Cigar Deals!Offer

Craftsman's Bench Accessories and Samplers Reviews

4.0 stars
11 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Craftsman's Bench Accessories and Samplers Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Craftsman's Bench Accessories and Samplers Accessories.
5.0 stars
Excellent for travel
for Craftsman's Bench Passport
by Eugene Moralas in KY on January 22, 2019

I have used this several times when traveling and I have never had an issue with my cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good product.
for Craftsman's Bench Boca Grande Maduro
by Robert Mcdaniels in Illinois on September 17, 2018

Very nice ashtray wellmade and handsome I really enjoy it very much.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great humidor, works fine.
for Craftsman's Bench Rustic
by Justin M in Utah on September 03, 2018

I purchased this humidor and seasoned with four Boveda 84% sasoning packs for two weeks. I then added cigars with 4, 69% Bveda packs. Humidor keeps humidity just fine and is consistent using a Xikar digital hygrometer . Lid construction is perfect with airtight woosh seal. The only possible drawback on the construction of this humidor is that the bottom of the humidor is made of a thinner material then the top and sides. However this has not been any problem with maintaining consistent humidity. Exterior is very pretty. Overall an excellent humidor for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
some physical damages
for Craftsman's Gentlemen's Gift
by Arafet Kanso in AR on December 23, 2016

i received a box in a good shape , but the humidor box was a bit damaged like if it was already displayed somewhere, but i dont know how to use the accesssories that came with it ??

... read more
5.0 stars
Craftsman Bench Hampton
for Craftsman's Bench Hampton
by Andy in Georgia on March 12, 2015
Verified purchase

Great little humidor. A little more than I wanted to pay for a small humidor. I purchased it to replace another brands small humidor that was much cheaper. No comparison between the two. Great humidor. Holds humidity very well. Very nice looking. Worth the extra cash. Thanks CI.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice and cheap
for Craftsman's Bench Sterling
by Jim C in GA on January 22, 2019

This ashtray was very inexpensive and is durable. Nothing too fancy but it does the trick.

... read more
4.0 stars
Huge Ashtray that looks cool
for Craftsman's Bench Boca Grande Natural Ashtray
by Kelly in VA on January 22, 2019

This ashtray looks great for my sun room, I love the size of it - its huge!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great for longer cigars not so great at holding a lot of ash or when you smoke your cigar down to 2-3 inches.
for Craftsman's Bench Trident
by Peter M in Watertown, CT on June 28, 2018

I bought this ashtray because in the picture it looked great and overall I was satisfied with its appearance, shape, and construction however...If you re smoking churchills this may be the ashtray for you. I say that because the troth that holds your cigar is just too long which proves to be annoying for me because I typically smoke robustos and toros, the troth is also very slick, I noticed every time I put my cigar down it would slide down into the ashtray. It also does nt hold much ash maybe good for 2 cigars max. Don t get me wrong I m not trash talking this item because again as I said it is a very nice AFFORDABLE ashtray it just doesn t work for me. If you re looking for something simple and inexpensive this will defeinetly get the job done. I will know what to look for next time when buying an ashtray for cigars, you live and you learn. Famous Smoke Shop set me up with a return label and I ll be buying the Craftsen neptune ashtray instead can t complain FMS is great.

... read more
4.0 stars
Overall, it’s a very well made humidor.
for Craftsman's Bench Hampton
by Johnathon in Texas on December 22, 2017

It’s aesthetically pleasing, sturdy, and compact. However, the hygrometer that came with it doesn’t work at all. So that was a shame. Other than that, I’d say it’s worth the price.

... read more
2.0 stars
You decide
for Craftsman's Bench 60 Ring Churchill Brown Cigar Case
by Eric in Minnesota on September 19, 2013
Verified purchase

The unit is the standard brown leather two piece slider with Spanish cedar lining. It appears to be somewhat lower quality contrary to the manufactures claim. That is looks better from a distance. Mine came with physical damage, a scrape near the seam and one of the seams is slightly loose or starting to unravel. You can see a hole in one of the sides when put up to the light and there isn't a seal when closed. The fit is okay but easily slides off and is noticeable bulged or warped where the brand was punched into the leather. In all, price vs. quality I really wish I would have sprung for an Xikar. The price is fair if yours comes in a bit better shape than mine. Famous has always treated me right and I'm sure they will remedy this when I contact them as well.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.