Cigar Deals!Offer

Cohiba Pequenos (6) Reviews

82rated
47 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 rated
Great Short Smoke
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in Kentucky on February 23, 2004

Simply one of the finest small cigars available. Construction, appearance, burn and draw are near perfection. Huge volumes of rich, flavorful smoke for a stogie of its size. I can't imagine that there is a better value in a small cigar anywhere.

19 10
most helpful negative review
65 rated
average overall
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in Fairfax on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Hints of leather, cedar, and sugar, with the woodiness sometimes overpowering. dry rather than creamy. Would not recommend to those who prefer sweeter, creamier tasting cigars like myself.

0 1
Recommended for you based on Cohiba Pequenos (6)
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
As close to perfect as one can get
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by Steven Hall in Sheboygan Falls, Wi. on April 21, 2018

Every one I ve smoked is as close to perfect as you can get. From the appearance which is superb. The burn is as even as some of the 30-40 dollar sticks ive smoked. Consistency from one to the next I ve found to be as if they cloned them. Construction as long as you take care of your sticks construction isn t something you ll be worrying about. Draw, as long as you make a good cut there won t be any issues here either. The taste is where i think these shine the most. They taste just like there full size brothers but dont require anywhere near as long to enjoy. I could say what these taste like to me but my suggestion give them a try. Infact a tip...buy two tins right away. Otherwise you ll wish you had and it will save you time and shipping or gas money to get more right away. J.M.H.O. just my honest opinion

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
mmm mmm good
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by nick in wilwood nj on February 18, 2009
Verified purchase

awsomely great like cambells soup there mmm mmm good

... read more
2030
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
hmm nice and spicy
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by cid alarid in CA on June 02, 2006
Verified purchase

This is my favorite cigar at this time,a total pleasure to watch the clouds fly by.

... read more
1818
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
wonderful
for Cohiba Pequenos 5/6
by Zachary Daugherty in MN on July 29, 2017

Big fan of these little guys,would buy them all the time if I was a rich man, but still very much worth the price. Very rich but not too heavy on your lungs, leaves a great taste on your tounge without biting. Goes great with coffee, stouts, or red wine, or chocolate pie!

... read more
717
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
97rated
small,but the power of the big one.
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by vatossan in west palm beach on October 12, 2012

buy the ones in the wooden box.i think they mix these with ither tin cigars in the storage.

... read more
1316
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great flavor, glad I found these
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by Paul in Philadelphia, PA on May 04, 2015

Purchased these based on a recommendation, and ended up placing another order. I enjoy the heavy flavor and strength, which may not appeal to every cigar smoker. Definitely lives up to the Cohiba hype. Worth every penny.

... read more
119
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Excellent all around
for Cohiba Pequenos 5/6
by Bill in Colorado on May 08, 2016

I ve always been a fan of Cohibas, and these did not disappoint! Despite being a pequeno, it still smokes like a real cigar for quite a while. I can get 30% of it to burn before the first ash drops. They draw is great from first to last. Overall construction is consistently flawless. The flavor!! I love these cohibas. These are on the high side of the price scale for me, but I make sure to always have some around.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
One-of-a Kind Taste!
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by Daniel M. in Fort Wayne, IN on February 08, 2007
Verified purchase

I have been smoking cigars and cigarillos for quite a while now, and am always looking for the next best quick smoke. Pequenos are outstanding overall, but Cohiba can be pricey as a brand. However, when trying to compare cigars for a matter of saving money can be nearly impossible, unless comparing within the same brand. I have searched wide and far for a comparable smoke to the Cohiba, specifically Pequenos, but there has been no "copycat" (J.E., review written January 7, 2007.) as of yet. Sorry. If anyone possiby can find comprable tasting, burning, constructed, etc., cigar or small cigar/cigarillo similar to Cohiba with a cut of the price tag let the world know here on this site!!!

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
Great all around
for Cohiba Pequenos 5/6
by MK in California on March 31, 2018

For a short smoke, great all around. More on the medium side, but a very consistent smoke.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Good value
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by Mike in Minneapolis on May 16, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a terrific small cigar--great flavor and consistency, and for less than $1.50 a smoke. The smoke volume is a little on the thin side for my taste, though.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.