Coupons!Offer

Conuco Reviews

77rated
7 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
75
Draw
73
Consistency
70
Appearance
83
Burn
63
Buy Conuco Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Conuco Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Just Right For The Price
for Conuco Churchill
by in Westerly, RI on May 22, 2015

Disclaimer: I have disciplined myself to not review a cigar on less than 20 smokes so my reviews therefor are based on 20 or more of the cigars just to be fair and impartial to the manufacturer. I m on a limited fixed income so I have to make every penny count but I still love good cigars. I choose my cigars from auctions, sales, overstocks, liquidations and manufacturer seconds. Every once in awhile I ll come across a sleeper liker the Conuco Churchills. At a scosh under a dollar you can t beat them. Well made and packed with flavor the Maduro wrapper my favorite wrapper is almost black in color and stands up well all throughout the smoke. Definitely a keeper.

22 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
the price is right but you get what you pay for
for Conuco Churchill
by in va on January 28, 2016

Smoked about 5 of these so far all of them have been fine for the first half but for some reason the have burn issues about half way through. Have to re light multiple times and burn uneven only when they hit half way. Taste is nothing to write home about just a ok cigar. At the price can t complain at all cheap isn t good and good isn t cheap. It s ok

1 0
recommended for you based on Conuco
100rated
Great Taste, Great Price
for Conuco Churchill
by Clara M Johnson in Mi on December 06, 2016

I have been smoking cigars for over 20 years now, they re all I ever smoke! I have smoked cheap priced one s that weren t worth 50 cents, much less a dollar of more! I have also smoked some of the best, Montecristo, Cohiba, CAO, Alec Bradley and Arturo Fuente, among many others! But recently money has been tight, and I had to switch to something a bit lower in price! But luckily Famous is here to supply us with some choices! I have found a few good one on here, like East Coast Rollers, who is also $19.99, and are pretty good too! But a week ago I was down to my last few sticks of them, Pure Mayhem type, so I decided to order another bunch, I usually try I get at least 2 of the bundles of 20, since I smoke at least 2 a day! But as I was looking for my usual, I saw these, which are of course not only the same price and size as the others, but also Maduro wrapped cigars, which are my favorites! And Famous has been out of the Maduro East Coast Rollers cigars for a few months! So after reading other peoples reviews, I decided to give them a try! And boy am I glad I did, these are very good cigars! I just finished off all but a few from one bundle, and even though I still another bundle or 20, I came back today to order another 40 of these cigars! These I believe will now be my new go to cigars! They really do taste as good as many I have smoked that costed $5 or $6 dollars, but these are not even a whole dollar a piece! So if you want a cheaper priced cigar, that doesn t taste cheap, and you re like me, and like to smoke a few a day, then buy these, you won t be sorry!

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Good smok
for Conuco Churchill
by Ben in Indiana on September 01, 2015

I sometimes hate buying low priced cigars for the first time but these have surprised me. The first two were a little tight at the lit end and didn t burn evenly. After putting it out and relighting, it burned evenly and turning it every little bit helps give it an even burn.The draw was as good as on a high dollar cigar. I like these cigars. Will buy again.

... more
100
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Great Smoke
for Conuco Churchill
by John in FL on November 02, 2016

For the price you do not expect these cigars to be this good. Even burn, consistent, nice smooth pull and an amazing aroma. This is a perfect everyday smoke, I usually smoke nub sized cigars as everyday smokes, but these are my new go to even though they are longer. It also doesn t leave a harsh taste which is good because I typically smoke pretty late nights.

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
80rated
Great cigar
for Conuco Churchill
by Paul in Phillipsburg NJ on February 07, 2016

I not an expert smoker, only been smoking for six months. I smoke one every nite with a glass of scotch these are a nice even burning smooth tasting cigar for the money.

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Just Right For The Price
for Conuco Churchill
by Tom V. in Westerly, RI on May 22, 2015

Disclaimer: I have disciplined myself to not review a cigar on less than 20 smokes so my reviews therefor are based on 20 or more of the cigars just to be fair and impartial to the manufacturer. I m on a limited fixed income so I have to make every penny count but I still love good cigars. I choose my cigars from auctions, sales, overstocks, liquidations and manufacturer seconds. Every once in awhile I ll come across a sleeper liker the Conuco Churchills. At a scosh under a dollar you can t beat them. Well made and packed with flavor the Maduro wrapper my favorite wrapper is almost black in color and stands up well all throughout the smoke. Definitely a keeper.

... more
220
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
65rated
the price is right but you get what you pay for
for Conuco Churchill
by dixiedawg in va on January 28, 2016

Smoked about 5 of these so far all of them have been fine for the first half but for some reason the have burn issues about half way through. Have to re light multiple times and burn uneven only when they hit half way. Taste is nothing to write home about just a ok cigar. At the price can t complain at all cheap isn t good and good isn t cheap. It s ok

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
50
43rated
not very good
for Conuco Churchill
by perotti in illinois on January 18, 2016

Not expensive not good

... more
05
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
30
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.