I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cohiba Pequenos 5/6 Reviews

89 consumer rating
39 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Great Short Smoke
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in Kentucky on February 23, 2004

Simply one of the finest small cigars available. Construction, appearance, burn and draw are near perfection. Huge volumes of rich, flavorful smoke for a stogie of its size. I can't imagine that there is a better value in a small cigar anywhere.

13 5
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
average overall
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in Fairfax on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Hints of leather, cedar, and sugar, with the woodiness sometimes overpowering. dry rather than creamy. Would not recommend to those who prefer sweeter, creamier tasting cigars like myself.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cohiba Pequenos (6)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 39
100 consumer rating
mmm mmm good
by nick in wilwood nj on February 18, 2009
Verified purchase

awsomely great like cambells soup there mmm mmm good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
hmm nice and spicy
by cid alarid in CA on June 02, 2006
Verified purchase

This is my favorite cigar at this time,a total pleasure to watch the clouds fly by.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
small,but the power of the big one.
by vatossan in west palm beach on October 12, 2012

buy the ones in the wooden box.i think they mix these with ither tin cigars in the storage.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great flavor, glad I found these
by Paul in Philadelphia, PA on May 04, 2015

Purchased these based on a recommendation, and ended up placing another order. I enjoy the heavy flavor and strength, which may not appeal to every cigar smoker. Definitely lives up to the Cohiba hype. Worth every penny.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
One-of-a Kind Taste!
by Daniel M. in Fort Wayne, IN on February 08, 2007
Verified purchase

I have been smoking cigars and cigarillos for quite a while now, and am always looking for the next best quick smoke. Pequenos are outstanding overall, but Cohiba can be pricey as a brand. However, when trying to compare cigars for a matter of saving money can be nearly impossible, unless comparing within the same brand. I have searched wide and far for a comparable smoke to the Cohiba, specifically Pequenos, but there has been no "copycat" (J.E., review written January 7, 2007.) as of yet. Sorry. If anyone possiby can find comprable tasting, burning, constructed, etc., cigar or small cigar/cigarillo similar to Cohiba with a cut of the price tag let the world know here on this site!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Good value
by Mike in Minneapolis on May 16, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a terrific small cigar--great flavor and consistency, and for less than $1.50 a smoke. The smoke volume is a little on the thin side for my taste, though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great idea from a legend. Well done as always!
by Jeremy in Chattanooga,TN on July 17, 2015

I went to the local brick and mortar where I usually buy premium cigars and don t mind spending money for good quality. This day I wanted something quick and saw the Cohiba tin with 6 cigars. I ve been down this road before and was apprehensive. I have tried the Ashton cigarillos and was not impressed at all. I bit the bullet and bought the Cohibas and as soon as I opened the tin I peeled back the dapper gold leaf cover and noticed the beautiful Cohiba labels all facing back at me evenly, all individually wrapped in cellophane. They also had the cap and hadn t been cut which was a plus. I cut one and toasted it and by the first third I knew this would not be the last time I would buy these. I will keep these tins on hand at all times. Something about pulling the tin out and grabbing one for a nice quick break or drive is a nice cool feeling. Positively the best cigarillo I have personally tried. I mean, it s Cohiba. What else would you expect

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Cuban Cohibas
by Shane Sylvester in Pennsylvania on December 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A fine small cigar when you dont have the time for a full. About 20-30 min burn time. Smooth draw, easy light, med. bodied

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
outstanding small cigar
by k fisher in vermont usa on October 05, 2010
Verified purchase

It's tough to find a small cigar that's any good at all. This and Nat Sherman Quick smokes are the two best that I've tasted. Remember Cohiba is the most counterfeited cigar there is, so if they taste like hardboiled eggs you should have bought them from a reputable source.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Definitely Cohibas...
by PowerPC in Greenville, SC on October 07, 2010

These are great little cigars. The guy that thinks each tin has different tasting cigars needs to make sure his Prozac prescription is consistent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 39
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.