!
for Cigar Caddy 3400 Camouflage
by Anthony Chisholm in Nova Scotia ,Canada on June 18, 2019

Well worth the money to protect those babies...

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Cigar Monster 5 Cigar Caddy
by Bob Slade in FL on November 16, 2018

A great product for any activity. Just the right size. It s waterproof too.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice but needs work
for Cigar Caddy 3240 Black
by Walter J Underwood in Hampton ga on November 13, 2018

The Caddy keeps them safe and sound when on the go. But the latches pop off because they are so tight. They do pop right back on. Just be careful you don t let on fly off and cant find it at night

... read more
5.0 stars
Good traveling humidor
for Cigar Monster 5 Cigar Caddy
by Chad in Mansfield TX on November 13, 2018

This was a free gift with my purchase. I use it a couple times a week and have been completely satisfied with it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Well made and very functional!
for Cigar Caddy 3240 Black
by Joseph Larrew in Bridgeton, MO on September 18, 2018

Serves the exact purpose I wanted it for. Can carry 5-8 Churchills and so far keeps the cigars fresh!

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT!
for Cigar Monster 5 Cigar Caddy
by MARTIN MUNIZ in New York City on August 23, 2018

This is great to carry your cigars in, it is sturdy and the plastic is strong, it is not meant to make your cigars bulletproof, just a safe transport case.I keep a Boveda pack and a digital meter in it, and it fits so does the cutter and a tube of matches with 3 Monte Cristo Espada.Small ring gauge cigars shuttle around, careful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid
for Cigar Monster 5 Cigar Caddy
by Allen Thomason in ILLINOIS on May 10, 2018

This is a solid item, fits perfectly in the golf bag

... read more
5.0 stars
Love it!
for Cigar Caddy 3400 Camouflage
by Scott in Visalia, Ca on December 11, 2017

Just what I needed!

... read more
5.0 stars
Just Great
for Cigar Caddy 3540 Black
by Christian in Colorado on March 30, 2013
Verified purchase

just as good as pricier brands. Purchased for a friend who is in Afghanistan, and I anticipate that it will serve nicely. added a Xicar tube humidifier.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Cigar Caddy 3240 Black
by Wes in California on December 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I used this on a deployment and treated it like a red headed step child. Zero issued with it at all! I used boveda packs, which worked well. I kept the foam divider in it to hold my lighter and cutter without ruining my sticks, It easily fit 5 60 rings plus the lighter/cutter with extra room to spar. highly recommend.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.