Cigar Deals!Offer

CLE Connecticut Reviews

5.0 stars
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CLE Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CLE Connecticut Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very Good Service and Product
for CLE Connecticut 11/18
by George F Barnes in Texas on July 05, 2019

Nice Representation of a Connecticut, Smooth spicy, sweet cedar, Medium finish, will buy and smoke again and again....

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Connecticut ive tasted so far!
for CLE Connecticut 11/18
by Michael Bostick in IL on October 31, 2018

Love this smoke, smooth all the way to the finnish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top Shelf Cigar
for CLE Connecticut Corona
by Robb in Northern Minnesota on September 06, 2018

Terrific CLE paired with coffee or hot tea. Wonderful construction and consistency. Great mild to medium stick with citrus and white pepper notes coupled with light cedar and mild earth.

... read more
5.0 stars
this is a fine cigar from begining to end.
for CLE Connecticut 60x6
by wolfinger in yorba linda, ca. on November 03, 2017

I give this cigar a 90 rating.

... read more
5.0 stars
an excellent smoke for the cost
for CLE Connecticut 60x6
by dick wolfinger in yorba linda, ca. on October 16, 2017

I would buy this cigar, its really good,betterthen many cigars priced much higher.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth With No Bitter Taste.
for CLE Connecticut Corona
by Eris in Lafayette, LA on October 07, 2014
Verified purchase

These cigars are smooth and flavorful with no bite. I've been smoking premium cigars for a while and haven't found any better as far as a medium/mild stick goes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for CLE Connecticut 11/18
by Jack Pryce in Chicago on August 26, 2013

Wow a complete winner. Great flavors from the start. A bit of a tight draw made this a long affair but well worth the time. Great construction and a razor sharp burn. The ash stayed for a solid two inches. I got this for a mid morning mild smoke but found its a bit stronger than most Connecticuts I have smoked in the past. Lots of aromatic smoke and that amazing flavor change that I love in CLE cigars. Buy a box you wont regret it

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for CLE Connecticut 11/18
by Jack Pryce in Chicago on August 26, 2013

Wow a complete winner. Great flavors from the start. A bit of a tight draw made this a long affair but well worth the time. Great construction and a razor sharp burn. The ash stayed for a solid two inches. I got this for a mid morning mild smoke but found its a bit stronger than most Connecticuts I have smoked in the past. Lots of aromatic smoke and that amazing flavor change that I love in CLE cigars. Buy a box you wont regret it

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.