Cigar Deals!Offer

Colossal Full Bodied Collection No. 1 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great stick!
for Lord Blackburn Black Rob Bundle
by Jim in Illinois on September 10, 2019

Excellent cigar with regards to flavor and burn. A great deal when you can get them for $2 apiece.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cigar
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by Daniel Rhodes in ohio on July 29, 2019

You can really taste that slightly deep earthy ligero, and while it has some spice it isn t harsh at all. I get a lot of aged tobacco and leather taste with a light sweetness through out. this is by far one of my favorites for the price its consistent flavor, it has a thick tough dark wrapper leaf. the burn is good, some are wrapped a little tight but still enjoyable. Ill be buying a lot more for sure.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick!
for Lord Blackburn Black Rob Bundle
by Jim in Illinois on September 10, 2019

Excellent cigar with regards to flavor and burn. A great deal when you can get them for $2 apiece.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cigar
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by Daniel Rhodes in ohio on July 29, 2019

You can really taste that slightly deep earthy ligero, and while it has some spice it isn t harsh at all. I get a lot of aged tobacco and leather taste with a light sweetness through out. this is by far one of my favorites for the price its consistent flavor, it has a thick tough dark wrapper leaf. the burn is good, some are wrapped a little tight but still enjoyable. Ill be buying a lot more for sure.

... read more
5.0 stars
Complex and Earthy
for Lord Blackburn Black Robusto
by Scott in Arkansas on July 18, 2019

Earthy spicy bold. Great evening cigar. Nuff said.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by John W Hall in Texas on June 14, 2019

Bold, flavorful and evenly burning cigar at a reasonable price. Despite the description, this stick is not overly strong, but maintains a constant satisfying flavor to the ring. Definitely recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent value
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by John W Hall in Waco, TX on May 17, 2019

Never been disappointed with this stick - great flavor, good burn & excellent value!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesomeness!!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Robby Rated in St. Paul on May 07, 2019

This cigar excelled from light up to the nub. Great burn, good draw and excellent flavor the whole way through.I m a big fan of full flavor and the Triple Maduro delivers it in spades. If a full, rich smoke isn t your thing, this isn t your cigar. For those of us that that do, it s heaven!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love the Oak taste.
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Consul
by KENNETH WILSON in Brooklyn NY on April 09, 2019

Full bodied and earthy taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Joye de Nicaragua consul robusto
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Consul
by Tim Bowman in Summerville Georgia on February 08, 2019

This is my favorite cigar. The slow burn and spices are found in more expensive sticks. My humidor is full of these. Try them and see for yourself!

... read more
5.0 stars
Easily one of my favorite cigars
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on April 17, 2018

This is a fantastic stick. I pick it up whenever it s on sale because it s a little rich for my blood but man oh man is this a great cigar. I love full-bodied sticks and this is as full-bodied as it gets. Smoke on an empty stomach if you dare. I like it as the last cigar of the evening and I know some people find it harsh but it s all about taking your time with it. Don t hotbox it and you ll be fine. Burns good and even with a pure white ash that will hold on to the nub if you let it. Someday I ll splurge on a full box but for now it s sadly the discount 5-packs for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
bow to the king
for Shadow King Robusto
by Rory butler in IA on March 01, 2018

awseome love notes of leather coffee a spicy notes some chocolate worth the asking price

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.