Cigar Deals!Offer

Colibri Reviews

4.0 stars
27 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Colibri Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Colibri Accessories.
5.0 stars
Great cuttee
for Colibri SV-Cut Gunmetal
by Dan in Niagara Falls, NY on March 05, 2019

Great build quality. Sharp, clean cuts

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cutter
for Colibri V-Cutter Chrome
by Dan in Niagara Falls, NY on March 04, 2019

Well constructed. Makes sharp vcuts.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth feel
for Colibri Daytona Orange Camo
by Danny Namnum in Florida on February 22, 2019

This lighter is bigger than it looks in the pictures and feels like a tank. Lighting a cigar with it is delightful, it feels smooth and comfortable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cutter
for Colibri V-Cutter Chrome
by Phil in Georgia on January 28, 2019

An attractive, well built cutter that delivers a perfect, deep v-cut every time. I liked mine so much I gave an identical one as a gift a few weeks later.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good clean cuts
for Colibri V-Cutter Chrome
by Tony in Jensen Beach, Florida on January 04, 2019

This cutter is heavy & sturdy. I have an older one that’s at least five years old & still works great. It always gives me a nice clean cut.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome cutter..
for Colibri SV-Cut Gunmetal
by Anthony Merced in NY on December 28, 2018

Awesome cutter.. Well made, and sharp.. Worth the money.

... read more
5.0 stars
Boom!
for Colibri V-Cutter Chrome
by Joe LaGratta in Maryland on December 18, 2018

best v cutter out there!

... read more
5.0 stars
??
for Colibri V-Cutter Chrome
by Michael Santoro in 433 crown pt rd on December 10, 2018

Great cutter

... read more
5.0 stars
A cutter that does the job
for Colibri V-Cutter Black Carbon Fiber
by LOUIS ZIEGLER in FL on November 16, 2018

Works well/ great cut/easy to use..........................HEAVY

... read more
5.0 stars
Works Flawkessly!
for Colibri V-Cutter Chrome
by Colin W in Minnesota on November 14, 2018

Great cutter! Super sharp and easy to use. Great draw on any cigar. I use it on larger vitolas specifically, but works on smaller as well

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.