Cigar Deals!Offer

Connecticut 6 Pack No. 1 (3x2) Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Not my favorite
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Fernando Arroyo in MA on March 07, 2019

Good construction but a bitter Sweet taste that I don t really like it. The aroma was awful.

... read more
4.0 stars
Looks good, good taste but hard to draw
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Iftikhar U Haq in Beavercreek, Ohio on February 10, 2019

Decent but won t be my favorite

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Breakfast Smoke
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Joe in California on October 22, 2018

I like a light Connecticut as a morning smoke with coffee and these are a nice fit for that. The only thing I d nitpick on is the CAO labels. I know— who cares about the band? Well, I take it all into consideration and the CAO band just doesn t work well for me. Other than that, these are an easy choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Ronald M Mueller in Wisconsin on September 14, 2018

This is by far one of the best cigars for me. Try some and find out what you think.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty nice smoke
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by JLC in Florida on August 16, 2018

I have smoked these for years. If I want a smoke with my coffee in the morning or I want a smoke with a couple lagers at night it works very well. It s a milder smoke with some body and flavor. It s smooth, rich and somewhat creamy with a pleasant aroma. Consistent construction and draw and a good amount of smoke. For me the Robusto is the perfect size.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perdomo Champagne
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Elliot Dorbian in Fort Lee NJ on August 06, 2018

Great medium cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth its weight
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Matt At in NJ on July 07, 2018

CAO gold is a smooth, flavorful morning smoke that pairs well with a Hazelnut coffee. Appearance is the first taste and this looks tasty. Draw is effortless which makes it a good morning smoke. I don’t want to fight with my cigars to start my day. I highly recommend this cigar for FNG smokers as well as sage aficionados!

... read more
5.0 stars
Well made cigar
for Nub Connecticut 358
by Plugger in Canberra, australia on March 30, 2018

Fantastic cigar. Got better the longer it went. 75 minutes of bliss .

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite cigar
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Ralph Dean in Michigan on February 08, 2018

First started smoking the Champagne 6 years ago. Always consistent draw, burn and taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Jay Fetsch in Missouri on January 21, 2018

Very good smoke. Smooth with an excellent draw and long ash. Definitely one of my go to cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by K in Here on December 03, 2017

Person o champagne- nice toast and bread flavors complimented by pear and apple. Medium body, with a hint of pepper. Held ash to over 1 inch on first third. Heat increases as it enters the second third, right as the ash drops, with notes of pine nuts, and hickory. Fruits present drier, more caramelized. In the final third, pretty hot, but caramelized fruits are heavy on the palate. Overall pretty well balanced, last third is hot, but still good. Burned a little uneven, but not bad by any stretch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love these sticks!
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by GREGORY A MARQUART in OH on October 26, 2017

Really have nothing negative to say about this smoke. Great construction, great taste, really softens up about a third of the way in. One of my new go to cigars.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.