Cigar Deals!Offer

CLE Connecticut Reviews

92rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy CLE Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CLE Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
this is a fine cigar from begining to end.
for CLE Connecticut 60x6
by in yorba linda, ca. on November 3, 2017

I give this cigar a 90 rating.

12 11
most recent review
98 rated
Top Shelf Cigar
for CLE Connecticut Corona
by in Northern Minnesota on September 6, 2018

Terrific CLE paired with coffee or hot tea. Wonderful construction and consistency. Great mild to medium stick with citrus and white pepper notes coupled with light cedar and mild earth.

0 0
Recommended for you based on CLE Connecticut
98rated
Top Shelf Cigar
for CLE Connecticut Corona
by Robb in Northern Minnesota on September 06, 2018

Terrific CLE paired with coffee or hot tea. Wonderful construction and consistency. Great mild to medium stick with citrus and white pepper notes coupled with light cedar and mild earth.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
this is a fine cigar from begining to end.
for CLE Connecticut 60x6
by wolfinger in yorba linda, ca. on November 03, 2017

I give this cigar a 90 rating.

... read more
1211
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
an excellent smoke for the cost
for CLE Connecticut 60x6
by dick wolfinger in yorba linda, ca. on October 16, 2017

I would buy this cigar, its really good,betterthen many cigars priced much higher.

... read more
917
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Smooth With No Bitter Taste.
for CLE Connecticut Corona
by Eris in Lafayette, LA on October 07, 2014
Verified purchase

These cigars are smooth and flavorful with no bite. I've been smoking premium cigars for a while and haven't found any better as far as a medium/mild stick goes.

... read more
1011
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Great smoke
for CLE Connecticut 11/18
by Jack Pryce in Chicago on August 26, 2013

Wow a complete winner. Great flavors from the start. A bit of a tight draw made this a long affair but well worth the time. Great construction and a razor sharp burn. The ash stayed for a solid two inches. I got this for a mid morning mild smoke but found its a bit stronger than most Connecticuts I have smoked in the past. Lots of aromatic smoke and that amazing flavor change that I love in CLE cigars. Buy a box you wont regret it

... read more
819
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great smoke
for CLE Connecticut 11/18
by Jack Pryce in Chicago on August 26, 2013

Wow a complete winner. Great flavors from the start. A bit of a tight draw made this a long affair but well worth the time. Great construction and a razor sharp burn. The ash stayed for a solid two inches. I got this for a mid morning mild smoke but found its a bit stronger than most Connecticuts I have smoked in the past. Lots of aromatic smoke and that amazing flavor change that I love in CLE cigars. Buy a box you wont regret it

... read more
1218
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.