Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Cohiba Pequenos Reviews

81rated
30 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Really great taste in such a small cigar
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in Boston on August 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I had my doubts when I first seen them, but upon further review of them, the resemble full sized Cohiba's a lot. Great construction, nice burn, and amazing aroma. They also don't take long to smoke, usually done with 30-40 minutes.

2 1
most helpful negative review
56 rated
Not that good at all
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in New Mexico on August 28, 2010
Verified purchase

I must disagree with the majority of reviewers. The Cohiba band does not make this hard-drawing, uneven burning cigar a good buy. If you must buy it, light the tightly-packed clipped end.

2 0
recommended for you based on Cohiba Pequenos
100rated
Really great taste in such a small cigar
for Cohiba Pequenos
by Julio in Boston on August 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I had my doubts when I first seen them, but upon further review of them, the resemble full sized Cohiba's a lot. Great construction, nice burn, and amazing aroma. They also don't take long to smoke, usually done with 30-40 minutes.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This is a good cigar and a great size.
for Cohiba Pequenos
by Mike Hilbert in IA on January 18, 2006

Sometimes it is not the cigar, but the cigar smoker. No, this is not a Cuban. It is however a wonderful cigar. For a smooth anytime cigar and a quick smoke this is a good pick. Having smoked the Cubans and avoiding cigar snobbery I give this cigar the respect it deserves. Judging a smoke on its own merit and not on comparison to others, this stands on its own as a good smoke. I love to share these just to see the look of suprise on a new smokers face as to how smooth they are.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
BEST OF THE BEST
for Cohiba Pequenos
by Pappy S. in Omaha Nebraska on December 10, 2014
Verified purchase

If you are like me and love the Cohiba flavor and just don't have the big $20 a stick Cohiba budget then this is the route to go. You get ALL THE FLAVOR of the famous brand in a nice size manageable stick. If any thing you get more flavor from these then you do the larger sticks, My only complaint is they don t last as long as the bigger sticks and the draw gets a little difficult at the end when you try and take the nub all the way down. Yes they are that good. I go out of my way to try new sticks every chance I get but when it is all said and done this is my go to stick and for the price of one box of these being the same as two normal sticks I suspect they always will be.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Perfection
for Cohiba Pequenos
by The Editor in northern Indiana on December 15, 2003

Don't let the size fool you. Only Cohiba could pack such real cigar flavor and quality into such a small little cigar. A true luxury.

222
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Tasty little treat for the end of the night.
for Cohiba Pequenos
by Anonymous in on February 09, 2012

I've just started smoking cigars, had maybe 3 before this but I must say this little guy was hands down the best I've had so far. Smooth taste, could've sworn it was a bit cocoa-ey. Cheap and small but boy did it wow me.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Very nice little cigar
for Cohiba Pequenos
by MH in STL on July 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I am very pleasantly surprised with this little Cohiba cigar. Great flavor and its perfect for when you may not have a lot of time but still want a nice full flavor cigar. Will definitely order again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
One of the best cigars Hands Down!!!
for Cohiba Pequenos
by Joe in Texas on March 30, 2009

The presentation alone sold me on these cigars the tins are just awesome. Not to mention these are one of the absolute best cigars hands down. Have been smoking these for 7 years still have found no better!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
these cigars are great!
for Cohiba Pequenos
by James Swyryt in New York on May 01, 2005

the best

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91rated
Great little cigar , great price
for Cohiba Pequenos
by Shant in Burbank CA on June 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Great little cigar, amazing , great price

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Enjoyable
for Cohiba Pequenos
by Jon in Minneapolis on July 13, 2011

I enjoyed this little cigar over lunch break very complex flavor, good construction, even burn, and just enjoyable. I would purchase this again!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.