Cigar Deals!Offer

Cohiba Blue Reviews

74rated
11 reviews
55% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Cohiba Blue Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cohiba Blue Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Really good cigar
for Cohiba Blue Churchill
by in Colon on November 22, 2018

Good value when on sale.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Good service
for Cohiba Blue Robusto
by in Nebrasks on November 6, 2018

Got a bad batch- draw was hard- didn’t taste like ones I had smoked previously-

1 0
Recommended for you based on Cohiba Blue
100rated
Another great smoke from Cohiba
for Cohiba Blue Robusto
by robertC in NC on May 21, 2017

had a friend give me one of these on the golf course, I m a huge fan of the Red dot and the Nicaragua and the Blue is just as good as any of them I ve had, i feel like its an excellent cross between the SIglo and the Nicaragua, its not a cuban but a darn good secondi rated everything at 100 because you can t rate 95 on this scale

... read more
1320
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Really good cigar
for Cohiba Blue Churchill
by Ramon in Colon on November 22, 2018

Good value when on sale.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
84rated
Enjoyable
for Cohiba Blue Robusto
by Big Daddy G in N/A on December 03, 2018

The flavor was actually very nice for a mild stick, gave me hints of leather and notes of nuts.. I really don’t know why but the outer wrapper of the cigar I had was almost flawless. The only bad side I had to this cigar, is that it was to compact on one side of the cigar and did not burn evenly. I would buy again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80rated
Beautiful
for Cohiba Blue Robusto
by Jb in Notre dame on December 15, 2017

This is a flawless smoke especially with a cup of coffee or juice. Lots of floral and fruits. This is a mid 90s to upper 90’s smoke.

... read more
612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75rated
They are ok
for Cohiba Blue Robusto
by GreF in Ohio on November 20, 2018

I don’t see what all the fuss is about.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
70rated
Disappointed
for Cohiba Blue Robusto
by Michael Newton in Tennessee on December 03, 2018

Thought I would try something new, kinda disappointed, I had to roll them on the counter with a fair amount of pressure while still in the cellophane to loosen the up in order to smoke them. Otherwise I couldn t draw or keep them lit.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
40
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
69rated
Poor draw
for Cohiba Blue Robusto
by Gain in oswego il on November 29, 2018

As I have smoked these before I was surprised how difficult the draw was. Burn was even and construction was good. I enjoyed the flavor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
30
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
69rated
Good but not great
for Cohiba Blue Robusto
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on November 17, 2018

Kind of disappointed in these. I was hoping and expecting they d be a lot better than they are. Not that there s anything wrong with them, really, but with the Cohiba name on them I was expecting greatness. I got a 5-pack and they ve all had draw problems. Burn is fairly even. Flavor is good but nothing special. Nutty and mild, was hoping for something a bit stronger. I d get them again if they were on sale, at full price I d say they re a bit overpriced. Not a yard gar by any means but not fantastic. Just sort of meh.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
66rated
Hope these guys get better with age.
for Cohiba Blue Robusto
by James in Kaneohe, Hi on December 26, 2017

Tight draw, first half inch quite harsh and bitter, uneven burn, second inch starts to calm down. Taste gets better with some creamy notes , a little pepper. Consistent until the last inch and a half when it gets that same harsh taste even after blowing out the cigar.Okay at the price I payed . Not okay at the $10.00 range.

... read more
612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
60
60rated
Good service
for Cohiba Blue Robusto
by Dan in Nebrasks on November 06, 2018

Got a bad batch- draw was hard- didn’t taste like ones I had smoked previously-

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
40
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.