Cigar Deals!Offer

Cohiba Black Pequenos (6) Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Liked these
for Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6
by Darcy Morgan in Alberta on July 16, 2019

I like to keep an inventory of small cigars for when a quick smoke is called for. These are not a fast burn, so if you want a REALLY quick smoke, you may be surprised. The draw is a bit tight for a small cigar, until you get to half. They are a medium strength cigar, trending slightly to spicy. I enjoyed them.

... read more
2.0 stars
Review of Black Pequenos
for Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6
by Mofosheee in earth on June 26, 2019

The jury is still out. 1st box was good. 2nd box rather dried out. Reconsidering future purchases

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb Cigars
for Cohiba Black Pequenos (6)
by Don in Stockton, IL on May 02, 2019

Really great small cigars. Extremely smooth consistency, great slow burn; I would definitely buy the 30 pack if you have the pocket change. Goes great with whiskey or dark coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow!
for Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6
by Jason in New York on June 19, 2018

Was looking for an option for times when I can t commit to big 45min stick. These things absolutely rock. I haven t tried the big version of these but will absolutely be buying a box based on these little guys. On the mild side but tasty and smooth and all the construction and burn quality you d expect from a cohiba as well as reasonable price. 5/5 rating iom.

... read more
5.0 stars
First time buying the Black
for Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6
by Melissa Ng in Metaline Falls, WS on December 22, 2017

Cohiba is my favorite and this is my first experience with the black. It has that full-bodied cigar feel, with the lingering smoke. Pleasant aroma and overall enjoyable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good !
for Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6
by C Toma in Chicago on November 26, 2016

Very nice smoke,great taste and it burns very well. I have only words of praise for this mini cigar. Will buy again fir sure!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice, Bold, and Smooth
for Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6
by George in ID on August 26, 2016

The Cohiba Pequenos was my first experience in the cigar arena. I am a cigarillo smoker by nature. I wanted to try a bolder option and found these Cohibas. I will admit the first few draws were had a punch. However, after puffing on it and getting to how to smoke on this stogie I enjoyed it very much. And this smoke gives me something different to enjoy when I want a break from cigarillos. I recommend this product if you want to step into the cigar world but want something smaller that still packs a nice punch and is smooth. Thank you to Famous Smoke team for helping me find the right cigar for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite!
for Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6
by Bill in Colorado on May 08, 2016

I ve always been a fan of Cohibas, and these did not disappoint! Despite being a pequeno, it still smokes like a real cigar for quite a while. I can get 30% of it to burn before the first ash drops. They draw is great from first to last. Overall construction is consistently flawless. The flavor!! I love these cohiba blacks. Rich and smooth, almost chocolate. These are on the high side of the price scale for me, but I make sure to always have some around.

... read more
4.0 stars
Liked these
for Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6
by Darcy Morgan in Alberta on July 16, 2019

I like to keep an inventory of small cigars for when a quick smoke is called for. These are not a fast burn, so if you want a REALLY quick smoke, you may be surprised. The draw is a bit tight for a small cigar, until you get to half. They are a medium strength cigar, trending slightly to spicy. I enjoyed them.

... read more
4.0 stars
Burn is much to be desired but taste is great.
for Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6
by Louis Yambor in FL on April 01, 2019
Verified purchase

A few are wrapped too tight.

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent quick and tasty smoke...
for Cohiba Black Pequenos (6)
by Chris in Portland, Oregon on June 08, 2008

I think these little guys are great. I don't always have the time to sit down for an hour. For a great quick smoke these are at the top of my list..

... read more
2.0 stars
Review of Black Pequenos
for Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6
by Mofosheee in earth on June 26, 2019

The jury is still out. 1st box was good. 2nd box rather dried out.Reconsidering future purchases

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.