I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cohiba Robusto Reviews

86 consumer rating
66 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
71 consumer rating
Good looks, but...
for Cohiba Robusto
by in North Carolina on February 6, 2004
Verified purchase

Everything about this cigar is good, except the taste! The wrapper tastes more like a Maduro, rather than a Cameroon. Lacks flavor. Inferior to its Cuban counterpart.

14 6
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
Not what I expected
for Cohiba Robusto
by in Chicago on October 27, 2014

Thought this would be a much better cigar. Not sure if their consistency is off and I got a dud, or if they are all like the one I had, but either way, not a good thing. Very hard draw, uneven burn, and a tragically boring taste. Not bad, just not worth wasting a good opportunity for a better cigar.

1 0
recommended for you based on Cohiba Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 66
100 consumer rating
My Fav
by DP in Arlington, WA on March 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I've enjoyed about a box and a half of these. I've smoked more expensive and I've smoked cheaper. I find myself returning to the Cohibas. It's a smooth, predictable smoke, always with an even burn. Others can offer fancy words to describe these cigars, I just call them my favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
my favorite cigar; consistent flavor; great taste!
by craig peterson in colorado springs on April 16, 2004
Verified purchase

Always a treat.Very consistent in flavor, burn, taste; never bitter. Smooth & enjoyable. My favorite cigar anytime.

7 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A Great Cigar
by Bill in Connecticut on December 27, 2004
Verified purchase

Cohiba cigars never let me down. The taste and burn are just perfect. Cohiba has such a distinct flavor and smell. There are many high priced cigars out there that are just not worth it but Cohiba stands true! They are worth every penny and then some.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A Great 3 Pack!
by Bill in Connecticut on December 27, 2004
Verified purchase

Cohiba cigars never let me down. I got this three pack as I was checking out of an order that I was placing here at Famous Smoke. What a great idea. The taste and burn are just perfect. Cohiba has such a distinct flavor and smell. There are many high priced cigars out there that are just not worth it but Cohiba stands true! They are worth every penny and then some.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
A very satisfying smoke
by Jimmy in Sioux Falls, SD on May 09, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar burned evenly throughout, so much flavor and power I thought it was a full not medium! Great taste and great aroma. I knocked it for apperance and construction as it looked "veiny" which made me nervous but wasn't a problem. I have 4 more in my box, I'm not sharing!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
wow
by Richard Miller in Lugoff , S.C. on August 23, 2003

wow ,got 2 of these in a sampler pack and what a stogey .Even tho I prefer a mild cigar this robusto was an experience I won't soon forget ,will definetly buy a box of these for the humidor

3 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Excellent Draw and Superb Taste
by Jeff in Bakersfield on April 09, 2008

Too bad Kevin had a bad experience with the Robusto. As for me, I find the draw excellent and the taste superb.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Good Cigar
by Ken Christensen in Sammamish Washington on December 21, 2010

A excellent Cigar that's not worth the price. Still a good smoking cigar. Would buy more if they were cheaper. Tried 5 robustos that were very consistent with good construction and burn. I will still keep a few on hand for my collection.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE
by M SZEMAN in NJ on June 01, 2008
Verified purchase

VERY GOOD WELL MADE CIGAR VERY GOOD FLAVOR I WILL BUY AGAIN

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Fine smoke; high price point
by brobes in Agoura Hills, CA on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Enoyed this one evening with a late harvest cabernet and some chocolate cake. Delish. Beautiful to the eye, perfect burn and nice nuttly flavors. I've had equally good sticks at lower price points, but this Cohiba never disappoints. I'll keep a box in my collection from here on out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 66
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.