Cigar Deals!Offer

Connecticut Wingman No. 2 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
My Favorite
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by Michael Noble in Camp Verde, Arizona on November 05, 2018

I am a Camacho Connecticut fan. It is a great flavored cigar, superb quality, and reliable flavor. Tried many but found the best.

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Dan in Cape Cod on October 24, 2018

Not as good as I remembered from the last time I bought them years ago. But still good.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by Michael Noble in Camp Verde, Arizona on November 05, 2018

I am a Camacho Connecticut fan. It is a great flavored cigar, superb quality, and reliable flavor. Tried many but found the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Breakfast Smoke
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Joe in California on October 22, 2018

I like a light Connecticut as a morning smoke with coffee and these are a nice fit for that. The only thing I d nitpick on is the CAO labels. I know— who cares about the band? Well, I take it all into consideration and the CAO band just doesn t work well for me. Other than that, these are an easy choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
A short, long smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by Charlie Harper in Bowling Green, Ohio on October 18, 2018

This has become my ‘go to’ for a mild, flavorful, relaxing smoke. It is well behaved, producing a long, even ash. Even the lightest puff produces abundant, creamy smoke. My favorite feature, though, is it’s slow, sustained burn and maintenance of great taste throughout the entire cigar. Unlike so many that build up a horrid taste by the last third of the smoke, this one remains enjoyable down to the last few inches, and continues to burn without any attention. It provides value and enjoyment all the way to the end. Very highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
REVIEW CAMACHO CONNECTICUT ROBUSTO CIGARS
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by Frank Pigott Jr in Blairsville, GA on September 05, 2018

Great smoke! Burn was good. Taste was superb.

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by mark petrino in rock hill,sc on August 22, 2018

one of my all time favorite

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth its weight
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Matt At in NJ on July 07, 2018

CAO gold is a smooth, flavorful morning smoke that pairs well with a Hazelnut coffee. Appearance is the first taste and this looks tasty. Draw is effortless which makes it a good morning smoke. I don’t want to fight with my cigars to start my day. I highly recommend this cigar for FNG smokers as well as sage aficionados!

... read more
5.0 stars
great daily smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by ace in toronto on March 21, 2016

I have always enjoyed Camacho, their construction is always perfect..i usually smoke the Ecuador Robusto but was searching for a milder less powerful daily smoke so im not always burning through my cubans.the flavor on this Robusto Connecticut is delightful; cedar, peppery, creamy with a good balance of saltiness. the balance of seco and ligero in the Connecticut blend are superb and i commend Camacho for their achievement i did get a little freshness which is to be expected with a young cigar but this wasnt anything bad! leaving a great aftertaste!The only negative in my humble opinion is the over sized Bands which i take off hahahaha a great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Go To
for CAO Gold Robusto
by CJ in on December 28, 2014

This is my go to smoke, love everything about this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
A nice smoke
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Kevin in St Charles,il on March 30, 2014

Had this cigar for the first time. A very mild nice burning cigar. No nasty aftertaste after burning all the way down. Will definitely buy more of these reasonable priced sticks

... read more
5.0 stars
Exceptional Connie
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by Sam in NorCal on March 19, 2014

A unique Connecticut. Tons of hay and toast flavors. What some have described as peppery flavor I would describe as picante; roasted peppers and tomatillo. Not citrusy but with those same acidic qualities. Delicious. Neatly crafted. A few veins but nothing to get in a fuss about. Sharp burn. A real winner here.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.