Cigar Deals!Offer

Cohiba Reviews

79rated
293 reviews
76% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
79
Draw
79
Consistency
81
Appearance
86
Burn
81
Buy Cohiba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cohiba Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
wow
for Cohiba Robusto
by in Lugoff , S.C. on August 23, 2003

wow ,got 2 of these in a sampler pack and what a stogey .Even tho I prefer a mild cigar this robusto was an experience I won't soon forget ,will definetly buy a box of these for the humidor

14 6
most helpful negative review
10 rated
90% of the time it's a good draw & decent smoke!
for Cohiba Corona 3 Pack
by in Minneapolis,mn. on September 25, 2001

I have found the cohiba's to be very tasty, of all the cigars I've smoked , these have been my favorites.The cohiba Pequenos are now on my monthly list, that's it!

22 10
Recommended for you based on Cohiba
Prev 1 2 3 ... 30 Next
100rated
Good
for Cohiba Pequenos 5/6
by Micattala3 in California CA on December 03, 2018

The best cigar I love it

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite
for Cohiba Pequenos 5/6
by Louis in Iowa on October 04, 2018

Very good

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Good cigars
for Cohiba Pequenos (25)
by Pascual in Los Angeles on September 10, 2018

Is a great tasting cigar great smell and shape

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very good Pequenos !
for Cohiba Pequenos (25)
by James Skiles in SE Texas on September 05, 2018

Big gar experience in a small package.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great little stick with big taste
for Cohiba Pequenos (25)
by John Mire in LA on June 25, 2018
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by George Martin in New Hampshire on April 24, 2018

One of the best sticks in my opinion! Love these Cohibas!!! The price is also great. This is a must have!!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
As close to perfect as one can get
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by Steven Hall in Sheboygan Falls, Wi. on April 21, 2018

Every one I ve smoked is as close to perfect as you can get. From the appearance which is superb. The burn is as even as some of the 30-40 dollar sticks ive smoked. Consistency from one to the next I ve found to be as if they cloned them. Construction as long as you take care of your sticks construction isn t something you ll be worrying about. Draw, as long as you make a good cut there won t be any issues here either. The taste is where i think these shine the most. They taste just like there full size brothers but dont require anywhere near as long to enjoy. I could say what these taste like to me but my suggestion give them a try. Infact a tip...buy two tins right away. Otherwise you ll wish you had and it will save you time and shipping or gas money to get more right away. J.M.H.O. just my honest opinion

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Favorites
for Cohiba Robusto
by Virgil V Hughes in Gahanna Ohio on December 25, 2017

Can only afford them at sale prices. Love everything about them.

... read more
1018
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
BEST Favor in a small Package
for Cohiba Pequenos (25)
by Daniel Smith in Wyoming on July 15, 2017
Verified purchase

I live in an area that receives mail 3x s a week- the closest city with more than 300 folks is 70 miles away. This makes for extreme Serenity, and what better setting to enjoy the smooth relaxing flavor of a good cigar- Since I was diagnosed with severe RA and had to dismantle my business I was an Heirloom Quality Custom interior Woodsmith - I found these VERY Pleasing and cost effective Smokes, Now I can sit Way out West ,at the Ranch and watch the Whitetail while enjoying the Best tasting smoke and not worry about anything. Wonderful Flavor, Great Aroma and burns just right- I ll be enjoying all that I ve earned

... read more
1022
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by jim in Delaware on August 23, 2013

excellent consitancy with Toro tube. Taste and draw are outstanding.

... read more
1320
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 30 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.