I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cohiba Black Reviews

92 consumer rating
23 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
91
Appearance
97
Burn
92
Buy Cohiba Black Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cohiba Black Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Best Cigar Ever!!!!
for Cohiba Black Corona
by in Richmond, Va on January 8, 2009

I'm just a begineer only smoking cigars for the past 6 months. I feel in love with the Cohiba Blacks. Good to last inch!!!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Partagas Black or Cohiba?
for Cohiba Black Corona
by in Connecticut on December 30, 2006

If you like Partagas Black you will love this cigar. It was as if they took the label off of a Partagas Black and slapped a Cohiba label on. I like Partagas Black so I liked this cigar. Very creamy and smooth. The smell is great too. The only issue I had with the one stick I had was the draw. TIGHT! It was not easy to smoke. The stick I had was very hard and stiff so I think I will try another and see what happens.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cohiba Black
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
97 consumer rating
Best Cigar Ever!!!!
by James in Richmond, Va on January 08, 2009

I'm just a begineer only smoking cigars for the past 6 months. I feel in love with the Cohiba Blacks. Good to last inch!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great Cigar down to a 60 gauge roach!
by Kenneth in Dillsburg, PA on May 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is a great, but not for novice. It has nice even draw, with an even burn down to a 60 gauge roach. Do not try to get in a quick smoke with this baby, for it burns long and forever. Great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Bring the scotch
by Brandon in FL on January 21, 2011
Verified purchase

I found this cigar to burn fairly evenly and had no problem with the draw (though I do like to take my time when I sit down to smoke a cigar). I prefer to smoke my cigars with scotch, and this one was well-suited to that purpose, standing up very well to a peaty Islay. The appearance of the cigar is also excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
THIS SMOKE IS OFF THE HOOK
by chuck in owensboro,ky on October 17, 2007

THIS SMOKE IS OFF THE HOOK,WANT A GOOD SMOKE THAT COSTS A LITTLE MORE,BUY IT YOU WON'T BE DISSAPOINTED .YOU'LL BUY MORE

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
A rich and tasty smoke!
by Angel in Dayton, OH on February 24, 2008
Verified purchase

I love this smoke! It's appealing appearance is only a hint of the taste to follow. Fresh out of the tube you get a pleasant, robust aroma and from the very first to the very last draw the taste was consistent and smooth. I've had many of these since my first Cohiba black last year and have only had one with difficulty drawing. Fixed it right away with a cigar spike and continued to enjoy it. Reading the previous reviews makes me wonder if nay-sayers are getting dried up smokes. I also enjoy the Cohiba Black Pequenos, they're just as rich and smoke well too. I'm looking forward to trying out the Partagas Blacks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
94 consumer rating
Good cigar
by Bigmike in Kempner, Tx on August 16, 2015

I liked this cigar quite a bit. Not as good as a Cohiba Red Dot. But the draw and burn were really good. No problems. I have only smoked one out of a box of eight. Had a good flavor. Not going to be one of my favorites but definitely a good cigar. A little price I will admit.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Good but not great.
by Mike H. in Dillingham, AK on December 21, 2010

I enjoyed the smoke. Did not find the draw to be bad nor did it taste like cardboard. I like Maduros and was excited to try this one. I will say I have had less expensive that were just as good. I am not keen on paying for the name if I can smoke the same flavor for less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Excellent quick and tasty smoke...
by Chris in Portland, Oregon on June 08, 2008

I think these little guys are great. I don't always have the time to sit down for an hour. For a great quick smoke these are at the top of my list..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
67 consumer rating
Partagas Black or Cohiba?
by Bill in Connecticut on December 30, 2006

If you like Partagas Black you will love this cigar. It was as if they took the label off of a Partagas Black and slapped a Cohiba label on. I like Partagas Black so I liked this cigar. Very creamy and smooth. The smell is great too. The only issue I had with the one stick I had was the draw. TIGHT! It was not easy to smoke. The stick I had was very hard and stiff so I think I will try another and see what happens.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
20
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
50 consumer rating
CRAP in a tube
by kurt in here on October 18, 2007

OMG!! I saw the Cohiba label and figured it would be a decent purchase, how wrong I was to think that. Out of the tube, it looked great, like a tobacco candy bar. I lit it, horrible draw, it went out, lit, went out again. I must have spent the first half hour just getting it to stay lit. The taste was good..... when it was lit, but the draw was way too tight. Im hoping that I just purchased a bad one, but I wont spend that ammount of money to see. Sorry Cohiba... off to other brands.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
90
Burn
10
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.