Cigar Deals!Offer

Coffee Closeout Sampler Reviews

86rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
87
Draw
80
Consistency
83
Appearance
90
Burn
77
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
81 rated
nice flavor, mild smokes only issue is they don t always burn even
for Coffee Closeout Sampler
by in New York on August 28, 2017

see above

1 1
most recent review
100 rated
Awesome Experience!!
for Coffee Closeout Sampler
by in West Chester PA on September 25, 2017

All of the Cigars in the Coffee Sampler were amazing! Thank You!

0 2
recommended for you based on Coffee Closeout Sampler
100rated
Awesome Experience!!
for Coffee Closeout Sampler
by Joe Panichelli in West Chester PA on September 25, 2017

All of the Cigars in the Coffee Sampler were amazing! Thank You!

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
81rated
nice flavor, mild smokes only issue is they don t always burn even
for Coffee Closeout Sampler
by Jim T in New York on August 28, 2017

see above

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
76rated
As a sampler, not bad
for Coffee Closeout Sampler
by MattyB in Denver on July 14, 2017

My sampler included:Tabak EspecialIsla del SolTatiana Classic VanillaDecent spread of body across the three, although the Tatiana seemed too mild, maybe that was the vanilla.Caps are sweet on all 3, but aroma is not overly sweet.For a coffee sampler, I was let down with the coffee notes across the three, with Tabak being the only one I could pick up on. Then again, this is a closeout sampler, so... grain of salt

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Somewhat disappointed
for Coffee Closeout Sampler
by chris s in florida on March 23, 2012
Verified purchase

received coffee 6 pack. So far, only questionable stick is the SoloCafe. Too mild & very little taste. Will stick with Isla del Sol.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Overal for this 6 pack is a 8.5
for Coffee Closeout Sampler
by Jay Boen in Texas on November 10, 2011
Verified purchase

I normally a Drew Estate Pureist, but I love coffee flavor Cigars. The Titiana Mocha was a pleasant suprise. Overall the Mocha are the best out of the sampler. But Isla Del Sol, was a great smoke. Since there are multiple brands Ill refrain from given a detail review. But if you are a flavor Cigar man, and you enjoy Coffee infused Cigars, these are a must have for your collection. The Solo Cafe were my least favorite out of the 3 different brands, but still a great smoke.Titianna Mocha-9.5Isla Del Sol- 9Solo Cafe- 8.0Hope this help you.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Mixed bag
for Coffee Closeout Sampler
by Terrence in Dillsburg, PA on August 30, 2011

Overall this was a nice sampler. The Isla Del Sol and the Tatiana were both really beautiful sticks with good flavor and burn. The Solo Cafe had nice sweetness and burned slow and even, but both sticks I received had a very tight draw to them.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.