Cigar Deals!Offer

Conuco Reviews

75rated
39 reviews
74% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
77
Appearance
87
Burn
70
Buy Conuco Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Conuco Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Just Right For The Price
for Conuco Churchill
by in Westerly, RI on May 22, 2015

Disclaimer: I have disciplined myself to not review a cigar on less than 20 smokes so my reviews therefor are based on 20 or more of the cigars just to be fair and impartial to the manufacturer. I m on a limited fixed income so I have to make every penny count but I still love good cigars. I choose my cigars from auctions, sales, overstocks, liquidations and manufacturer seconds. Every once in awhile I ll come across a sleeper liker the Conuco Churchills. At a scosh under a dollar you can t beat them. Well made and packed with flavor the Maduro wrapper my favorite wrapper is almost black in color and stands up well all throughout the smoke. Definitely a keeper.

30 5
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Unremarkable but good
for Conuco Toro
by in Kentucky on May 9, 2018

conuco Toro. It’s got medium body and strength with dry smoke at first but turns oily with good flavor. Good smoke output and aroma. The taste doesn’t last on your tongue very long. Nice burn time with a few touch ups. I would pass these out to my friends. A solid smoke

0 0
Recommended for you based on Conuco
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Great Taste, Great Price
for Conuco Churchill
by Clara M Johnson in Mi on December 06, 2016

I have been smoking cigars for over 20 years now, they re all I ever smoke! I have smoked cheap priced one s that weren t worth 50 cents, much less a dollar of more! I have also smoked some of the best, Montecristo, Cohiba, CAO, Alec Bradley and Arturo Fuente, among many others! But recently money has been tight, and I had to switch to something a bit lower in price! But luckily Famous is here to supply us with some choices! I have found a few good one on here, like East Coast Rollers, who is also $19.99, and are pretty good too! But a week ago I was down to my last few sticks of them, Pure Mayhem type, so I decided to order another bunch, I usually try I get at least 2 of the bundles of 20, since I smoke at least 2 a day! But as I was looking for my usual, I saw these, which are of course not only the same price and size as the others, but also Maduro wrapped cigars, which are my favorites! And Famous has been out of the Maduro East Coast Rollers cigars for a few months! So after reading other peoples reviews, I decided to give them a try! And boy am I glad I did, these are very good cigars! I just finished off all but a few from one bundle, and even though I still another bundle or 20, I came back today to order another 40 of these cigars! These I believe will now be my new go to cigars! They really do taste as good as many I have smoked that costed $5 or $6 dollars, but these are not even a whole dollar a piece! So if you want a cheaper priced cigar, that doesn t taste cheap, and you re like me, and like to smoke a few a day, then buy these, you won t be sorry!

... read more
910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Good smok
for Conuco Churchill
by Ben in Indiana on September 01, 2015

I sometimes hate buying low priced cigars for the first time but these have surprised me. The first two were a little tight at the lit end and didn t burn evenly. After putting it out and relighting, it burned evenly and turning it every little bit helps give it an even burn.The draw was as good as on a high dollar cigar. I like these cigars. Will buy again.

... read more
196
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Great Smoke
for Conuco Churchill
by John in FL on November 02, 2016

For the price you do not expect these cigars to be this good. Even burn, consistent, nice smooth pull and an amazing aroma. This is a perfect everyday smoke, I usually smoke nub sized cigars as everyday smokes, but these are my new go to even though they are longer. It also doesn t leave a harsh taste which is good because I typically smoke pretty late nights.

... read more
127
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Nice but not at first.
for Conuco Churchill
by RollMe1 in Japan on October 11, 2017

Tried one after putting them down for a week. Meh. After three months I was pleasantly surprised but a good, long smoke that at first light wasn t too impressive a lot of cigars are like that but as it progressed I was rewarded with a peppery, somewhat caramel-like sweet smoke; thick but smooth. Burn was good if you don t rush it and know what side to lay down to even it up with a little patience. Good draw -- no poker needed. I m going to try the other Conocu cigars available on this site.

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
89rated
Great cigar
for Conuco Robusto
by ScottD in El Paso, TX on September 23, 2018

For a budget cigar this one is tops. Great flavor , consistent burn, easy draw. Strongly recommend for the budget cigar hunter.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
89rated
My favorite everyday smoke
for Conuco Churchill
by Archie Harrison in CA on August 23, 2018

Mine have had a few burn issues but for the price and tasteI haven t found anything better

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
60
89rated
Bold taste but smooth about it.
for Conuco Churchill
by Bill in Ohio on July 14, 2018

They Just came in this morning so, having a 1 hour commute to work I figured let s hit the road with one! The dry hit is great almost a caramel type taste, its better punched than cut, I punched first then cut after a while to see . Its a cool stick, if you smoke it correctly, hot box it and it will start to nibble your tongue though. like i said it s smooth yet full of flavor and REALLY pairs well with coffee and some smooth Jazz, hey i have to stave off the road rage somehow I also tried with some ginger ale when i ran out of coffee not quite as good but ok. Burn was staggered at times just fixed with amy torch lighter no biggie. It s a GOOD SMOKE for a GREAT PRICE!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88rated
Nice!
for Conuco Robusto
by Stan in York, PA on June 01, 2018

The entire bundle had a good draw. Burn was a little inconsistent. About half of the bundle burned evenly, the other half uneven, but none of the smokes burned so uneven as to be unsmokeable. The cap will not remain intact for an entire cigar, but that is typical for cigars at this price. Spicy flavor. Will continue to buy at the $1 a smoke price.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
88rated
Eat you lunch in in 20 minutes? Give this 40... or more!
for Conuco Robusto
by rollme1 in Japan on November 26, 2017

Great after lunch smoke at the job. Laid mine down in a thick zip lock bag with one WaterPillows® yeah, I m on a budget for three weeks and was pleasantly surprised when I lit one up. Decent flavor, near-perfect burn, draw so far has been good. Buy em, give em a rest and try em; in that order.

... read more
103
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Great price! exceptional cigar!
for Conuco Toro
by Jack in Garfield Hts.Oh on November 12, 2018

Good taste, good burn,and a good draw! Great cigar for the price!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.