I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cohiba Reviews

87 consumer rating
245 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Cohiba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cohiba Cigars.
most helpful positive review
71 consumer rating
Good looks, but...
for Cohiba Robusto
by in North Carolina on February 6, 2004
Verified purchase

Everything about this cigar is good, except the taste! The wrapper tastes more like a Maduro, rather than a Cameroon. Lacks flavor. Inferior to its Cuban counterpart.

14 6
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
90% of the time it's a good draw & decent smoke!
for
by in Minneapolis,mn. on September 25, 2001

I have found the cohiba's to be very tasty, of all the cigars I've smoked , these have been my favorites.The cohiba Pequenos are now on my monthly list, that's it!

18 8
recommended for you based on Cohiba
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 245
100 consumer rating
palmerdominic97@yahoo.com
by jim in Delaware on August 23, 2013

excellent consitancy with Toro tube. Taste and draw are outstanding.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Really great taste in such a small cigar
by Julio in Boston on August 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I had my doubts when I first seen them, but upon further review of them, the resemble full sized Cohiba's a lot. Great construction, nice burn, and amazing aroma. They also don't take long to smoke, usually done with 30-40 minutes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My Fav
by DP in Arlington, WA on March 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I've enjoyed about a box and a half of these. I've smoked more expensive and I've smoked cheaper. I find myself returning to the Cohibas. It's a smooth, predictable smoke, always with an even burn. Others can offer fancy words to describe these cigars, I just call them my favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great cigar!!
by Greg in Florida on March 08, 2010

This is one of my favorite cigars; great taste, very smooth, and always enjoyable. I usually only smoke mild cigars, but this one is so smooth, that even though it's medium to full in body, it really doesn't knock me on my ass. The cigar is so smooth and balanced that anyone, from the amateur to the aficionado can enjoy this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
mmm mmm good
by nick in wilwood nj on February 18, 2009
Verified purchase

awsomely great like cambells soup there mmm mmm good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Sluffy skin
by Prince of Peace in Wisconsin on January 20, 2009

Nice Cohiba,but the wrappers on them all seem to sluff off during your pleasure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
I'll never buy any other cigar
by Kevin in Los Angeles on February 09, 2008
Verified purchase

I'll never buy any other cigar.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My absolute #1 favorite!
by Tom in South Bend, Indiana on January 19, 2008

I tried a box on sale with four added cohibas of trial sizes and have never had ten better cigars, period!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
hmm nice and spicy
by cid alarid in CA on June 02, 2006
Verified purchase

This is my favorite cigar at this time,a total pleasure to watch the clouds fly by.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This is a good cigar and a great size.
by Mike Hilbert in IA on January 18, 2006

Sometimes it is not the cigar, but the cigar smoker. No, this is not a Cuban. It is however a wonderful cigar. For a smooth anytime cigar and a quick smoke this is a good pick. Having smoked the Cubans and avoiding cigar snobbery I give this cigar the respect it deserves. Judging a smoke on its own merit and not on comparison to others, this stands on its own as a good smoke. I love to share these just to see the look of suprise on a new smokers face as to how smooth they are.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 245
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.