Cohiba Miniatures (10) Reviews

80 consumer rating
19 reviews
55% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
77
Draw
78
Consistency
80
Appearance
86
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
What's going on?
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by on April 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Last couple of time I ordered they were plugged or poorly wrapped. Very frustrating

1 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Poor Quality on last 200 ordered
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in Florida USA on April 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm agreeing with comments others have written. I ordered these for a couple of years and the quality of smoke was great; however,25% of the last 200 was plugged with hard chips of what appeared to be stems. i also am wary of ordering anymore of this product

1 0
recommended for you based on Cohiba Miniatures (10)
87 consumer rating
A fine tasting small quick smoke
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by Crazy Randy in Chicago on April 06, 2010

An excellent quality taste and aroma made from all the best Dominican cohiba tobaccos. For when you don't have time to enjoy a bigger cigar. A little too small for me i am will look for something matching this quality but in a slightly bigger size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
A great small cigar
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by Jamie in Miami Florida on February 22, 2010

A well constructed cigar with mild filler, and a nice Camaroon wrapper, hand made and very pleasant. The combination of filler and wrapper provides a nice balanced short smoke that I found tasty and enjoyable. I'd buy this one again.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
These are great during work hours, amazing taste!
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by Julio in Boston on August 26, 2011
Verified purchase

I read some reviews and doubted them. I love Cohiba Pequenos, that is my cigar (.) So when I seen these, it seemed like a convenience to have. And I have to say they were. Same taste as most Cohiba's. I'm smoking one right now! Its a great way to squeeze a smoke in between work hours, or a lunch or dinner. I just ordered the hundred pack. My new little friend :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
a must try!
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by Derek in on September 08, 2009

this is a great little smoke and for a tin of ten is well worth it (2 bucks a stick). the taste is great, the burn and draw are good, but the construction is a little inconsistent. the tips of the wrappers on mine were flaking off a little but nothing major. all around a must try!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
What's going on?
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by Anonymous in on April 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Last couple of time I ordered they were plugged or poorly wrapped. Very frustrating

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
a really nice smoke with a glass of Merlot
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by Dave in Hampton Beach, NH on June 01, 2010

good smoke with a glass of merlot just before dinner or after dinner with a coffee... or, on the golf course with a small wait at the turn... love'm

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Poor Quality on last 200 ordered
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by Don Moore in Florida USA on April 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm agreeing with comments others have written. I ordered these for a couple of years and the quality of smoke was great; however,25% of the last 200 was plugged with hard chips of what appeared to be stems. i also am wary of ordering anymore of this product

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
40
Not worth it
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by Jake in WA on January 30, 2012

At $1 each, I'm not sure what the hype is. These are basically churchill sized for G.I. Joe. Medium body, but no real flavor other than charred tobacco.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
40
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
40
Burn
90
Okay
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by Jay in Massachusetts on September 13, 2011

As soon as I opened the tin there was a very strong scent of pepper and spices. As I smoked the taste of pepper got stronger and stronger. I'm not a fan of these, but if you like strong pepper and spice flavor, then you'll probably like these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
40
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
What Happen
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by Art in Irving Tx on January 24, 2012
Verified purchase

I have been getting these little smokes for a very long time, but this last order was a bummer. I am on my 3rd can and so far more than half of the little smokes have been broken or have had a hole in them so you cant smoke it. This makes me worry about getting them again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
50
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.