Cigar Deals!Offer

Closeout Toro Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
A good cuban
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

This cigar doesn t burn too hot and is very smokeable with traiditional cuban flavor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Mild mellow smoke from Hamlet and Rocky
for Lucullan Classis Cuprum Toro
by Gerald Mayo in Blacksburg, VA on February 20, 2019

A nice change of pace from Hamlet and Rocky with this mild smoke with a mellow Connecticut wrapper. Plus it comes with its very own humijar which I love. Killer value on a premium smoke by one of my favorite blenders and brands

... read more
5.0 stars
LGC Gilded Age Toro
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Lee in Reno, NV on June 18, 2018

I have been smoking Cigars for more than 25 years. I have not found a box of Cigars at any price that are all perfect, or close to it. No Cracks in the wrappers, no exploding wrappers, just Superior Construction, Burn and Flavors. These and the Churchill are just that. after 8 boxes or so, not one dud.

... read more
5.0 stars
very good smoke
for Oliva Serie G Toro
by charlie in mt juluet, tn on August 21, 2017

even burn, looks great, light bodied smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
very pleased
for Joya Red Toro
by gabe in cleveland, oh on October 27, 2015

Honestly I was not expecting to be as impressed as I was about this JDN Red. Picked up a fiver and smoked one immediately. Fantastic smelling wrapper & foot. Fired er up and everything was smooth sailing all the way. Great draw, burn and medium strength. Cigars like this is why I like Nicaraguans. Dynamite addition to the JDN lineup.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty good if you like pairing.
for Oliva Serie G Toro 5 Pack
by geekee in fairyland on February 10, 2015

I ve smoked two of these with different results. The first everything was fine construction wise but the flavors were lacking. The second time I paired it with a fancy craft root beer and it was very very enjoyable. If you want to enjoy it. Pair it with something!

... read more
5.0 stars
She's Glorious
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro 10 Pack
by Nolen in Nashville on October 01, 2014

LGC hits it outta the park again. Famous... be glad you have the exclusive on this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Glorious
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Jake the Muss in Cleveland, OH on August 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Everything a cigar should be. Full and flavorful, but not overpowering or harsh. Excellent construction and burn. Wonderful right down to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich, flavorful, perfect
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by David Ross in Indiana on September 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Now I know what to smoke on the deck of my yacht. Now, I just need to find a yacht. A rich man's cigar, or one for those who just want to feel rich. There is nothing negative to report: construction, consistency, draw, burn are impeccable. And like the add says: immensely flavorful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Chris in Wethersfield, ct on August 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I started with the robusto and thought that was an outstanding cigar. But,I'm smoking a toro and it's even better.For me, this is almost a perfect cigar. Just smell it before you even light it, it's beautiful.It's so much more pleasurable after you light it. I just really love this blend, Everything is good about this cigar, for me. For the price, I don't think there is a better cigar available at this time. I'll keep trying to find one though.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly surprised!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Sam in NorCal on August 13, 2013

Given how hard these have been promoted, I was dubious. Wrong! Lovely tea, leaves, and woody character, a touch of anise. Great hand and burn, nice medium+ body. Definitely daily smoke-worthy. Easy 90.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Oliva Serie G Toro 5 Pack
by Tse'Nagi (BuffloSpirit) in Oneida Nation (ReZ) Wisconsin on July 03, 2012
Verified purchase

I usually keep several on hand for when I sorta crave something inna Camaroon wrapper, The mighty Toro is my choice when it comes to picking which size.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.