I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cohiba Crystal Corona Reviews

91 consumer rating
8 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
88
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
This my number 1 cigar
for Cohiba Crystal Corona
by in California on February 24, 2012
Verified purchase

There is nothing better than this, each one just as good as the other, I don't know why the crystals taste different from the regular corona but it has the exact taste I'm looking for in a cigar! I hope these are not on back order for too long I will buy another box

0 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
Ugh!
for Cohiba Crystal Corona
by in Central Florida on August 14, 2005

To parody a line from an old burger commercial - "Where's the Taste"? The good points of this cigar, mostly construction-related, are barely Minimum for the price tag and the fact it has as much taste as a very cheap hamburger bun makes its' good points totally irrelevant in my book. To my thinking, taste is THE reason to smoke cigars and that sure eliminates this wimpy stick right out of the tube.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cohiba Crystal Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
98 consumer rating
This my number 1 cigar
by Jason in California on February 24, 2012
Verified purchase

There is nothing better than this, each one just as good as the other, I don't know why the crystals taste different from the regular corona but it has the exact taste I'm looking for in a cigar! I hope these are not on back order for too long I will buy another box

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Cohiba Crystal Corona
by Jay in Kingsland, GA on November 09, 2014
Verified purchase

Although I m still learning about the MANY different cigars available, I do believe I ve found my current go-to smoke. I freely admit that given this IS a Cohiba, I had high expectations of this cigar and it did not disappoint. I highly recommend the Crystal Corona; it is a truly enjoyable smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
56 consumer rating
Ugh!
by Jim Moore in Central Florida on August 14, 2005

To parody a line from an old burger commercial - "Where's the Taste"? The good points of this cigar, mostly construction-related, are barely Minimum for the price tag and the fact it has as much taste as a very cheap hamburger bun makes its' good points totally irrelevant in my book. To my thinking, taste is THE reason to smoke cigars and that sure eliminates this wimpy stick right out of the tube.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
38 consumer rating
Horrible don't waste your time
by Riccardo K in Los Angeles on November 06, 2012

Terible taste , a disgrace to the Cohiba Brand!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
very good
by in on July 17, 2013

amazing

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Cohiba cigar
by Dano in Canada, Ontario on November 13, 2008

Cuba cohiba cigar is the best in the world. I really recomment cohiba size #4 is the best for smoke. Cohiba cigar with a glass of connac is the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Crystal Corona
by Gene Kinder in Washington on January 17, 2006
Verified purchase

I bought a box of Crystal Corona's last year and thought they where one of the better smokes I've had. Bought another box recently, honestly can say very disappointed, nothing like the first box, oh they looked the same, but the taste, Yuk.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
inferior product!
by stoagieman in washington mo on March 21, 2000

this product is in ferior to it's cuban cousin! i only smoke the cuban brand of cohiba.

9 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.