Cigar Deals!Offer

Coffee Closeout Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra Cigars
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Dennis in California on January 07, 2019

Throughout the years, I have had several of these cigars. The construction is outstanding. The draw and burn has always been good. I love the flavor, which is a slightly sweet coffee with a hint of chocolate.

... read more
4.0 stars
9 out of 10
for Java Latte Robusto
by Joshua in North Carolina on October 09, 2018

Great aroma and volume of smoke is on point. I love the draw which is consistent from stick to stick my only complaint is the cap and wrapper at the head of the cigar always crack and peel after cutting or punching the cigar, I ve used multiple different tools and the cigars are perfectly humidified but always seem to end up the same way.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra Cigars
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Dennis in California on January 07, 2019

Throughout the years, I have had several of these cigars. The construction is outstanding. The draw and burn has always been good. I love the flavor, which is a slightly sweet coffee with a hint of chocolate.

... read more
5.0 stars
Loved them
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by J Hanson in ND on August 28, 2018

Loved them

... read more
5.0 stars
Good coffee.cigar.
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Jeffrey R Wecker in Minnesota on August 13, 2018

Great smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild, But Really Nice Smoke
for Java Latte Robusto
by James in Johnsburg, IL on December 05, 2017

I really, really liked cigar. good construction, perfect draw, and had the out of wrapper smell that made my mouth water! Will buy again!

... read more
5.0 stars
Drew Estate Tabak
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Jim Rores in Grand Island. NY on October 09, 2017

I’m a fishing guide in New York. I smoke a lot of different cigars. Have my go to favorites. One of my good customers introduced me to these. I always have Kuba Kuba on hand and love them for my morning smoke. The Tabak Especial is a great stick. Fantastic from light to nub. The burn is even and the draw is very good. Great construction but that’s to be expected from Drew Estate. The flavor starts out lite expreso with a hint of chocolate only to intensifi thru completion. I like this cigar for my morning smoke to get my palate going. These will be in my one humidor with Kuba Kuba as a regular.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Jeff in Plano, TX on July 05, 2015

Got a couple in a sampler. Tried dulce first and was surprised at how much more I like this one. Draw was a little tougher than I d like with a regular punch, will try a figure eight punch next time. Minor issues with burn and wrapper but a PERFECT smoke with a morning cup of homeroasted Ugandan coffee. Definitely will pick up more of these on the next good deal.

... read more
5.0 stars
...very nice...
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa Canada on June 16, 2015

I received a few of these in a sampler pack and hesitated in trying it from past bad experience with flavour infused cigars. This cigar looked like a cigar, not a loose bundle of scraps like some others. The exterior was uniform in texture and colour and had a ragged foot. The wrapper was satin and the cigar felt firm. The aroma and pre-light draw were very nice - a hint of sweetness. The flavour was mild sweet coffee/chocolate - tasted like a cigar first - flavour second which was nice. The burn was even, tons of smoke, leaving a firm white ash. The taste was consistent to the nub - no bitterness at all. I usually smoke medium/full flavour cigars - this was a pleasant departure, though, the price point exceeds what I normally smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by kenneth in texas on May 30, 2014

Got one in a sampler the next week bought a box

... read more
5.0 stars
Great, but apparently too strong for me.
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Dan in on May 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I love the smaller versions of these. The tin cigarillos and petit corona size have been regulars for me for a few years now. So, I tried these and I guess they are just way too heavy for me. I have not been able to get through a single one of the robustos. They make me really sick like some kind of little kid trying my first cigar or something, heh. They taste superb, just as I would expect from the Tabak line, but I guess it s just too heavy a smoke for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Greg Terry in Georgia on February 27, 2014
Verified purchase

The best cigar ever

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.