Cigar Deals!Offer

Conuco Reviews

3.0 stars
59 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Conuco Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Conuco Cigars.
5.0 stars
The Jon Snow of Rocky Patel !!!
for Conuco Toro
by Alex Armenta in select on September 05, 2019

This cigar is so great that it s price is insulting. This [email protected] deserves to be on the top shelf of the RP s family like the real king that he is! Leathery and chocolate notes, lots and lots of flavor, yet smooth to medium profile. I smoked it until I kissed my fingertips !!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice surprise
for Conuco Toro
by John in Florida on August 25, 2019

You can get a decent stick for a dollar. Well made. Honduran wrapper supplies the flavor. Happy camper.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Great Value, Will Repurchase
for Conuco Toro
by Cayooper in The U.P. on August 14, 2019

As mentioned in other reviews, I like a nice mild smoke with my morning coffee. This fills the bill perfectly. Very smooth, good taste. I even do one during the afternoon occasionally. Not one of your 90 by any means, but a 5-star value for the money.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprisingly good
for Conuco Toro
by Big Jay in Michigan on July 22, 2019

For a buck, can t go wrong. Construction is great. Burn is great. Flavor isn t amazing but ain t bad either. This cigar actually has some b*lls. Real full flavor. Just a full, earthy smoke. Enjoyed it to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Review
for Conuco Toro
by Kevin Kopf in SC - South Carolina on July 11, 2019

Excellent cigar. full flavor excellent burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Get some. You can t go wrong.
for Conuco Toro
by George Decker in Baltimore, MD on February 13, 2019

Surprised at how good these are. Needed a couple of touch ups, but that was it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent purchase
for Conuco Toro
by Luis Tirado / Obsess Cigars in San Juan, PR on February 06, 2019

For my personal use. Excellent smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar for the price
for Conuco Toro
by Scott shahan in North Carolina on November 18, 2018

This is a excellent cigar for the price, it is very smooth and has a lot of flavor. Due to my budget and the high price of premium cigars these days. I am like most other people who have to find cheaper cigars to continue to enjoy my hobby. I would also recomend Journey Cigars as well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Daily smoke!
for Conuco Toro
by Scott in Atlanta on November 15, 2018
Verified purchase

Being New to Cigars, I find I am drawn to Maduro wrappers. This is a very consistent and exceptional cigar. I have repurchased and is a staple in my humidor. Great daily smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice but not at first.
for Conuco Churchill
by RollMe1 in Japan on October 11, 2017

Tried one after putting them down for a week. Meh. After three months I was pleasantly surprised but a good, long smoke that at first light wasn t too impressive a lot of cigars are like that but as it progressed I was rewarded with a peppery, somewhat caramel-like sweet smoke; thick but smooth. Burn was good if you don t rush it and know what side to lay down to even it up with a little patience. Good draw -- no poker needed. I m going to try the other Conocu cigars available on this site.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.