I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cohiba Lonsdale Grande Reviews

86 consumer rating
7 reviews
40% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
87
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
COHIBA REVIEW
for Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
by in CHANDLER, AZ on June 26, 2013

No finer cigar and well worth the price. Those that are complaining about this cigar should go back to smoking White Owls. ever hear of Famous's return policy?

0 1
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Not the same
for Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
by in Germany on June 15, 2000

I am lucky to be able to get the real thing here in Germany. If I was the original I think I would file suit against someone that could damage my brand name so bad. These should be taken off the market.

9 2
recommended for you based on Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
97 consumer rating
COHIBA REVIEW
by VITO PERRICELLI in CHANDLER, AZ on June 26, 2013

No finer cigar and well worth the price. Those that are complaining about this cigar should go back to smoking White Owls. ever hear of Famous's return policy?

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
I like this cigar
by J.Deters in massachusetts on October 06, 2000

I try many different brands,however I keep coming back to this cigar. If you have never tried this one you should. The draw and taste alone will keep you comparing others to it.

9 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
67 consumer rating
Pleasant
by Aubrey in Bowie, MD on August 22, 2010

This is a pleasant cigar, and as expected a rather mild smoke. The draw and burn were nearly perfect. Still, it left me wanting for more, I am now curious about the Cuban version.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
40
Burn
90
60 consumer rating
terrible
by Rich G in ohio on July 13, 2010

Smoke mainly Cohiba's, love em. Last batch I bought from Famous were so dry they broke apart in your hand. the draw was so hard you could suck your lung out. For what I paid I will not buy again, at least not from here.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
90
Burn
90
58 consumer rating
Not the same
by E. Genlte in Germany on June 15, 2000

I am lucky to be able to get the real thing here in Germany. If I was the original I think I would file suit against someone that could damage my brand name so bad. These should be taken off the market.

9 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
60
Terrible
by Greg in PA on February 29, 2012

Just like the robustos, terrible. Bought a three pack sampler that came with a lighter. The lighter was the only good thing that came out of that purchase. These are absolutely the worst cigars I have ever smoked. Don't waste your money, go for Fuentes, Olivas, La Glorias, etc...

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The Most Consistent Cigar I've Had
by GRUTO in Purcellville, VA on February 26, 2006
Verified purchase

Every one is as delicious as the one before. The burn is always the same. The draw is always the same. Keep the Cubans, I'll take this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.