Cigar Deals!Offer

Colossal Collections Reviews

NRNot Rated
11 reviews
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Colossal Collections Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Colossal Collections Cigars.
most recent review
NR
Quality, Taste 26% Variety
for Torano Colossal Sampler
by in Wilmington, DE on August 21, 2014
Verified purchase

The sampler is one of many I have enjoyed this summer, and I must say that you can't beat it. They tasted great and cost $3.38 per cigar. Downright cheap for cigars of this quality.

0 0
recommended for you based on Colossal Collections
Quality, Taste 26% Variety
for Torano Colossal Sampler
by Ron in Wilmington, DE on August 21, 2014
Verified purchase

The sampler is one of many I have enjoyed this summer, and I must say that you can't beat it. They tasted great and cost $3.38 per cigar. Downright cheap for cigars of this quality.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Dream team? Really?
for The 'Dream Team' Collection
by Larry in Nashville, TN on May 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I understand that the marketing people have to get paid to help sell product. I'm with most others here. Remarkably average cigars. No dream team players. Cheap though. Also, this is a first time purchase for me. I'm a JR's guy for years. No delivery charge at JR's. Think I'll go home for my next purchase.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
AWESOME selection!
for Colossal Big Ring Coll #1
by Rodney in Nevada on October 24, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one of the best samplers I have EVER ordered. I like the 6X60 size and this selection gives me flavor and easy smokes! Going to make this a monthly purchase!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Good Deal
for Colossal Overstock Sampler #3
by Charles in Weed, CA on April 19, 2012
Verified purchase

This sampler is a great deal, you get at least three sets of cigars that I know are very good the others are rated decent as well. I had one sancho panza which appeared damaged from shipping, but otherwise they were in great shape.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great DEAL!
for Colossal Overstock Sampler #6
by Brett in Minneapolis on April 28, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a great sampler for the money. The La Aurora and Cain cigars were SUPERB! Will be ordering another in the very near future.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Very Good Deal
for The 'Dream Team' Collection
by Robert Anderson in Brodhead Wisconsin on December 01, 2010
Verified purchase

Good deal on these cigars. All are good. Some better than others, but no "bummers"Have bought several times, and will continue to do so.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Dream Team?
for The 'Dream Team' Collection
by Steven in Atlanta on July 05, 2010

I'm sorry but the name Dream Team is just not the appropriate name for this sampler. Dream Team implies individuals that are so spectacular that to have them all at one place at one time is highly improbable or impossible.This is not a Dream Team of cigars. It's a group of average to good cigars at a good price.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
pass on this one
for The 'Dream Team' Collection
by John in St Cloud on May 02, 2010
Verified purchase

sorry, it's just not a good value. spend your money on quality.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Not very good
for The 'Dream Team' Collection
by Randy in USA on January 25, 2010

For the price you will be dissappointed as there are really only two cigars worth smoking in this pack. The Raul Chavez is awful.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Good Selection!
for 'El Verano Famoso' Sampler
by JG in NC Mountains on September 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Great Deal and Great Cigars, what else could you ask for! Maybe not so dry! Other than that no problems here! Nothing the humidor cant fix!

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.