Cigar Deals!Offer

Cohiba Reviews

3.0 stars
281 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Cohiba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cohiba Cigars.
5.0 stars
Love these pequenos!
for Cohiba Pequenos (25)
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles CA on February 13, 2019

Bought a box from Famous and ripped right through then in two weeks.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Cohiba Robusto
by Arthur Jackson in 30656 on February 07, 2019

Love the cigars..I ordered from Famous smoke and it was of my best decision...my cigars came in 3 days price was great...now its time to order some samples.

... read more
5.0 stars
I can t say enough good things about them.
for Cohiba Pequenos (25)
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles on January 21, 2019

Bought a 5pack and devoured them. I am ordering a box of these gems this weekend and they are all mine. That s right, wifey get s not one. But I m not a complete ass. I am getting her some Tatiana Mocha s all for her. I believe another reviewer said it best, big cigar taste in a little cigar .

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for Cohiba Pequenos 5/6
by Micattala3 in California CA on December 03, 2018

The best cigar I love it

... read more
5.0 stars
Cohibas in my top three
for Cohiba Pequenos (25)
by Scott VonBuskirk in Kalkaska, Mi. on November 29, 2018

I love these cigars all sizes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good quick cigar
for Cohiba Miniatures 10/10
by JoyZ in NC on October 29, 2018

Good burning, clean draw, good tasting, A good quick cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for Cohiba Pequenos 5/6
by Louis in Iowa on October 04, 2018

Very good

... read more
5.0 stars
Dark, Sweet, Dry
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on September 28, 2018

Cohiba is one of the big hitter names in the industry. When I go to my local smoke shop, these are some of the pricey ones that are locked up. They?re descendants of the cigars favored by Fidel Castro, prior to the embargo, and there is a ton of great history to this brand, should you care to read as you smoke, as I do.I?m on #7 out of 8 of the ones I purchased tonight. You can tell when you light it that you are smoking a premium. Appearance and burn are perfect and the flavors are unique. If you are one to say ?I like my cigars a little spicy and a little sweet ?, this may be the stick for you.That said, I?m not blown away by this considering the price point. It may be the best middle of the road cigar I have ever had, but when I smoke I usually look for some characteristic. If I was in the mood for a spicy, peppery cigar, I would choose several others over this. If I was in the mood for a smooth and creamy smoke, this might be my fourth choice. If I wanted a smoky, earthy, leathery cigar I?d probably grab an Upmann before I reached for this,But herein lies it?s strength. When I have no idea what I am in the mood for, this is my first choice, because it offers a bit of all of the above characteristics. It kind of hits on all notes. It?s probably the most consistent cigar I have ever had, so if you score one in a sampler and love it, you can rest assured that if you buy a box of them they will all perform the same.Is it worth the high price point? I guess that?s up to you. I think these Cohiba Red Dot Tubos will probably excite any level of cigar smoker, from beginner to aficionado. I certainly don?t regret purchasing these. When I am in the mood for a bit of all the flavors, I reach for a cohiba, and am never left disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigars
for Cohiba Pequenos (25)
by Pascual in Los Angeles on September 10, 2018

Is a great tasting cigar great smell and shape

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good Pequenos !
for Cohiba Pequenos (25)
by James Skiles in SE Texas on September 05, 2018

Big gar experience in a small package.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.