I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cohiba Toro Tube Reviews

94 consumer rating
23 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
94
Draw
91
Consistency
94
Appearance
94
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great cigar!!
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in Florida on March 8, 2010

This is one of my favorite cigars; great taste, very smooth, and always enjoyable. I usually only smoke mild cigars, but this one is so smooth, that even though it's medium to full in body, it really doesn't knock me on my ass. The cigar is so smooth and balanced that anyone, from the amateur to the aficionado can enjoy this.

0 0
most helpful negative review
30 consumer rating
Must be rejects
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in Rochester on June 27, 2012
Verified purchase

These are bad and I don't believe the positive reviews. If you are lucky and they aren't rolled as tight as a bat the first inch is good. After that they reach the hollow area and start to burn hot and uneven. You must then practice squeeze and pinch to smoke any more.

1 1
recommended for you based on Cohiba Toro Tube
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
100 consumer rating
palmerdominic97@yahoo.com
by jim in Delaware on August 23, 2013

excellent consitancy with Toro tube. Taste and draw are outstanding.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great cigar!!
by Greg in Florida on March 08, 2010

This is one of my favorite cigars; great taste, very smooth, and always enjoyable. I usually only smoke mild cigars, but this one is so smooth, that even though it's medium to full in body, it really doesn't knock me on my ass. The cigar is so smooth and balanced that anyone, from the amateur to the aficionado can enjoy this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
I'll never buy any other cigar
by Kevin in Los Angeles on February 09, 2008
Verified purchase

I'll never buy any other cigar.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My absolute #1 favorite!
by Tom in South Bend, Indiana on January 19, 2008

I tried a box on sale with four added cohibas of trial sizes and have never had ten better cigars, period!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
The Best
by Peter W in California, USA on June 28, 2010

Nice, smooth, balanced cigar - if you're prepared to pay the price, this suits occasions where you have time on your hands and are doing something else than just focusing on the flavour of the smoke. Enjoyable sweet woody/cocoa taste that is consistent throughout; but no great variation, nothing overwhelming, or overly exciting.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
I just ordered 20 tubos and anxiously await them
by Mark Reimer in MN on May 11, 2008

To Reg from Fla: Stop smoking cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Buy
by Kevin in Los Angeles on May 08, 2015

I m a rookie in the Cigar world, but this Cigar taste and smelled amazing. The sweet cocoa taste and beautiful grey ash made it into a great evening. Definitely buying me more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
Creamy Smooth, what a great smoke!
by Randall in San Jose, California on October 05, 2006

From the first draw to the last, the Cohiba Toro exhibited all of the qualities of an excellent cigar. Well constructed, even burn, nice gray ash, clouds of smooth creamy smoke. Flavors of chocolate and leather with a clean finish and no bitter after taste. Best of all, I have found this cigar consistent from tube to tube and year to year. Bravo!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
great buy
by Kevin in Los Angeles on May 08, 2015

Im a rookie in the field of Cigar smoking, but I can say that this Cigar taste amazing with a sweet cocoa taste. Definitely buying me more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
30 consumer rating
Must be rejects
by Edwar in Rochester on June 27, 2012
Verified purchase

These are bad and I don't believe the positive reviews. If you are lucky and they aren't rolled as tight as a bat the first inch is good. After that they reach the hollow area and start to burn hot and uneven. You must then practice squeeze and pinch to smoke any more.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
20
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.