Cigar Deals!Offer

Creme De Jamaica Reviews

71rated
88 reviews
59% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Creme De Jamaica Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Creme De Jamaica Cigars.
most helpful positive review
75 rated
Great Cigar With A Poor Draw
for Creme De Jamaica Corona
by in Marshall, MI on July 8, 2003
Verified purchase

These cigars are excellent in all regards except one. They draw so hard you get a headache. The taste is outstanding, but not worth the effort.

20 8
most helpful negative review
67 rated
Good smokes, but way too expensive!
for Creme De Jamaica Sampler (3)
by in Milwaukee, WI on August 14, 2000

I wanted to try these smokes out, and for the price, wasn't too bad. Although, when I saw the prices of 25 of these puppies, I thought, man, what a rip off! The Toro is a good one, good taste through and through. Smokes like a $3 cigar, but for about $8, forget it--I'll smoke 3 cigars for the price of one. The robusto was like acid on the palate', then nice smooth smoker, but, hey, if they were cheaper I'd buy a box or 2. If prices go down, I'll buy, otherwise I'd rather smoke a Consuegra Maduro.

20 12
recommended for you based on Creme De Jamaica
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
98rated
WAY UNDER RATED!
for Creme De Jamaica Belicoso
by Mark Reimer in Twin Cities Minnesota on June 29, 2011
Verified purchase

After 4 months in the humidor I would rate this medium very flavorful cigar a 90. I smoke these in the morning with a sprite or coffee. I am a seasoned cigar smoker and this one is as good as the Avo Domain which is an excellent cigar for twice the price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Nice, refreshing, mild, Indeed creamy
for Creme De Jamaica Lonsdale
by Big Bad Tommy V in Memphis on August 31, 2010
Verified purchase

Love this puppy. Very comfortable, easy smoking cigar. IT's a winner

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Excellent
for Creme De Jamaica Churchill
by Rick in Illinois on September 07, 2008
Verified purchase

I can't beleive I found my old cigar after all these years. They were intoduced to me by Iwan Reese, of 3 star pipe tobacco fame, in his Chicago shop. Then they made in Jamaica, as was Mac and Royal Jamaica. I haven't been able to find them for 15+. Mac, Royal, and Creme were all the same then but now this one is the old Jamaican aroma of spice. AAA+. Mac lost that aroma. Mr. Reese taught me the flower of the aromas was the reason to some these. It sounds like everyone else doesn't know how to smoke. Tast is irrelevant. The cigar should last for and hour or two by just burning the outer wrapper and diving into the flowery tobacco aroma. Never draw or suck on it! That just gives you a hot burnt taste in your mouth. Just let it burn. These are the best!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92rated
A.M. W/Joe
for Creme De Jamaica Churchill
by LFS in You Knighted States on July 09, 2007
Verified purchase

When paired with a cup of coffee it's the only cigar that has given me some vanilla tastes. When paired with anything else they still have plenty of flavor yet mild.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92rated
impeccable, outstanding, very nice surprise!
for Creme De Jamaica Robusto
by Overworked in CA on February 10, 2006

This cigar is a very nice surprise, impeccable construction, even burn, mild flavor, but nice aroma and with subtle overtones. Smooth finish with a mild lingering aroma and aftertaste. Actually kind of pretty, too. I'm very pleased; it has now displaced considerably more expensive cigars on my list.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Great in the mornings
for Creme De Jamaica Robusto
by Bill in Romney,WV on September 09, 2002

Have purchased these in samplers only and truly enjoy all sizes,especially the robusto and corona.The larger sizes seem to lose flavor and are a hard draw. The robusto and corona have a great burn,and have a really creamy coffee taste,so naturally I light em up with a fresh cup'o joe in the morning,poolside of course!

... read more
1020
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Send them back to Jamaica
for Creme De Jamaica Belicoso
by Bobby in MI on November 29, 2012
Verified purchase

No flavor after a month in the humidor. Had three, smoked two half way, then tossed them. The burn was good, the draw was tight, not much smoke, was like smoking cardboard. Send them back to Jamaica, tell them to see if they can turn them into real cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Good Smoke!
for Creme De Jamaica Belicoso
by John Israel in Carriere, MS on April 17, 2005

I bought a 5 pack(Churchill)from the auction and am really impressed. I used a ΒΌ inch punch and found it to draw perfectly and burn evenly with a firm light gray ash. Very mild throughout.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
88rated
I predominant taste is coffee. Nice aroma.
for Creme De Jamaica Toro
by Tom W. in Peabody, Ma on September 23, 2001
Verified purchase

I'm glad I tried these. They are now on my list ofregular buys. All 25 puros in box were great smokers. They are consistant in appearance anddraw. This is a medium/light creamy cigar with a predominant coffee taste. Justy the right thing when you're in the mood for a something reallydiffrent.

... read more
120
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
Not bad at all
for Creme De Jamaica Belicoso
by Rene in Miami on May 14, 2013

This cigar is not one of the best but it has a good aroma when lighted,the burn is not razor sharp but no need to attend,is not very complex but enough for daily smoking and has a good price...light draw and good taste if smoke correctly ...take your time and enjoy it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.