Cigar Deals!Offer

Craftsman's Bench Accessories and Samplers Reviews

85rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Craftsman's Bench Accessories and Samplers Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Craftsman's Bench Accessories and Samplers Accessories.
most helpful positive review
72 rated
Overall, it’s a very well made humidor.
for Craftsman's Bench Hampton
by in Texas on December 22, 2017

It’s aesthetically pleasing, sturdy, and compact. However, the hygrometer that came with it doesn’t work at all. So that was a shame. Other than that, I’d say it’s worth the price.

4 3
most recent review
100 rated
Very good product.
for Craftsman's Bench Boca Grande Maduro
by in Illinois on September 17, 2018

Very nice ashtray wellmade and handsome I really enjoy it very much.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Craftsman's Bench Accessories and Samplers
100rated
Very good product.
for Craftsman's Bench Boca Grande Maduro
by Robert Mcdaniels in Illinois on September 17, 2018

Very nice ashtray wellmade and handsome I really enjoy it very much.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
93rated
some physical damages
for Craftsman's Gentlemen's Gift
by Arafet Kanso in AR on December 23, 2016

i received a box in a good shape , but the humidor box was a bit damaged like if it was already displayed somewhere, but i dont know how to use the accesssories that came with it ??

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
60
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
90rated
Great humidor, works fine.
for Craftsman's Bench Rustic
by Justin M in Utah on September 03, 2018

I purchased this humidor and seasoned with four Boveda 84% sasoning packs for two weeks. I then added cigars with 4, 69% Bveda packs. Humidor keeps humidity just fine and is consistent using a Xikar digital hygrometer . Lid construction is perfect with airtight woosh seal. The only possible drawback on the construction of this humidor is that the bottom of the humidor is made of a thinner material then the top and sides. However this has not been any problem with maintaining consistent humidity. Exterior is very pretty. Overall an excellent humidor for the price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
90
Functionality
90
Materials
90
Construction
80
Overall quality
90
72rated
Great for longer cigars not so great at holding a lot of ash or when you smoke your cigar down to 2-3 inches.
for Craftsman's Bench Trident
by Peter M in Watertown, CT on June 28, 2018

I bought this ashtray because in the picture it looked great and overall I was satisfied with its appearance, shape, and construction however...If you re smoking churchills this may be the ashtray for you. I say that because the troth that holds your cigar is just too long which proves to be annoying for me because I typically smoke robustos and toros, the troth is also very slick, I noticed every time I put my cigar down it would slide down into the ashtray. It also does nt hold much ash maybe good for 2 cigars max. Don t get me wrong I m not trash talking this item because again as I said it is a very nice AFFORDABLE ashtray it just doesn t work for me. If you re looking for something simple and inexpensive this will defeinetly get the job done. I will know what to look for next time when buying an ashtray for cigars, you live and you learn. Famous Smoke Shop set me up with a return label and I ll be buying the Craftsen neptune ashtray instead can t complain FMS is great.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
80
Design
20
Materials
50
Appearance
100
Overall quality
80
72rated
Overall, it’s a very well made humidor.
for Craftsman's Bench Hampton
by Johnathon in Texas on December 22, 2017

It’s aesthetically pleasing, sturdy, and compact. However, the hygrometer that came with it doesn’t work at all. So that was a shame. Other than that, I’d say it’s worth the price.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
80
Design
80
Functionality
70
Materials
50
Construction
80
Overall quality
70
NArated
Craftsman Bench Hampton
for Craftsman's Bench Hampton
by Andy in Georgia on March 12, 2015
Verified purchase

Great little humidor. A little more than I wanted to pay for a small humidor. I purchased it to replace another brands small humidor that was much cheaper. No comparison between the two. Great humidor. Holds humidity very well. Very nice looking. Worth the extra cash. Thanks CI.

... read more
620
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall quality
NArated
Not Your Normal Cigar Ashtray.
for Craftsman's Bench Boca Grande Natural Ashtray
by Pottsc in Idaho on March 01, 2014
Verified purchase

This ashtray is big,wide and tall. The back of the tobacco leaf is shaped to hold your smoke flat. The distance below it allows for great air movement to keep your cigar burning. What s really kinda neat is the front holder which keeps the tip of the cigar down allowing the burn to flavor the stick a bit more. The width of the tray helps keep errant ash in the tray. The weight is hefty and the brown leaf design is not overboard. A good cigar den addition.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
NArated
You decide
for Craftsman's Bench 60 Ring Churchill Brown Cigar Case
by Eric in Minnesota on September 19, 2013
Verified purchase

The unit is the standard brown leather two piece slider with Spanish cedar lining. It appears to be somewhat lower quality contrary to the manufactures claim. That is looks better from a distance. Mine came with physical damage, a scrape near the seam and one of the seams is slightly loose or starting to unravel. You can see a hole in one of the sides when put up to the light and there isn't a seal when closed. The fit is okay but easily slides off and is noticeable bulged or warped where the brand was punched into the leather. In all, price vs. quality I really wish I would have sprung for an Xikar. The price is fair if yours comes in a bit better shape than mine. Famous has always treated me right and I'm sure they will remedy this when I contact them as well.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.