Cigar Deals!Offer

Cohiba Reviews

77rated
263 reviews
72% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
79
Draw
78
Consistency
80
Appearance
86
Burn
80
Buy Cohiba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cohiba Cigars.
most helpful positive review
71 rated
Good looks, but...
for Cohiba Robusto
by in North Carolina on February 6, 2004
Verified purchase

Everything about this cigar is good, except the taste! The wrapper tastes more like a Maduro, rather than a Cameroon. Lacks flavor. Inferior to its Cuban counterpart.

17 7
most helpful negative review
NR
90% of the time it's a good draw & decent smoke!
for Cohiba Corona 3 Pack
by in Minneapolis,mn. on September 25, 2001

I have found the cohiba's to be very tasty, of all the cigars I've smoked , these have been my favorites.The cohiba Pequenos are now on my monthly list, that's it!

20 8
recommended for you based on Cohiba
Prev 1 2 3 ... 27 Next
100rated
BEST Favor in a small Package
for Cohiba Pequenos (25)
by Daniel Smith in Wyoming on July 15, 2017
Verified purchase

I live in an area that receives mail 3x s a week- the closest city with more than 300 folks is 70 miles away. This makes for extreme Serenity, and what better setting to enjoy the smooth relaxing flavor of a good cigar- Since I was diagnosed with severe RA and had to dismantle my business I was an Heirloom Quality Custom interior Woodsmith - I found these VERY Pleasing and cost effective Smokes, Now I can sit Way out West ,at the Ranch and watch the Whitetail while enjoying the Best tasting smoke and not worry about anything. Wonderful Flavor, Great Aroma and burns just right- I ll be enjoying all that I ve earned

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by jim in Delaware on August 23, 2013

excellent consitancy with Toro tube. Taste and draw are outstanding.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Really great taste in such a small cigar
for Cohiba Pequenos
by Julio in Boston on August 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I had my doubts when I first seen them, but upon further review of them, the resemble full sized Cohiba's a lot. Great construction, nice burn, and amazing aroma. They also don't take long to smoke, usually done with 30-40 minutes.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My Fav
for Cohiba Robusto
by DP in Arlington, WA on March 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I've enjoyed about a box and a half of these. I've smoked more expensive and I've smoked cheaper. I find myself returning to the Cohibas. It's a smooth, predictable smoke, always with an even burn. Others can offer fancy words to describe these cigars, I just call them my favorite.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar!!
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by Greg in Florida on March 08, 2010

This is one of my favorite cigars; great taste, very smooth, and always enjoyable. I usually only smoke mild cigars, but this one is so smooth, that even though it's medium to full in body, it really doesn't knock me on my ass. The cigar is so smooth and balanced that anyone, from the amateur to the aficionado can enjoy this.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
mmm mmm good
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by nick in wilwood nj on February 18, 2009
Verified purchase

awsomely great like cambells soup there mmm mmm good

... read more
98
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Sluffy skin
for Cohiba Corona
by Prince of Peace in Wisconsin on January 20, 2009

Nice Cohiba,but the wrappers on them all seem to sluff off during your pleasure.

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I'll never buy any other cigar
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by Kevin in Los Angeles on February 09, 2008
Verified purchase

I'll never buy any other cigar.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My absolute #1 favorite!
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by Tom in South Bend, Indiana on January 19, 2008

I tried a box on sale with four added cohibas of trial sizes and have never had ten better cigars, period!

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
hmm nice and spicy
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by cid alarid in CA on June 02, 2006
Verified purchase

This is my favorite cigar at this time,a total pleasure to watch the clouds fly by.

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 27 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.